2015
아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 248건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 248개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Yan / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
트윈 / 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good location
Location is very good, but the room is a bit hot even we open the window
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

rita / 레바논
개인 여행자
Single Room- Non-Smoking
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
great location fantastic design
calm location in the middle of everything on the entrance of cornavin station the new design and color give the feeling of relaxation the staff are very kind and helpfull
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Jeffrey / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
트리플룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Liked it
Liked it
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Maya / 인도네시아
커플
트윈 / 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Standard hotel in a nice location
We stayed only for 1 night. Room was clean. Bizzare bathroom with glass door separating it from bedroom. We did stay here 2 years ago and nothing has been changed. Location is good. Not really facing main street so quite tranquil in our room. Near cafes and bus stop. Just a stroll away from Gare Cornavin.
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Tse / 싱가포르
커플
트윈 / 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
CLEAN clean clean!
really love the location. 50m from the train station only! walking distance to the jet and free transportation card given by the hotel. nice!
작성일: 2016년 6월 28일 화요일

Stephanie / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
트윈 / 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Good.
Noisy on Friday and Saturday nights if window is open for air. Well designed rooms, spare but functional. Great location. Helpful staff.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

amir / 영국
개인 여행자
트윈 / 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Not the nicest part of town but very accessible
The competitive rate I paid for the room was excellent for what was presented for a three star hotel Excellent location I walked everywhere easily Very helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Khin / 미얀마
청소년 동반 가족
트윈 / 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Strategic Location
Location is great and price is cheap but facilities are very basic and not so much clean and staff has only little knowledge of english.
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Khin / 미얀마
청소년 동반 가족
트리플룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Strategic Location
Near railway station, sightseeing center and shopping center..
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Matilde / 스페인
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good option to be near the train station
Clean, new, original design. Missing services like a cafeteria. Breakfast is expensive but there is a Starbucks near the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.