아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 431건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 431개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Elvira / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2016년 7월
nice location. nice staff
they always clean my room. the staff is fast respond. small room but comfy.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

AGUS / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
cheap price with high standards
i like this hotel.. the price is affordable, the location is good, theres a lot restaurant near the hotel. theres a minimarket right in front of the hotel.. so its easyto find some restaurant and bars of course... close to the beach. the staffs are so friendly and helpfull. 1 minus for this hotel, the swimming pool is just too small... i dont swim, my kids do.. but in my opinion the pool looks like a fish tank =))
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

EVELINE / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
good area
recomended
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일

Vicente / 동티모르
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice & Clean Hotel
The hotel is clean & nice to stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일

ANGEL / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
Pleasant Stay
It was a pleasant stay for me. The price was good compared with hotel quality. Location is just perfect, main business Legian Street is just around the corner
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Eric / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Quiet standard hotel
Good for short stay especially for budget travellers
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

maya / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2016년 7월
2nd time with group in NEO still good service
Great room rates with good location not to far, just walk away not far from the crowds of Legian street so not disturbed by the noise of the pub the night when a night's rest, room was good, indoor rooms are not too small for standard size, with daily room service, only one lacking a swimming pool too small, breakfast menu almost the same daily & not much choice, 2nd stay with group was still good and feeling at home.
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

Alessandro / 이탈리아
커플
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2016년 7월
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

jason / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

serena / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.