양호 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 604개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Mia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Broken aircon
Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일

jason / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일

Qayyum / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일

Amelia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
good
pool, room, staff
Good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일

Amelia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일

Rahul / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일

nuttinee / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Ponpisut / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
작성일: 2015년 8월 15일 토요일

cheryl / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Paul / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 10박
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.