호텔 르 솔레일 바이 이그제큐티브 호텔 (Hotel Le Soleil by Executive Hotels)

567 Hornby Street, 밴쿠버 시내, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 V6C 2E8 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 24건
우수 9.0
100% 생생리뷰 1021건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 24개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Judy / 캐나다
개인 여행자
Quaint, Cozy and Classy
Loved the location and fabulous staff. The room was comfortable and clean.
No gym facilities in the hotel but the YWCA is right next door. It would have been nice to be given a pass to try it out.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Marlene / 미국
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 1베드룸 스위트룸 - 트윈침대 2개
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Beautiful Vancouver! Big city, with a big heart.
Beautiful, elegant hotel in a perfect location, easy walking distance to shopping and dining with the friendliest, most helpful staff I've ever encountered.
It is such a lovely hotel, luxurious and comfortable. I can't say enough about the hospitality of all of the staff. I was traveling with my mother-in-law, and it has been my experience that sometimes women traveling alone aren't treated with as much deference as a couple. If anything, we were treated better.
작성일: 2013년 6월 29일 토요일

Raymond / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 프리미어 퀸 스위트룸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Excellent and exceeded our expectations
Staff, location and style/presentation
작성일: 2013년 5월 21일 화요일

Dissatisfied / 캐나다
커플
Felt like sitting in a...
Location is ok.
Small room with markings on walls, No bathtub, carpet dirty, hallways marked and dirty. No chance this is s 5* hotel as rated. 3* maximum. Would not stay again for same $
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일

Zachary / 캐나다
커플
Exceptional
beautiful hotel with extremely polite and attentive staff. I will definitely be back.
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일

Dr / 바레인
커플
이그제큐티브 1베드룸 스위트룸 - 트윈침대 2개
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
greet location,good service
close to shopping malls,resturatants,
good location,suit room is big and clean,the staff very helpful,the hotel is closed to major shopping malls,resturants,,city center,entertainments,fun and nightlife,
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일

Shareena / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 이그제큐티브 퀸 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 14박
Great location
the bed and linnen
it was well worth it, however, there are no nearby reasonably priced cafes, except for one. the best thing is that the train station is so close, so you can travel to any destination. we traveled to surrey frequently, with ease.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일

Pip / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
Great Stay.
Location great. Staff very helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Ihya / 터키
개인 여행자
Not 5 stars.
The room condition is ok and the hotel is clean in general.
I generally select the hotel according to their facilities. The fitness center is the most important thing for me. However, what you see on their page on Booking.com is not true. I selected this hotel...
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Jian / 캐나다
커플
이그제큐티브 1베드룸 스위트룸 - 트윈침대 2개
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 10박
good location and service
great location
It is located at the centre of Vancouver and convenient for shopping and dinning around. The service is also good.
작성일: 2011년 6월 18일 토요일

Andrew / 영국
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 이그제큐티브 퀸 스위트룸
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 3박
2nd Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed In...
Awesome decor, fantastic room, friendly staff, perfect location!
I once stayed at The Venetian, Macau, which was somewhat ostentatious but hard to beat for sheer luxury. But the Hotel Le Soleil comes a close second. I would definitely stay there again when in Vancouver. I honestly cannot think of any real negatives about the hotel - everything was nigh-on perfect!
작성일: 2011년 5월 30일 월요일

Sheila / 캐나다
개인 여행자
Le Soleil adds sunshine to...
Love the decor and atmoshere
nothing
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Walter / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
A weekend treasure in downtown...
The warm and welcoming atmosphere. This was a repeat visit for both couples travelling together. The request for a one hour late checkout was met with cheerful accommodation. Valet parking is really ...
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Chinyao / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 1베드룸 스위트룸 - 트윈침대 2개
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 1박
Good Hotel
Great location
The room is quite clean and not very far away from downtown. Big bathroom also.
작성일: 2011년 3월 27일 일요일

chan / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 1베드룸 스위트룸 - 트윈침대 2개
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 3박
No free wi-fi
Good location
Similar to all downtown hotels, location is relatively good. easy assess to business and shopping needs. Skytrain closed by, one block away. For the price they charged, the Wi-Fi services should be included instead of charging $8.99 plus tax per day. No receptionist attended after hours.
작성일: 2011년 1월 27일 목요일

Pamela / 캐나다
커플
Perfect always
Everything, late checkout; friendly staff, room, bed, location. I've been here twice now and loved it both times!
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Bronniele / 캐나다
개인 여행자
Great location in Vancouver centre.
The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I lost a pair of boots prior to checkout and they found them and were gracious as it turned out to be my mistake!
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Noy / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 4박
Strategic location with suite style room
Very cosy room, great location
Should offer free wifi for a 4 star hotel
Overall, it's a very nice hotel. But for the price we pay, i think the hotel should consider giving slightly more perks like free wifi and free conciege if we are storing bags overnight to come back again for more stays.
작성일: 2011년 1월 4일 화요일

Bryan / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 1박
lovely boutique hotel
lounge room next to bedroom
none
very tastefully decorated, excellent eggs benedict with smoked salmon for breakfast
작성일: 2010년 12월 19일 일요일

Elizabeth / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
Good but needs some reviewing.
Size of the rooms and location were great. Bed comfortable. Restaurant next door had nice food, good staff and convenient.
I had phoned ahead to have the lounge bed pulled out before we arrived at 2.30 am, as we would be tired. This wasn't done. The pullout also didn't have a duvet, just one blanket so we phoned ...
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.