아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 89건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 89개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Nicholas / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
6박 | 2015년 1월
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Christa / 스위스
커플
스탠다드 더블 (선풍기)
2박 | 2014년 12월
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

chantal / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
2박 | 2014년 9월
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Isao / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
2박 | 2014년 8월
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Chuck / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
18박 | 2014년 8월
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

Aaron / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
4박 | 2014년 3월
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Graeme / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Friendly riverside hotel
Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Virginia / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great staff and riverside lounge
The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일

Min / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
3박 | 2014년 1월
no so good
taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일

Chanapai / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good location
Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.