호텔 하우메 I - 지금 예약하기

좋음
이용후기 122 건의 이용후기투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.4
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 80% 추천 *

Reviews of 호텔 하우메 I (Hotel Jaume I) 이용후기 from real guests

실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
이용후기 - Agoda (121)이용후기 - Booking.com (1554)
7.4
/
10
좋음
숙소 청결 상태7.2
부대시설5.5
위치9.3
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적함5.8
서비스8.1
가격 대비 만족도7.4
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (121)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 80건 보기 중]
7.2
좋음
EUN (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2017년 10월 | 1박

무난해요”

가격대비 그럭저럭 괜찮아요. 위치는 아주 좋습니다.

작성일: 2018년 1월 10일 수요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Younjee (대한민국)
나홀로 여행객
싱글룸
2017년 2월 | 1박

매우 좋음”

숙소는 깨끗하고 좋은데 직원이 친절하지않고 엘리베이터가 고장나서 3층까지 무거운 캐리어 들고ㅜ올들고ㅜ라갔다ㅜ내려오는데 죽을뻔했네여

작성일: 2017년 2월 23일 목요일
5.2
Sungwon (대한민국)
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2016년 9월 | 3박

시끄럽네요..”

위치가 좋은만큼 매우 시끄러운 지역에 있습니다. 그리고 시설면에선..별로였습니다.

작성일: 2016년 10월 4일 화요일
8.4
우수
Natcha
그룹 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2019년 5월 | 1박

우수”

The staffs are really helpful. I forgot my glasses in the guess bathroom and got it back! However, the wall is not soundproof at all. You can hear almost everything on the streets.

작성일: 2019년 5월 19일 일요일

Dear Miss Natcha, We are glad you enjoyed your time in this hotel with your friends. We are very well located, in the heart of a busy city. We hope to see you one more time in Hotel Jaume I. You were very kind guests to us Kind regards, Front Desk

답변일: 2019년 5월 21일 화요일
호텔 하우메 I
8.8
우수
Anna (독일)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2019년 3월 | 3박

Super friendly staff, location is amazing!”

My friend and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and absolutely loved it! Super friendly staff, the view from our room was nice and the location is unbeatable! Just two minutes away from the metro and you are literally surrounded by little cute shops, cafés, tapas bars and the list goes on. Its absolutely amazing what you get for such a low price! Of course you cannot expect to have 5* furniture and top notch design but it exceeded our expectations for sure! :-) Will recommend and come back :)

작성일: 2019년 3월 20일 수요일

Dear Anna, we are happy to have guests like you so we are glad to hear you enjoyed the city too. As you could see, we are a one star hotel so we priorice the functionality, cleaniless and good service. Hope to see you soon, front desk.

답변일: 2019년 4월 15일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
3.2
Nadia
그룹 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2019년 3월 | 2박

Unsafe. ”

I was mugged right outside of the hotel. The door was locked and I had to buzz in despite a man sitting right at the front desk. My foot was in the door, when two guys attacked and ripped my phone from my hands. I struggled and the person at the front did not flinch. And then proceeded to tell me that this had happened three times this evening. I will never stay there again. And I will be sure to recommended not staying at hotel Jaume. It was a horrible experience and the reaction of the staff only added to this awful experience. If you like getting mugged in your hotel. Stay here.

작성일: 2019년 3월 16일 토요일

Dear Nadia, We sorry you had this inconvenience outside of the hotel. The front door of our building is closed all the time to control people coming in and going out. We have 24 hour reception in order to help our guests. Once again we regret what happend to you as if other tourists had the same problem out side the hotel. We need to say nothing happened inside our hotel. Kind regards, Front Desk

답변일: 2019년 5월 29일 수요일
호텔 하우메 I
8.8
우수
Kelwen
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2018년 11월 | 3박

Great location! Easy access. Need few improvements ”

Pros- Great location 24 hours receptionist Safe room to leave luggage after checkout so you can enjoy the rest of your day if your flying in the afternoon or evening. Staff is really friendly. Places to eat at your door steps. Negative: No drinks in the room No iron Old furniture Have to leave your room key every time you leave the premises. Didn’t like it at ALL! No termostat control, you either burn or freeze

작성일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일

Dear Kelwen, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. At the Jaume I Hotel we are very serious about it in order to improve our service. We are pleased to know that you had a good experience and felt welcomed by our staff. We would like to inform you that at the reception you can ask for an iron and the central heating can be controlled from each radiator. We are also in the process of restyling the hotel as we also want to exceed the expectations of our customers and we take note of your marks. We expect that you come back in the future to be able to enjoy the upgrades. Greetings, front desk.

답변일: 2018년 11월 26일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
7.2
좋음
mervyn (호주)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2018년 10월 | 5박

Moderate accommodation”

Great location moderate accommodation which was next step up from backpackers accommodation with nice breakfast included in room a little squeezy at times. Close to CBD and easy access to many different opportunities and subway which is also free access to Renfe fast trains. Pleasant staff.

작성일: 2018년 12월 6일 목요일

Dear Mervyn, First of all we would like to thank you for having stayed at our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. Our first priority is the guest has a good experience at the hotel and each department work daily in order to meet the expectations. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, front desk.

답변일: 2018년 12월 17일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
10.0
최고
Mary (영국)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2017년 10월 | 1박

Perfect location”

This hotel is in a good situation for shops, restaurants and tourist sites. The rooms are simple and very clean. The staff are all helpful and friendly and are always willing to help you if you have a question.

작성일: 2017년 10월 30일 월요일
9.2
최고
Rosa (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 10월 | 1박

Friendly staff, good location, cheap”

The guys at the desk were really nice and welcoming. The room was nice, with a balcony overlooking the carrer Jaume I. The hotel is 5 min away from Las Ramblas. Our stay was super cheap compared to other hotels. Overall, very happy with my stay, will look them up if I ever go back to Barcelona.

작성일: 2016년 10월 18일 화요일
10.0
최고
Stephanie (영국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 6월 | 4박

Perfect location ”

This hotel was great value for money and located perfectly in the centre of everything you need in Barcelona. the room was spotlessly clean and cleaned every day. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. There is a lot of noise from outside in the mornings due to the central location, but nothing that bothered us, it was even a nice wake up call. Don't let the negative reviews put you off, it's a great base for a visit to Barcelona, and who wants to spend all their time in a hotel room anyway?! There's far too much to see.

작성일: 2016년 7월 2일 토요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Anna
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2018년 10월 | 3박

매우 좋음”

The hotel itself and the staff were quite good. The location is questionable: on one hand it's in the middle of Gothic Quarter and close to everything, on the other hand it is noisy as hell (you can't sleep if your window is open but you can't leave it closed because it's too hot inside (no air con). Beside the impossibility to have some rest at night I can't say anything bad of this hotel. It's cozy :)

작성일: 2018년 11월 2일 금요일

Dear Anna, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your comments. Every day we work hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Our reception is open 24 hours to solve all possible problems. We can assign an interior room if available which is more quiet. On the other hand, there is not air conditioner yet but there are ceiling fans installed and heating. Thank you for having stayed at our hotel. See you soon, front desk.

답변일: 2018년 11월 26일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
4.4
Irene (영국)
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2019년 4월 | 1박

Horrible customer service ”

Horrible customer service . Clean room

작성일: 2019년 4월 5일 금요일

Dear Irene, We regret to know you did not like our customer service. We know you asked to change room to a higger floor room. We could not do it at that time owing to the fact we were full. If you had another problem we would like to know it at the time in order to solve it out, as we have 24 hr front desk to help our guests, Kind regards, Front desk

답변일: 2019년 5월 29일 수요일
호텔 하우메 I
6.8
양호
Jennifer
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2019년 2월 | 1박

양호”

Excellent location and room was basic but fine. The issue was the street noise, it wasn't a noisy street so much as there was a lack of double glazing which meant you heard everything!

작성일: 2019년 2월 26일 화요일

Dear Jennifer, We thank you for staying in our hotel and taking your time to review us. We regret about the noice, as Barcelona is a busy city and we are located in the heart of it. We hope we see you once again. Kind regards, Front Desk

답변일: 2019년 5월 21일 화요일
호텔 하우메 I
8.4
우수
Pitchayapon (태국)
그룹 여행객
쿼드러플룸
2017년 6월 | 1박

Very good”

Good location central of Barcelona Room is very big size

작성일: 2017년 6월 30일 금요일
9.2
최고
Graham (호주)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2018년 5월 | 3박

Fantastic Location ”

Very central, excellent staff.

작성일: 2018년 5월 28일 월요일

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate our guests opinions because they help us improve our service. From the whole team, we are very glad you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Reception desk

답변일: 2018년 6월 28일 목요일
호텔 하우메 I
3.6
martin (영국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2016년 10월 | 2박

We had to move”

Felt sorry for reception staff as hotel had just been bought a couple of days abefore we arrived and basically been stripped. We stayed two days out of six but they were very understanding. Would guess when they have refurbished it will be a nice hotel but phone and check first

작성일: 2016년 10월 28일 금요일
4.0
Sigrid (스웨덴)
그룹 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 7월 | 3박

Horrible”

Rude staff, I think we never got any smile from any of them working there during the entire stay. And our room was not very nice - cockroach in the bathroom, sheets with hole on it and it was very small. The only great thing about this hotel is the location. So think twice before going to this hotel.

작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일
5.7
Amy (뉴질랜드)
나홀로 여행객
싱글룸
2016년 1월 | 3박

Very noisy, bring your earplugs!”

Location

Good location to access Gothic section, La Rambla St and other areas of the city. Room was VERY noisy, bring your earplugs. The balcony doors didn't close properly so all street noise came in, could also hear internal noise through the walls, even someone sneezing. One of the staff was particularly rude, all others were nice though.

작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Ayodhya (스리랑카)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 9월 | 1박

Ok hotel. Good location”

Hotel location was good. Staff was helpful. Nothing extravagant. A typical european budget hotel.

작성일: 2016년 12월 17일 토요일
6.7
양호
Axel (독일)
출장 여행객
싱글룸
2015년 3월 | 4박

Pleasant for a one start hotel”

cheap, good location

+ Cheap + good locatuon + Free WIFI, own toilet, shower

작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일
6.8
양호
Signhild (캐나다)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2018년 6월 | 2박

양호”

The street noise is awful all night long cannot be shut out and prevented us from sleeping for more than one hour per night.

작성일: 2018년 6월 12일 화요일

Dear Signhild, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are sorry about the noise. We make nightly rounds and we regret the inconvenience caused by outside noise, this is the disadvantage of being in such a central location. Its is very important for us to make your stay memorable so we have 24 hours reception in order to solve any problem. We would like to inform you that currently the hotel is going through a period of renovation in order to improve our facilities and make our guests feel more comfortable. We hope to see you again in Barcelona and welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Front desk.

답변일: 2018년 6월 28일 목요일
호텔 하우메 I
9.2
최고
Clarisse (필리핀)
그룹 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2017년 10월 | 2박

Great location and good space for 3 people. ”

The toilet at 310 smells bad. I think there is a problem with the sewerage but all in all, it was good.

작성일: 2017년 11월 3일 금요일
9.2
최고
Vlad (루마니아)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2017년 5월 | 4박

Clean budget hotel in the heart of Barcelona”

Budget hotel in the heart of Barcelona, near metro station(Jaume I) and Barceloneta. Basic and clean room with a small but cute balcony. A bit noisy, be advised.

작성일: 2017년 5월 21일 일요일
8.0
우수
Natalia (이스라엘)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 10월 | 8박

Perfect location at the Gothic square”

The location is absolutely amazing and Eli from the reception is a very kind and helpful! We are really felt like home there.

작성일: 2016년 10월 31일 월요일
8.4
우수
Elad (이스라엘)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2016년 10월 | 2박

Good hotel at great location”

The staff were very pleasant, the room was big and clean.

작성일: 2016년 10월 31일 월요일
8.4
우수
Ana (스페인)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2016년 10월 | 1박

Good location, staff friendly ”

Good location in the centre of Barrio Gotico, great price for the location, nice old building, tall rooms, The staff was really nice and helpful. The furniture was old and used.

작성일: 2016년 10월 23일 일요일
8.8
우수
David (캐나다)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 10월 | 1박

Excellent value for money, super location, helpful staff”

Cons: building is a little run down but they are working on it. It's the best value we had during our stay in Barcelona and definetly would go back

작성일: 2016년 10월 20일 목요일
8.4
우수
Karin (독일)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2019년 6월 | 5박

Great location, but very noisy”

All in all a nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Unfortunately it gets very noisy at night and you hear everything from the street.

작성일: 2019년 6월 21일 금요일
9.6
최고
Kristina (슬로바키아)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2019년 5월 | 3박

최고”

Hotel is very well located in the center, however at very busy and noisy street. Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable and staff was always willing to help. Reception is available 24/7. I recommend it and will come back for sure :)

작성일: 2019년 6월 3일 월요일

Dear Kristina, First of all we thank you for staying with us. We are glad you spent a good time in our hotel and we made comfortable your visit in Barcelona. We are waiting to see you one more time. Kind regards, Front desk

답변일: 2019년 6월 4일 화요일
호텔 하우메 I
9.6
최고
Ema
그룹 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2019년 5월 | 3박

Great location”

Great location directly in the city center. It is noisy, but this is price you pay for center. I would choose this hotel again

작성일: 2019년 6월 3일 월요일

Dear Ema, We thank both of you for staying in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us visiting Barcelona. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Front desk

답변일: 2019년 6월 4일 화요일
호텔 하우메 I
7.2
좋음
Philip (영국)
나홀로 여행객
싱글룸
2019년 5월 | 3박

Good locations, hotel in need of updating massivly”

The hotel couldn't be any better in terms of location. Next to cathedral of the gotic area. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are small and outdated, single pane glass windows. No air con. The bathroom need renovating. Stuff was hanging off the wall. Always kept clean by staff. You get what you pay for I suppose. You could pay triple for a 3/4 star hotel on same location.

작성일: 2019년 5월 24일 금요일

Dear Philip, First of all we thank you for staying with us. We are glad our staff was helpfull with you. We will take into consideration your suggestions. We hope you choose us one more time to stay in Barcelona. Kind regards, Front desk

답변일: 2019년 5월 29일 수요일
호텔 하우메 I
7.2
좋음
Bill (미국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2017년 10월 | 3박

좋음”

Very weak WIFI had to sit in the bathroom to receive. Great location, helpful staff. Small bathroom. Shower temp fluxuated. No parking. Price was right and bed tolerable.

작성일: 2017년 11월 3일 금요일
6.4
양호
Kasper (덴마크)
출장 여행객
싱글룸
2016년 12월 | 4박

The Internet connection was poor”

k

작성일: 2016년 12월 19일 월요일
4.8
Deler (스위스)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 8월 | 7박

Not Again”

The Location was great.

작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일
5.0
Anders (스웨덴)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2015년 7월 | 3박

No Aircon but stated during booking it had...... ”

Location

Sweaty

작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일
6.0
YASSER (영국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2014년 10월 | 2박

Good location”

Location - price - good hot shower
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일
5.7
Chow (홍콩)
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2014년 5월 | 4박

市中心近地鐵,房間太殘舊,晚上超噪”

地鐵站附近,經濟型酒店,職員態度ok

超近metro Jamie 站,但未算最方便,因來回catalunya 還要轉車。缺點是很嘈雜,到晚上摟下太多酒吧回來的年青一族。還有房間是舊式設計,很殘舊

작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일
5.6
Ishii (일본)
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2017년 7월 | 1박

場所は悪くないが、あとはよくない”

場所は悪くないが、良くもない。 いちいち外出から帰ってくる時に、受付にロックを解除してもらうのが面倒。 エアコンなし、とても暑い。窓を開放して寝るが外のにおいが気になる、でも蚊はいない。 テレビのリモコンなし、受付に借りに行ったが、リモコン壊れてたのであきらめた。 長髪の兄ちゃんスタッフは親切だった。交代のねえちゃんは不親切だった。

작성일: 2017년 7월 22일 토요일
9.0
최고
NAOKI (일본)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2013년 8월 | 2박

おすすめできるホテル”

低価格で清潔感があり、部屋の広さもじゅうぶん。地下鉄の駅や観光地からも近い。

空港へのバスが出るカタルーニャ広場から近い、低価格のホテルを検索し現地で前日に予約。立地条件、部屋、設備すべてよい。自販機で深夜でもビールが購入可能。マイナス点をあげるなら、wifiの電波が弱く部屋では利用できないこと。

작성일: 2013년 9월 3일 화요일
9.2
최고
Elodie (프랑스)
그룹 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2019년 4월 | 2박

Emplacement au top”

Très bien placé et personnel très attentionné

작성일: 2019년 4월 30일 화요일

Dear Miss Elodie, We thank three of you for staying in our hote. We are happy to know you spent a good time with us. We hope you choose us again to stay in Barcelona. Kind regards, Front Desk

답변일: 2019년 5월 21일 화요일
호텔 하우메 I
6.8
양호
Jacques (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2016년 10월 | 2박

Hôtel correct mais...”

Hôtel d'un confort sommaire, literie quasi neuve et très propre. Sanitaires propres.Murs dégradés méritant une remise à niveau urgente. Fenêtre d'époque laissant passer le bruit incessant de la rue, impossible de dormir sans bouchons d'oreille.

작성일: 2016년 10월 25일 화요일
6.3
양호
Emilie (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2015년 8월 | 3박

Convenable”

Prix, emplacement

Situé dans le meilleur quartier de Barcelone. Accueil relativement froid, patron visiblement énervé. Ascenseur tombé en panne durant notre séjour (beaucoup de marches)! Plutôt bruyant mais pour un week-end c'est tolérable. Plutôt propre et équipé pour un hôtel de ce standard. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
8.4
우수
EMMANUELLE (프랑스)
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2017년 5월 | 4박

hôtel très bien placé, personnel sympathique ”

seul bémol chambre ancienne et assez lugubre mais très propre!

작성일: 2017년 5월 27일 토요일
7.2
좋음
Patricia (프랑스)
그룹 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2017년 5월 | 3박

좋음”

Equipement a refaire en neuf (état de la douche) et WC

작성일: 2017년 5월 31일 수요일
5.2
Daniel (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2016년 10월 | 2박

Hotel tres bien situe dans le centre tres vieillo mais propre aurait vraiment besoin d etre renove ”

Personnel tres serieux et accueillant

작성일: 2016년 10월 20일 목요일
5.3
florian (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2014년 8월 | 1박

jaime 1”

emplacement

le prix est uniquement justifié par l'emplacement. chambre très simple uniquement pour 1 à 3 nuits

작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일
8.8
우수
Michael (독일)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2018년 11월 | 1박

Preis- Leistung in Verbindung mit Lage unschlagbar”

Wenn man preiswert unterkommen will und trotzdem absolut zentral wohnen will, ist diese Unterkunft absolut zu empfehlen. Ausstattung ist sehr einfach, war aber alles sauber.

작성일: 2018년 12월 3일 월요일

Dear Michael, we are glad to know you felt comfortable and welcomed with us. Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. At the Jaume I Hotel we are very serious about it in order to improve our service. As you say, we intend to offer functional and clean facilities but we are also in the process of restyling the hotel as we also want to exceed the expectations of our customers. We expect that you come back in the future to be able to enjoy the upgrades. Sincerely, front desk.

답변일: 2018년 12월 17일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
10.0
최고
Jennifer-Sarah (독일)
나홀로 여행객
싱글룸
2016년 10월 | 4박

Einfach Spitze”

Es ist ein kleines Hostel mitten im Gotic Viertel von Barcelona einfach wunderschön die Architektur und die kleinen Gassen sobald man aus der Tür geht. Das Personal ist super nett. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet auch ein später Check In ist also kein Problem. Das Zimmer war klein aber völlig ausreichend mit eigenem Bad und kleinem Balkon sowie Kleiderschrank und großem Bett. Sauber gemacht wird jeden Tag und Handtücher gibt es auch jeden Tag frisch sowohl große als auch kleine. Von dem Hostel aus ist alles super zu erreichen ich war selbst nur zu Fuß unterwegs aber eine bahnstation ist direkt um die Ecke. Alles in allem war es ein toller Aufenthalt in einem völlig ausreichendem Hostel für diesen Preis. Kann es wirklich nur weiterempfehlen!

작성일: 2016년 11월 3일 목요일
9.2
최고
Kirsten (독일)
그룹 여행객
싱글룸
2016년 9월 | 3박

Meine Freundin und ich hatten je ein Einzelzimmer. Alles war sehr sauber und perfekt für diesen günstigen Preis. Die gute Lage ist unschlagbar! Gern wieder!!!”

Meine Freundin und ich hatten je ein Einzelzimmer. Alles war sehr sauber und perfekt für diesen günstigen Preis. Die gute Lage ist unschlagbar!

작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Christian (오스트리아)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2014년 8월 | 3박

Gute Lage”

Lage
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일
8.4
우수
Juan (아르헨티나)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2018년 6월 | 3박

Muy bien ubicado”

Muy buena ubicación. Buena atención. Recomendable

작성일: 2019년 1월 28일 월요일

Estimado Juan, Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios y valoraciones. Nos pone muy contentos que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros. Además, se sintió cómodo con nuestro personal, y esa es una gran satisfacción para todos los que trabajamos aquí. Estaremos encantados en el caso de volver a recibirlo. Saludos cordiales, Recepción.

답변일: 2019년 2월 22일 금요일
호텔 하우메 I
5.2
Aurea (스페인)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2017년 5월 | 3박

Primera vez que dejo un hotel antes de tiempo ”

Nunca esperé el mejor hotel pero la habitación era justa, tenía manchas en las paredes, baño era mínimo, para hacer pis tenías que encajarte entre la taza y la ducha para poder cerrar la puerta. Todo resultaba sórdido. Lo peor, que el chico que nos recibe, nos dice que tenemos que dejar la llave obligatoriamente porque pueden robárnosla, seguirnos y entrar en nuestra habitación. Salimos a dar una vuelta y, al volver, estaba otra chica a la que le pedimos nuestra llave y nos la dió, sin más.. podíamos haber pedido cualquiera y nos la hubiese dado.. Nos sentimos indefensos. La tele, sin TDT, sólo 3 canales analógicos. Internet, el más lento que he visto. Teníamos reserva para 3 noches y, nada más despertar tras la primera, decidimos buscar otro sitio. Para culminar, cuando salimos, decimos que dejamos la habitación y, la chica, sin preguntar siquiera porqué, mucho menos devolvernos parte del dinero, nos dice que tenemos que pagar el impuesto turístico de las tres noches. Fatal .

작성일: 2017년 6월 4일 일요일
2.0
Claudia (스페인)
커플/2인 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2018년 10월 | 1박

Decepcionante ”

Es muy básico. Solo tenía la cama. Ni teléfono ni secador de pelo ni siquiera puerta los armarios de la ropa. Deprimente total. Muy viejo todo y muy ruidoso. No se puede descansar bien.

작성일: 2018년 10월 30일 화요일

Estimada Claudia, Gracias por tus comentarios. Lamento mucho las molestias que tuviste durante la estancia. Este no es el tipo de comentario que nos gusta leer. En nuestro hotel ofrecemos unas instalaciones sencillas pero pretendemos que sean funcionales y cómodas. Por eso disponemos de recepción 24 horas para adaptarnos a las necesidades del cliente y ofrecer, por ejemplo en su caso, una habitación interior que es más tranquila o una con armario con puertas. Por otro lado, tenemos secadores de pelo para los clientes. Pueden pedirlos en recepción. así como plancha, más perchas, etc. Nos gustaría comentar que el hotel está siendo remodelado para actualizar su estética y funcionalidad. Gracias por haberte alojado con nosotros, esperamos otra oportunidad para acogerte en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales, recepción.

Show more
호텔 하우메 I
8.4
우수
Juan (스페인)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2017년 8월 | 1박

Excepcional ubicación”

Muy cerca de la rambla y barrio gótico. Personal muy gentil.

작성일: 2017년 9월 4일 월요일
9.2
최고
Manuel (스페인)
출장 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 11월 | 1박

Antiguo pero muy bien ubicado”

Nueva dirección mejorará con ello.

작성일: 2016년 11월 20일 일요일
9.2
최고
Manuel (스페인)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2016년 11월 | 2박

Antiguo pero muy bien ubicado”

Sólo estaba aquí para dormir y bien, sin ruidos y tranquilo a pesar de estar en una zona con tanto trasiego

작성일: 2016년 11월 13일 일요일
10.0
최고
Carla (스페인)
나홀로 여행객
싱글룸
2015년 6월 | 1박

Atención muy buena del staff”

staff, ubicación y maquina refrescos
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일
7.6
매우 좋음
gabriela
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
싱글룸
2019년 6월 | 3박

Ruidoso”

Muy básico y muy ruidoso por la ubicación. El personal excelente, pero es preferible pagar por 1 estrella más al parecer

작성일: 2019년 6월 19일 수요일

Estimada Gabriela, Antes que anda queremos agradecerle que nos haya elegido para hospedarse en Barcelona. Nos complace saber que nuestro personal le ha podido ayudar en sus necesidades. Tal como usted lo indica, nos encontramos en una ubicación central y privilegiada en Barcelona, lo que a veces puede resultar un poco ruidosa. Nuestro hotel es sencillo y de una estrella, que ofrece más servicios y mobiliario a los indicados para nuestra categoría. Saludos cordiales, Recepción

답변일: 2019년 6월 20일 목요일
호텔 하우메 I
8.0
우수
JOSE (스페인)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2019년 6월 | 1박

매우 좋음”

La TV no funcionaba muy bien. El resto correcto

작성일: 2019년 6월 7일 금요일

Estimado Jose, gracias por haberse tomado el tiempo en escribir su reseña. Primero queremos decirle que nos alegra mucho saber que se sintió cómodo y bien atendido en nuestro hotel. Consideramos que para brindar un buen servicio es imprescindible que nuestros recepcionistas estén disponibles las 24 horas del día. Nosotros ya hemos comprobado el televisor de su habitación y funciona correctamente. Esperamos que vuelva a contar con nosotros para su próxima visita a la ciudad. No dude en consultarnos lo que necesite durante su estancia, para nosotros será un placer ayudarles. Gracias por su confianza, recepción.

답변일: 2019년 6월 10일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
4.3
Manuel (스페인)
출장 여행객
싱글룸
2016년 3월 | 2박

DECEPCIONANTE”

UBICACION
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일
5.2
Frank (노르웨이)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2017년 10월 | 4박

보통 / 5+”

Fasiliteter er fraværende, små rom med dårlig standard på dusjer, skap og vegger/overflater. Ingen vindu på rommet annet enn ut i en sjakt i bakgården. Bildene i hotellets nettside er ikke i samsvar med hva du får når du kommer dit.

작성일: 2017년 10월 9일 월요일
3.7
Clarisse (포르투갈)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
쿼드러플룸
2015년 10월 | 2박

insatisfeita”

localizaçao

Insatisfeita - deveriam limpar...o quarto estava com lixo

작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일
5.6
luigi (이탈리아)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2018년 6월 | 2박

c'è di meglio”

Hotel datato ... Non vale i soldi che chiede .... bagno in pessime condizioni e maleodorante ......la Camera che mi e stata assegnata era molto piccola sembrava più una singola che una matrimoniale ....

작성일: 2018년 6월 9일 토요일

Dear Luigi, Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry for the inconvenience you had during the stay. Your comments were very useful for us and we are glad to know that every day we have worked hard to meet the expectations of our guests. The facilities have been restyled little by little and there will be air conditioner soon. Our standards are higher every day and we invite you to come back in the future to be able to enjoy the upgrades. Thank you for having stayed at our hotel. Front desk.

답변일: 2018년 11월 26일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
9.6
최고
Anna (이탈리아)
그룹 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2019년 6월 | 4박

Posizione ottimale per poter muoversi a piedi o con i mezzi pubblici.”

Location e reception 24 h /24 h

작성일: 2019년 6월 17일 월요일

Dear Anna, Firstly we would like to thank you for staying in our hotel and taking your unvaluable time to review us. We are glad we could reached yoir expectatives and needs. We work hard everyday in order to offer the best we can. We hope you place your trust on us next time you visit Barcelona. Kind regards, Front desk

답변일: 2019년 6월 18일 화요일
호텔 하우메 I
9.2
최고
Daniela (이탈리아)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2019년 5월 | 4박

Super TOP”

Esperienza positivissima. Camera minimal, ma spaziosa....molto spaziosa. Siamo riusciti a “vivere” momenti anche in camera con 2 bimbi piccoli. Staff disponibile, gentile e cortese, sicuramente cercherò di tornare qualora andassi ancora a Barcellona. Il soffitto è da favola!

작성일: 2019년 6월 4일 화요일

Dear Daniela, First of all our time want to thank you for staying with us and taking your time to make us such a nice review.We are glad we could fix into your needs as we work hard veryday in order to offer the best from us. We hope to see you one more time in our hotel. Kind regards, Front desk

답변일: 2019년 6월 5일 수요일
호텔 하우메 I
8.8
우수
Khadija (네덜란드)
나홀로 여행객
트리플 (싱글베드 3개)
2018년 10월 | 5박

우수”

Ligt erg centraal. Het is makkelijk toegankelijk en alles is op loopafstand. De kamers zijn schoon en het staf is aardig.

작성일: 2018년 10월 27일 토요일

Dear Khadija, First of all we would like to thank you for having stayed at our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a good experience at our hotel and felt welcomed by our staff. It is very gratifying for us that our guests feel as good as you do. As you have seen, we intend to offer simple but functional and clean facilities. We are also in the process of restyling the hotel as we also want to exceed the expectations of our customers. We expect that you come back in the future to be able to enjoy the upgrades. Greetings, front desk.

답변일: 2018년 11월 26일 월요일
호텔 하우메 I
6.7
양호
Jasper (네덜란드)
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸 (싱글베드 2개)
2014년 10월 | 1박

Perfect locatie, simpele kamer.”

Locatie, prijs

Locatie is top, echter de zogenaamde aanwezigheid van de parkeergelegenheid is verwarrend. Bij aankomst bleek dat de parkeergelegenheid een openbare parking op 100 meter afstand is voor 35 Euro per nacht. Prima, maar dat dan wel eerlijk vermelden. Voor in totaal 80 Euro inclusief parkeren was ik wellicht voor een ander hotel gegaan. Kamers zijn simpel, maar daar is de prijs ook naar.

작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일
8.3
우수
ISMAIL (터키)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2015년 9월 | 2박

Harika lokasyon”

lokasyon, ulaşım, personel

Barselona'nın merkezinde harika bir lokasyona sahip. Tam festival döneminde oradaydık, gösterilere katılmak için tek yapmamız gereken üstümüzü değiştirip aşağıya inmekti.

작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일
5.6
Tal (이스라엘)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸 - 더블베드
2016년 10월 | 2박

החדר היה נראה מזעזע המיקום פצצה”

הם חייבו אותי פעמיים כדאי לשים לב

작성일: 2016년 11월 4일 금요일