헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
사진 보기(총 34개)
스탠다드룸 - 침대 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
스탠다드룸 - 침대
사진 보기(총 34개)
로비 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 34개)
로비 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 34개)
실외 수영장 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
실외 수영장
사진 보기(총 34개)
숙소 위치 확인 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
숙소 위치 확인
좋음
위치 평가
7.5
사진 보기(총 34개) 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)
사진 보기(총 34개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)

아주 좋음
양호
이용후기 124 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
6.7
/
10
가격 대비 만족도6.6
도심까지의 거리7 km
숙소 위치 평가 점수7.5
가장 가까운 공항나디 국제 공항 (NAN)
공항까지의 거리2.9 km
  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • 에어컨

  • 환전

  • 일일 청소 서비스

객실 선택
2 베드룸 아파트먼트 (2 Bedroom Apartment)
2 베드룸 아파트먼트 (2 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 객실 크기: 59 m²
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 싱글베드 2개 + 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
패밀리 디럭스룸 (Family Deluxe Room)
패밀리 디럭스룸 (Family Deluxe Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 29.64 m²
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 싱글베드 2개 + 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스 풀사이드 (Deluxe Pool Side)
디럭스 풀사이드 (Deluxe Pool Side)
...
  • 객실 크기: 25 m²
  • 전망: 풀뷰
  • 싱글베드 1개 + 더블베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드룸 (Standard Room)
스탠다드룸 (Standard Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 16 m²
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 더블베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 21 m²
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
2 베드룸 아파트먼트 (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
2 베드룸 아파트먼트 (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 샤워실
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
...
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 욕조
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스 풀 스위트 (Deluxe Pool Suite)
디럭스 풀 스위트 (Deluxe Pool Suite)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    더블 이그제큐티브 (Double Executive)
    더블 이그제큐티브 (Double Executive)
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      Room Luxury
      Room Luxury
      ...
        숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔 (Hexagon International Hotel)에 문의하기
        [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

        로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

        지금 확인하기
        한눈에 보는 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔

        한눈에 보는 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔

        둘러보기

        더 보기

        주변 주요 시설

        명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
        접어보기

        편의 시설 및 서비스

        접어보기

        숙소 정책

        접어보기

        이용 정보

        더 보기

        실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

        이용후기 - Agoda (124)이용후기 - Booking.com (176)
        숙소 청결 상태6.3
        부대시설6.3
        위치7.5
        객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성6.4
        서비스7.2
        가격 대비 만족도6.6
        실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
        《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
        작성 언어
        English
        日本語
        Français
        简体中文
        더 보기
        객실 종류
        스탠다드룸
        디럭스룸
        디럭스 풀사이드
        패밀리 디럭스룸
        더 보기
        [100% 실제 이용후기 100건 보기 중]
        12345
        5.2
        Kamlesh / 호주
        커플
        디럭스룸
        2018년 10월 | 1박
        보통”
        +Fast check in; a/c and hot water very good; airport transfers included; friendly staff - Room was supposed to be deluxe but appeared to be smaller; no bathtub, kitchen or balcony as listed; dirty fan blades; off coloured beddings; only one towel and a bathmat provided when requested for two people. I would probably try another of the many hotels nearby next time.
        작성일: 2018년 10월 15일 월요일
        10.0
        최고
        Carole / 뉴질랜드
        개인 여행자
        디럭스 풀사이드
        2018년 8월 | 6박
        The perfect spot in the South Pacific.”
        Well looked after. So relaxing . I’m still there.
        작성일: 2018년 9월 7일 금요일
        8.8
        우수
        Inosi / 피지
        청소년 동반 가족
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 8월 | 1박
        Reasonable price with exceptional services ”
        Breakfast could be improved in many ways!
        작성일: 2018년 8월 16일 목요일
        Bula Inosi, We are grateful for the time you took to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and high ratings. We have noted your advice on the breakfast menu which we are looking into. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER HEXAGON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL VILLAS & SPA
        답변일: 2018년 8월 29일 수요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        6.0
        alan / 미국
        개인 여행자
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 8월 | 3박
        This hotel has problems!!!!!!!!”
        The front staff are great!! BUT my room was not cleaned on the Saturday until 5.15pm,my bathroom was never cleaned [especially the toilet]. My room had one light located near the door.in order to read I had to sit on the edge of the bed......the rooms really need an upgrade.The TV is the old tube type.The WiFi was 10$ Fiji /hr!!! The restaurant was very limited ,all in all not so good. It was close to a bus stop and a poor supermarket.
        작성일: 2018년 8월 13일 월요일
        Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for your room not being cleaned and this being sorted with Housekeeping. Our room upgrades are in the pipeline for next year. We also have other categories of rooms which can be opted for upgrade. Our Restaurant has a full on menu together with blackboard specials. Location and supermarket is one of our selling points and other guests have provided positive comments about the convenience of this. Thank you we appreciate you views
        답변일: 2018년 9월 1일 토요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        3.6
        Anil / 호주
        커플
        디럭스룸
        2018년 8월 | 1박
        무난함”
        Very old Staff very unfriendly Facility. Poor
        작성일: 2018년 8월 10일 금요일
        Bula Anil, We do apologize for the experience you encountered whilst staying with us. Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it.
        답변일: 2018년 9월 1일 토요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        5.2
        James
        개인 여행자
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 7월 | 11박
        this hotel is not an international hotel ”
        The day I checked in I had to wait for 2 hrs to get my room since then everyday there was something that I had to aske for one example after the room is serviced when I come back to the room there is no Towle and bath Matt rooms not cleaned properly l myself worked for 5 star hotels for 32 years later made a very big mistake 11 nights I stayed there I was not able to speak to the duty manager because I don't think there was one on duty very noisy not only me other guests had the same difficulties please do not advice this again to people thanks please advise me on my comment
        작성일: 2018년 7월 31일 화요일
        Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns raised in your feedback and have addressed these with the relevant departments. We would have been able to attend to your concerns had you advised Front Desk immediately about these concerns during your stay. We are sorry that you were not able to meet with the Duty Manager, this was because there was no messages received at the Front Desk about your request to meet the Duty Manager. We apologise for the noise during your stay. You had checked in during a busy period with groups in house. We tried our best to ensure that noise was kept to the minimum. Thank you again for your time. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        Show more
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        4.4
        Craig / 뉴질랜드
        청소년 동반 가족
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 7월 | 1박
        Cheap and Nasty”
        Had a really bad room, just horrible. Avoid this place unless you're on a budget.
        작성일: 2018년 7월 19일 목요일
        Bula Craig, We do apologize for your room not being upto the standard as you expected. We do appreciate you feedback thank you.
        답변일: 2018년 9월 1일 토요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        8.4
        우수
        Moe / 뉴질랜드
        출장 및 비즈니스
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 6월 | 2박
        My experience”
        Great location easy access to the main places. Quite handy to where I wanted to go for my meetings. Pleasant and friendly staff.
        작성일: 2018년 7월 3일 화요일
        Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks
        답변일: 2018년 7월 11일 수요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        3.6
        Ian / 호주
        커플
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 6월 | 1박
        Terrible ”
        Arrived at 3 pm room not ready till 4 pm Requested ground floor but was given upper floor Very poor shower just a drip No bath mat Poor lighting in room 1 chair for two people Tv very old poor picture No wake up call in morning when requested lucky for phone alarm Don't bother better places for same money Dirty bed linen
        작성일: 2018년 6월 28일 목요일
        Bula Mr Ian, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
        답변일: 2018년 7월 11일 수요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        6.0
        Janet / 태국
        개인 여행자
        디럭스룸
        2018년 6월 | 2박
        Not the best and not the worst place I have stayed in. ”
        I booked this hotel as it seemed a good rate and near the facilities I needed for a short 2 night stay. I was horrified when airport rep told me it was awful, right next to 2 Night clubs and noisy. True facts are , yes it is. But staff were very accommodating and found me a quiet room at the back of the Resort. It is noisy from aircaraft there due to its location near the airport. There is a brief respite from that from 11pm-approx 6am depending on time of year. There is a Plaza right next to the hotel with some good restaurants, fast food. Bakery and supermarket and cinema. I didn’t order breakfast or eat there so can’t tell you what the restaurant food was like. WiFi is terrible and expensive. FJD 30 for 24 hours. It was so poor in the end I asked for a refund, which they gave me no problem. At the end of the day I got what I paid for enjoyed my budget stay here for 2 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful especially in assigning me a quiet room.
        작성일: 2018년 6월 25일 월요일
        Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks
        답변일: 2018년 7월 11일 수요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        2.0
        Rajendra / 호주
        커플
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 6월 | 6박
        무난함”
        Nothing was provided with out asking. Tv channels stopped working. Staff provided no assistance. Water during shower splatters to the toilet area and no towel or anything provided to wipe. Had to live in amess. Never to book again in this hotel.
        작성일: 2018년 6월 18일 월요일
        Bula Mr Rajendra, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
        답변일: 2018년 7월 11일 수요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        6.0
        Yui / 피지
        그룹 여행객
        디럭스 풀사이드
        2018년 6월 | 1박
        セール価格ならお勧め!”
        プールは綺麗ではありません。 蛙が泳いでいました。 部屋はクーラーが壊れている部屋がありました。 ボディソープなどのアメニティは揃っています。 バスタオルもあるので持っていかなくてもOK チェックインに時間がかかります。 隣がスーパー&シネマです。 近くにレストランやbarもあるので食事には困りません。 airportからの送迎あります。
        작성일: 2018년 6월 4일 월요일
        Dear Mr Yui Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns regarding some issues with your room. We have checked our records and found that you did not advise Front Desk about these issues. If you have raised your concern immediately, we would have attended to these issues immediately ensuring that your stay was a comfortable one. We thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks Vimmo Devi
        답변일: 2018년 6월 13일 수요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        4.8
        Nelson / 미국
        그룹 여행객
        디럭스룸
        2018년 3월 | 3박
        Someone searched our bags in our room”
        The hotel was unresponsive to our complaint
        작성일: 2018년 3월 25일 일요일
        Bula Nelson Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel/Villas & Spa. As you are aware, Management had responded and attended to your complaint immediately on the evening you advised us about this matter. You had advised that at around 5pm, you had noticed that clothes had been moved around in the room when you had returned from outside the hotel. On the same day, you had asked the maid not to clean your room but to give you fresh towels instead. You were still in the room when the fresh towels were delivered to you by the maid. According to the hotel records, no other hotel staff had access to your room after that. You did not report the matter until 9pm, 4 hours after the incident was noticed by you. As advised to you, the Hotel policy was to involve the Police. The Police arrived the same evening and took your statement. There were no signs of forced entry and you confirmed nothing was missing from your rooms. Vinak
        Show more
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        4.0
        Pedro / 미국
        그룹 여행객
        디럭스룸
        2018년 3월 | 2박
        N/A”
        N/A
        작성일: 2018년 3월 18일 일요일
        Bula Pedro, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure hosting your Group. We hope you will consider staying with us again in your next visit to Fiji. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        답변일: 2018년 3월 20일 화요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        10.0
        최고
        Emele / 뉴질랜드
        개인 여행자
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 3월 | 1박
        Affordable”
        Very friendly and excellent customer service,close to all amenities &Affordable😊
        작성일: 2018년 3월 14일 수요일
        Bula Emele, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and the good ratings. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        답변일: 2018년 3월 20일 화요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        6.8
        양호
        Litia / 호주
        커플
        스탠다드룸
        2018년 2월 | 6박
        The location is very convenient to shops restaurant but rooms needs to be cleaned properly”
        The cost of WiFi is too expensive
        작성일: 2018년 2월 26일 월요일
        Bula Litia, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We have noted your concerns regarding the room you stayed in. We have forwarded your comments to the department concerned. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit Vinaka Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        답변일: 2018년 3월 12일 월요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        7.6
        매우 좋음
        Nikita / 뉴질랜드
        커플
        스탠다드룸
        2017년 12월 | 5박
        매우 좋음”
        Staff at reception were very friendly so was the housekeeping lady. We had a standard room, overall it was okay for the price. Only thing negative was a few cockroaches
        작성일: 2017년 12월 20일 수요일
        Dear Nikita, Thank you for your email. We are grateful for the kind comments regarding the housekeeping lady that looked after you. We have taken note of your comments regarding the cockroaches. The hotel hires a contracted company to do pest control every month. Your comments has been noted and will be sent to them. Thank you staying with us on this visit. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        답변일: 2018년 1월 31일 수요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        5.2
        Alain / 프랑스
        출장 및 비즈니스
        스탠다드룸
        2017년 1월 | 1박
        short and dull”
        This was a short transit stay; sorry to write that the hotel didn't offer much to make it memorable. Food is expansive, no flexibility for check out time, internet comes at a cost in public areas...
        작성일: 2017년 11월 25일 토요일
        Hi Alain Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! Your comments has been noted and been highlighted to the Management. We hope to welcome you back for a better experience in future. Best Regards Pranita Kumar
        답변일: 2017년 12월 19일 화요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        10.0
        최고
        Gillian / 호주
        개인 여행자
        디럭스 풀사이드
        2017년 10월 | 1박
        Short stays”
        Situated halfway between the airport and Nadi town, this is the best place to stay for short stopovers. The staff are all so accommodating and friendly.
        작성일: 2017년 10월 27일 금요일
        Dear Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for your kind comments on the staff. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        답변일: 2017년 11월 12일 일요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        3.6
        Noorladen / 호주
        개인 여행자
        스탠다드룸
        2017년 9월 | 1박
        Stay away ”
        I spent 80 dollars for 1 night. I was given a room on second floor which had a lousy smell and loud noisy aircon. I paid 10 US bucks for wifi but was unable to successfully get connected, i paid for it in US dollar and was given change in Fijian dollars the recipientist was unfair and took advantage of the situation. Even though the wifi didn't work they've refused to return the 10 US and given 10 Fijian dollars instead. Work road and dirt at the fornt of it. 😫
        작성일: 2017년 9월 17일 일요일
        Dear Noorladen, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The main highway that runs in front of the hotel is being upgraded and the dirt would have come from that. The road upgrade has been affecting the utilities service including WIFI. We have checked our records and found that when you bought the WIFI card with the USD$10, you were given the change in Fijian currency. Thus when you returned the card, the refund was given in Fijian currency. The Front Desk staff was not able to return the USD$10 as this had been banked. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
        답변일: 2017년 11월 12일 일요일
        헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔
        12345
        * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

        다른 숙소 검색하기

        객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

        |

        메시지 닫기