힌 - 남 호텔 - 지금 예약하기

2016

힌 - 남 호텔 (Hinn - Namm Hotel) 이용후기

좋음
이용후기 5344 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.4
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 84% 추천 *

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (5344)이용후기 - Booking.com (374)
7.4
/
10
좋음
이용후기 5344 건
숙소 청결 상태7.4
부대시설7.6
위치7.2
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성7.3
서비스7.6
가격 대비 만족도7.6
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (5344)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 4128건 보기 중]
8.8
우수
PRISSILIA / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
2018년 7월 | 1박
우수”
so far so good
작성일: 2018년 10월 9일 화요일
8.8
우수
Bradley / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (New 빌딩)
2018년 10월 | 1박
Pleasant stay”
Small, but sun-protected pool. Rooms in the new building are a nice size and very clean. Free transport to the beach.
작성일: 2018년 10월 6일 토요일
9.6
최고
HASMADI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2018년 9월 | 1박
Recommended hotel”
This is a recommend hotel and I will come back again
작성일: 2018년 9월 19일 수요일
7.2
좋음
Chin / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2018년 9월 | 1박
Request for the new building MAYSA”
Fair for 1 night stay and close to the airport. I was given a room at the Sai Suay (despite a request from my booking for the new building). Sai Suay is old and run down and my bed had a tick. I took a video and showed it to receptionist. She was quick to change my room and acknowledged my request for the new building (which she admitted that she read but ignored). MAYSA is clean. Breakfast was okay.
작성일: 2018년 9월 16일 일요일
10.0
최고
ho / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
듀플렉스 패밀리 스위트
2018년 8월 | 2박
big room clean air cond good all also good”
will come soon
작성일: 2018년 9월 16일 일요일
6.8
양호
Jordan / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 8월 | 1박
Value for money ”
Great swimming pool, a bit far from everything, staff was helpful, breakfast was just ordinary, the room didn't meet the expectation but overall we had a great time there.
작성일: 2018년 9월 9일 일요일
2.0
susan / 태국
커플
슈페리어
2018년 4월 | 1박
the worst hotel ever, you get nothing for your money. go to better place”
the worst hotel ever, you get nothing for your money. go to better place the didnt take telephone and took the money without confirmation from my creditcard. bad experience. not honest
작성일: 2018년 8월 31일 금요일
9.6
최고
Edward / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (New 빌딩)
2018년 8월 | 1박
최고”
We stayed in the new building. It was very nice and clean, also loved the mountain view from our room. Will come back again.
작성일: 2018년 8월 29일 수요일
6.0
simon / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
2018년 8월 | 5박
Mostly bad.”
The good points. : Great pool, nice reception area, friendly staff. The bad points. Dirty room (lots of evidence of the last occupants by the way of hairs and food stains ). bad location -10 minute drive away from town, although advertised as city Centre. Terrible service at their restaurant, each dish served 10 minutes apart, so impossible to all eat at the same time. I ordered fish with rice and vegetables, the rice came first, 10 minutes later the veg, then another 10 minutes , the fish so rice and veg were cold! The staff ignored us every time we tried to beckon them, we waited until all dishes were served then sent it all back to be delivered warm at the same time! I don't often complain but with service as awful as this there was no choice . With the many choices in Hua Hin I wouldn't recommend this place and I wouldn't stay again.
작성일: 2018년 8월 28일 화요일
4.8
JAYSON / 호주
커플
슈페리어
2018년 8월 | 2박
Bad location ”
We booked 2 nights but only stayed 1.. it is far from everything good in Hua hin. The road is hard to cross also . Not near the night market and the beach if you find it is disappointing. .Im not a fussy person but I had to add a comment as I only booked after reading it was a good location which it is not.. the hotel itself looked nice enough. But I couldn't get wifi working. . Look for a hotel in the center area and you will enjoy Hua hin more as we did..
작성일: 2018년 8월 23일 목요일
4.0
Lee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
듀플렉스 2 베드룸
2018년 8월 | 1박
BAD EXPERIENCE STAY ON 22 AUG 2018 AT ROOM 726 ”
1) Poor in arranging the bed for my family although in the booking written (5 adults and 2 kids). The hotel only arranges 5 bed and this is not matched with my booking requirement. As the result, I have to pay extra for an additional bed. I am very upset by the hotel because I have initiated my requirement for 7 pax in my booking and I have to pay an extra 500 baht. 2) At night my room (726) was suddenly blackout while my baby and kids halfway shower. I have called the helpdesk for help and I have waited 30 min only the technician attended my issue. After fixed and another 20 minutes the power supply was blackout again I have to wait 10 minutes to resolve the issue. I have been told by hotel staff the blackout caused by the over usage of electricity in the room and advised us to stop using the electrical appliance when taking a shower with water heater. This reason is ridiculous!
작성일: 2018년 8월 23일 목요일
8.0
우수
nunnaphat / 태국
커플
슈페리어 (New 빌딩)
2018년 8월 | 1박
매우 좋음”
Pros: -We stayed at the new building so the facilities are really new. -The room is great, same as in the picture. Room is clean with a comfortable bed. -The staff are friendly and helpful. -Lots of parking space Cons: -the front desk did not actively pick up the calls from the room. -Hotel is a bit far from the city but they provide a shuttle to the market in the evening.
작성일: 2018년 8월 20일 월요일
10.0
최고
Emelyn / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (New 빌딩)
2018년 8월 | 2박
Good place to stay ”
staff are very friendly, good choice for breakfast and nice room, good swimming pool for kids
작성일: 2018년 8월 14일 화요일
6.8
양호
Ekkalux / 태국
커플
디럭스 (뉴빌딩)
2018년 8월 | 2박
Great Location and new hotel but the room was not clean. ”
The room was not clean. There are many hair left in the room. The table in the living room was not clean yet.
작성일: 2018년 8월 12일 일요일
9.2
최고
WING / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
듀플렉스 패밀리 스위트
2018년 7월 | 4박
Kids love swimming pool so much**”
Free golf car to beach just 5 mins. Free shuttle to night market too. Free welcome drinks. Good buffet breakfast and Bed. Kids love Pool, Ma love MASSAGE**
작성일: 2018년 8월 10일 금요일
3.2
nipawan / 태국
커플
슈페리어
2018년 7월 | 1박
Room facilities are out of function and reception is really unprofessional handle the problems”
I checked in 8pm and found the hot water not work, air condition leaking(room floor look like flooding and really slippery and wifi not work. Problem was informed to reception, she replied that hotel hadn't have no the room same condition as my room and keep silence, it seems hint me that I have to stay that room . After a while of converstion, finally I could force her to said that upgrade room should be the option, anyway she could not tell me whether the upgrade would be charged to me or hotel since she had no authority to give permission. This situation took 20 minutes until I got the new room which was just opposited to the current room. Room size and furniture is not look different , that doesn't matter, but thing is no any apologized for hotel about this unconvenice and unprofessional. We would never been there again!!
작성일: 2018년 8월 5일 일요일
8.8
우수
Anakesya
커플
디럭스
2018년 8월 | 1박
great hotel”
this hotel is great, 5 km from city not really bad, cause they have free shuttle to go around. the staff is nice, pool is really good, size of pool are amazing. definitely will go back again.
작성일: 2018년 8월 3일 금요일
9.2
최고
Worachote
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트 더블룸
2018년 7월 | 1박
Good place”
Nice place for vacation time.
작성일: 2018년 7월 31일 화요일
8.0
우수
Xu / 중국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2017년 11월 | 1박
Nice hotel - facility is a bit old but well maintained”
This hotel is in good location near the market. The swimming pool is big. gym is a bit old but acceptable.
작성일: 2018년 7월 24일 화요일
7.2
좋음
Suphistra / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2018년 7월 | 1박
좋음”
Overall pretty good, there have slides for young children. Good for family. Not far away from city. But the toilet need to improve. Breakfast is ok.
작성일: 2018년 7월 23일 월요일
7.2
좋음
Dao / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
듀플렉스 2 베드룸
2018년 7월 | 2박
Roomy and new clean room. Great breakfast!”
Good variety breakfast included in the room booking. Nice serviced staff. We've booked a 2-bedroom unit with 2 queen beds for 3 adults and 2 kids with breakfast included. We arrived around 7pm and was told that our room was in used by another group that checked in earlier and another (identical) room was renovating. We would be downgraded to a 2-bedroom unit with bunk beds. I refused as we have grandparents. They offered two separated rooms instead but refused to give us the 5th breakfast coupon as this room is allowed two people per room! We've booked and paid for 5 people, seriously!! After a long argument we've got it and will be moved to the original booking room the next night. Spacious room but using too much cleaning product toilet upstairs. Smell like hospital and we couldn't use it. Apart from that everything is fine.
작성일: 2018년 7월 13일 금요일
8.0
우수
thawatcharamach / 태국
커플
슈페리어
2018년 7월 | 2박
great hotel to stay”
good location, Great pool, good price , nice service, better get the new building will get a nice pool
작성일: 2018년 7월 12일 목요일
9.2
최고
Wititta / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2018년 7월 | 1박
บริการดี”
บริการดี ที่จอดรถเยอะ อาหารอร่อย ราคาถูกดีค่ะ
작성일: 2018년 7월 7일 토요일
ขอขอบคุณสำหรับคำชมนะคะ ทางทีมงานหินน้ำจะมุ่งมั่นพัฒนาการบริการให้ดียิ่งขึ้นไปเรื่อยๆคะ
답변일: 2018년 7월 13일 금요일
힌 - 남 호텔
8.0
우수
Rattanatamon / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2018년 6월 | 1박
โดยรวมแล้วถือว่าดีค่ะ”
พนักงานต้อนรับดีค่ะ ห้องสะอาด
작성일: 2018년 7월 2일 월요일
ขอขอบคุณสำหรับคำชมนะคะ ทางทีมงานหินน้ำจะมุ่งมั่นพัฒนาการบริการให้ดียิ่งขึ้นไปเรื่อยๆคะ ทางเราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้รับใช้ท่านอีกในโอกาสต่อๆไปคะ
답변일: 2018년 7월 13일 금요일
힌 - 남 호텔
6.8
양호
Issaya / 태국
커플
슈페리어
2018년 6월 | 1박
Good price good place”
Overall is good!
작성일: 2018년 6월 26일 화요일
8.4
우수
Sasithorn / 덴마크
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 2박
เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็ก”
ห้องพักโอเค ได้พักตึกเก่า แต่ใกล้สระว่ายน้ำไม่ต้องเดินไกล พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี ช่วยเหลือดีมาก เด็กๆชอบสระว่ายน้ำมาก(4ขวบกับ6ขวบ) ถ้ามีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีกค่ะ คราวนี้จะลองไปพักฝั่งตึกใหม่ดูบ้าง
작성일: 2018년 6월 21일 목요일
4.0
trang / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 3박
Very old and far away from center”
I will not comback
작성일: 2018년 6월 19일 화요일
7.2
좋음
Jitsiri / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 1박
ห้องพักกว้างค่ะ”
ห้องพักกว้าง ใช้ได้ค่ะ มีกลิ่นอับๆ นิดนึง พนักงานให้บริการดี ภายในห้องพักควรดูรายละเอียดเล็กๆ น้อยๆ เช่น คราบที่ขอบตู้เย็น ความสะอาดในตู้เย็น และคราบที่โถสุขภัณฑ์ค่ะ
작성일: 2018년 6월 19일 화요일
10.0
최고
Lisa / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 2박
최고”
Incredibly hospitable, super friendly staff and very accommodating. Amazing price for the off peak season, we couldn’t recommend it more highly. We will definitely be back.
작성일: 2018년 6월 19일 화요일
8.4
우수
PHITCHAYANAN / 태국
커플
디럭스 (뉴빌딩)
2018년 6월 | 1박
โดยรวมดี”
ตึกใหม่ถือว่าดี สะอาด พนง.น่ารัก สุภาพ บริการดีเยี่ยม
작성일: 2018년 6월 18일 월요일
9.2
최고
Asif / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (New 빌딩)
2018년 6월 | 2박
Excellent hotel. Would highly recommend to stay here if you want to stay quite away from city buzz”
Would highly recommend to stay here
작성일: 2018년 6월 11일 월요일
Greetings from Hinn Nam Hotel Hua Hin! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our facilities and our staff . Your message will be passed on to your team we will be continue keep working to improve our service and quality there. Thanks again for your comment and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Your Hinn Namm Hotel Hua Hin Team.
Show more
힌 - 남 호텔
4.0
Nelly / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2018년 5월 | 2박
A disappointment”
First of all, the location is not good. The beach is far though there's buggy service to bring you down but unless you call the front desk, you will have to walk back up. The room was really old, wallpaper was falling off. No socket near the bed and only one socket under the tv. Bathroom has no hook for towel and basin had a loose outlet. Worse, the swimming pool was obviously not clean. There were bugs swimming along side with you in the pool with you. The wall of the pool has obvious green residual which indicate it hasn't been maintain for a long time. WORST of all, the air condition is blowing at a temp of 23 degree C even we switched to the lowest. We sweat through the nights. The lobby aircond was much cooler. Didn't bother to make a fuss to change room because we were there for 2 nights only. High NOT recommended.
작성일: 2018년 6월 6일 수요일
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know. We are glad to read about your comments . Please kindly noted that the a good beached good for swimming was approximately 1 kg away from Hinn Namm Hotel which is not too far and it a walking distance. Services of Front line have been taking noted and we are now focus on training program for all staff during low season. The swimming pool are now on yearly maintenance program. The room temperature standard set up have been conducted and set at 24 C. Thanks again for your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back soon. Management Anash. Resident Manager.
Show more
힌 - 남 호텔
6.8
양호
Shze / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
듀플렉스 2 베드룸
2018년 5월 | 2박
Travel with buddies”
The hotel two buidings where the distance is walkable. If you are lazy to walk around, u may request their golf car service fetching u to destination up to 400m, they can fetch you nearby beach and to hotel lobby for breakfast. There is a bar nearby for those who like nightlife. Swimming pool are more suitable for kids as there are no.adults pool available. There are gym room also. Their breakfast taste good and suit our preferences.
작성일: 2018년 6월 4일 월요일
7.2
좋음
Jordan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
듀플렉스 2 베드룸
2018년 5월 | 2박
Nice hotel”
Pros: new block. Nice duplex hotel with two room. Cons: toilet is smelly don’t know why, even the cleaner come and wash it. Location wise is quite far from city. About 6km.. and there only 1 mini market beside the hotel.
작성일: 2018년 5월 30일 수요일
8.4
우수
Itthipol / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (New 빌딩)
2018년 5월 | 1박
Beautifull Room,Good Price,Normal food,Far from beach (have golf car transport),Very fun Pool.”
Ok
작성일: 2018년 5월 28일 월요일
8.0
우수
aiprohem / 태국
커플
2018년 5월 | 3박
ควรปรับปรุงการให้บริการของพนักงานนิดสนึงนะคับ”
โดยรวมโอเคคับ แต่พนักงานบางคนเมื่อถามแล้วไม่สามารถตอบได้ซึ่งบางคำถามเป็นอะไรที่ common sense อยู่แล้ว แต่เลือกที่จะปฏิเสธว่าไม่ทราบ ไม่รู้ ไม่มี( สงสัยคงจะเป็นพนักงานใหม่รึเปล่า). บางคนตอบไม่เหมือนกัน บางครั้งรุ้สึกว่าพนักงานแต่ละกะไม่ได้ส่งเวรกัน มีการถามซ้ำซ้อน. น้ำในห้องพักจะมีสีออกเหลืองสนิมจะสังเกตเห็นได้ชัดเวลาอาบในอ่างอาบน้ำ
작성일: 2018년 5월 27일 일요일
Dear Guest, Thank you five stars review and value comments we have arrange for staff training program and now we already installed two new water treatment tank, water being testing and our water quality is clear and fresh to all guest to use. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you backs soon. Hinn Namm Hotel the greatest entertainment and most value budget hotel in Hua-Hin. Management.
Show more
힌 - 남 호텔
4.8
Pongsakorn / 태국
커플
디럭스
2018년 5월 | 2박
무난함”
ห้องเก่า เฟอร์นิเจอร์ สีถลอกบางส่วน แอร์ตัวเล็กไม่เย็น แอร์เก่า สระว่ายน้ำเล็ก ไปขอจานชามหน้าเคาเตอร์ ตอนหกโมงเย็น พนักงานบอกไม่มีบริการ ต้องรอตอนเช้า
작성일: 2018년 5월 21일 월요일
6.0
Lo / 미국
커플
주니어 스위트
2018년 5월 | 5박
보통”
Pros: New building with big room, nice rain shower head, comfortable bed, free ride to beach with a golf car and shuttles to a night market. Cons: Poor customer services, not well inform thier customers about hotel services, such as free hotel shuttle to a downtown night market. The hotel is far away from the city center, limited restaurants nearby, hotel not well sound isolate: too much noise from the hallway and swimming pool, not good place for relaxation. Also, my Wi-Fi password set to expire at 10pm the night before I checkout. With the feedback for the hotel manager, I hope they improve the areas above.
작성일: 2018년 5월 16일 수요일
9.6
최고
Arturo / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
듀플렉스 2 베드룸
2018년 5월 | 2박
Great!!! ”
We will definitely coming back!!!
작성일: 2018년 5월 12일 토요일
5.2
Huong / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2018년 4월 | 1박
OK to stay ”
The hotel looks really nice, very value for its money. However, reception staff is not friendly, the reception guy seems not to know what he's doing. When I asked him about spa & massage in the hotel, he told me to ask the spa myself. When I asked him how to catch Song Thaew or taxi, he replied that he doesn't know. Even when i asked him time schedule for the shuttle bus to the city, he doesn't know. Apart from that, other staff are very supportive and the stay is ok. Location is quite far from city, it takes around 30 minutes to reach downtown and hard to catch Song Thaew. No taxi in Hua Hin.
작성일: 2018년 5월 7일 월요일
4.8
Mr. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2018년 4월 | 2박
Unexpected and disappoited as above rating ”
very difference from advertised such as swimming pool , room assign not as requested had to ask to change, staff at front seem to be not friendly and no service mind absolutely will never come back or recommend to any one
작성일: 2018년 4월 26일 목요일
4.0
Vladimir / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어
2018년 4월 | 4박
Bad service from reception personal ”
I ask for one coffe coup.But the rude person on reception say no have any at all.But when I go to breakfast have slot coffe coup there.Bad service from reception.
작성일: 2018년 4월 17일 화요일
6.8
양호
Sineenart / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (뉴빌딩)
2018년 3월 | 2박
Easy to access to the hotel”
Great value to spent
작성일: 2018년 4월 5일 목요일
6.8
양호
Sineenart / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (뉴빌딩)
2018년 3월 | 2박
Good place to stay”
Large room with good location
작성일: 2018년 4월 5일 목요일
9.2
최고
Andreas / 오스트리아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (뉴빌딩)
2018년 3월 | 2박
최고”
Neuer Gebäude super sauber Frühstück etwas zu asiatisch aber gut Personal könnte freundlicher sein zum weiter empfehlen
작성일: 2018년 4월 3일 화요일
4.0
Saw / 미얀마
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (뉴빌딩)
2018년 3월 | 1박
they give me different hotel room”
they give me beside Maysa hotel room not Hinn Namm Hotel room
작성일: 2018년 4월 2일 월요일
8.0
우수
Amphai / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 3월 | 1박
매우 좋음”
I like buffet breakfast , have many kind of food.
작성일: 2018년 3월 21일 수요일
6.4
양호
Maurizio / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2018년 3월 | 7박
양호”
The rooms in the new project are very nice but the cleaning can be better....the windows are dirty the mirrors too and don’t clean the corridors...
작성일: 2018년 3월 13일 화요일
9.6
최고
Murad / 방글라데시
개인 여행자
디럭스
2018년 3월 | 1박
great hotel”
the hotel is cleaned and the room was well fitted. large enough. beach is walking distance. there is a departmental store beside the hotel and KFC, 7-11 is on the other side with filling station.
작성일: 2018년 3월 7일 수요일
5.2
Ariya / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (뉴빌딩)
2018년 2월 | 1박
it was not match the value”
the room was great, very nice and pretty clean. The staff though was not organized. We have to wait for the key and they can't even show us the room. They gave us the key and just tell us to go to the room without letting us know it's in a different building. Breakfast was horrible bad taste. The staff were fighting about who was the one move the plant in the pot in front of the kitchen very loud. Food was very cold and not tasty. The pool though was ok.
작성일: 2018년 3월 5일 월요일