호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
사진 보기(총 29개)
슈페리어 더블 - 침대 호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
슈페리어 더블 - 침대
사진 보기(총 29개)
숙소 내부 호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 29개)
숙소 내부 호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 29개)
입구 호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
입구
사진 보기(총 29개)
숙소 위치 확인 호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
숙소 위치 확인
우수
위치 평가
8.1
사진 보기(총 29개) 호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)
사진 보기(총 29개)
관심 상품에서 삭제됨

호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)

우수한 위치
푸켓의 중심지에 있는 숙소
호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)에 문의하기
양호
이용후기 70 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
6.6
가격 대비 만족도6.5
도심까지의 거리:22.0 Km
숙소 위치 평가 점수8.1
가장 가까운 공항:푸켓 국제공항 (HKT)
공항까지의 거리:24.2 km
숙소 내 레스토랑 유무:있음
  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • 해변까지 320m

  • 환전

  • 사랑받는 지역

객실 선택
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 210 m²
  • 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
슈페리어 더블 (Superior Double)
슈페리어 더블 (Superior Double)
...
  • 196 m²
  • 금연
  • 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 싱글 (Standard Single)
스탠다드 싱글 (Standard Single)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    베이직 더블 (Basic Double)
    베이직 더블 (Basic Double)
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      디럭스 싱글 (Deluxe Single)
      디럭스 싱글 (Deluxe Single)
      ...
        숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
        호텔 씨 프린세스 (Hotel Sea Princess)에 문의하기
        [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

        로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

        지금 확인하기
        한눈에 보는 호텔 씨 프린세스

        한눈에 보는 호텔 씨 프린세스

        둘러보기

        더 보기

        숙소 주변 주요 시설

        명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
        접어보기

        시설 및 서비스

        접어보기

        주변 즐길 거리

        명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
        더 보기

        정책

        더 보기

        이용 정보

        더 보기

        실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

        이용후기 - Agoda (70)이용후기 - Booking.com (120)
        숙소 청결 상태6.2
        부대시설5.4
        위치8.1
        객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성6.4
        서비스6.9
        가격 대비 만족도6.5
        실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
        《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
        작성 언어
        English
        Русский
        日本語
        Français
        더 보기
        객실 종류
        슈페리어 더블
        디럭스룸
        [100% 실제 이용후기 44건 보기 중]
        123
        4.0
        Sehee / 대한민국
        커플
        슈페리어 더블
        2016년 1월 | 1박
        음....”
        위치, 위치, 위치
        실제 이 숙소는 지도에서 표시된 곳의 맞은 편에 위치하여 있습니다. 정확한 위치 다시 표시해 주시면 헷갈리는 일이 없을 것 같습니다. 이 숙소는 인도 음식점(핫 커리) 2층에 자리잡고 있는데 숙박업은 별로 신경을 쓰지 않는 듯 합니다. 처음에 방에 들어갔을 때 사진에서 보는 것과 같은 룸 모습이었습니다. 하지만 침대에 앉아보니 푹 꺼지고... 수건이 올려져는 있으나 깨끗하지 않았고 샤워실은 샤워하기도 힘들 정도로 청결 상태가 좋지 않았습니다.... 이 숙소를 예약한 것이 정말 후회가 되었습니다. 위치는 좋으나... 다른 것들을 고려한다면 비추입니다..ㅠㅠ
        작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일
        7.2
        좋음
        Nurzilahanim / 말레이시아
        커플
        디럭스룸
        2017년 12월 | 2박
        좋음”
        Good budget hotel for those who dont have knee problems and not too drunk. Lol! Room at 3rd floor, walking up stairs. No elevator.
        작성일: 2018년 3월 22일 목요일
        8.8
        우수
        Budhaditya / 인도
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 2월 | 1박
        우수”
        1.No WiFi in rooms only in reception . 2.Location is good but finding the hotel is difficult because the entrance is combined with indian restaurant , have to get inside the restaurant and last part the entrance of the hotel.
        작성일: 2018년 2월 27일 화요일
        7.2
        좋음
        crescenzo / 이탈리아
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 2월 | 3박
        Bad and good more bad though”
        No internet wi-fi in rooms, guests can only use internet in the uncomfortable\smelly lobby-entrance (outdoor Indian restaurant tables with noise and smog of millions cars with loud music and announcement of Muay Thai fights shows promotions, all the time) or guest could sit at reception with poor lightings very smelly of onions or something weird Indian food with no chairs only one small couch very unpleasant reception\entrance to be in, that means every time I had to check some messages or do some work on the internet I had to bring my stuff downstairs going up and down my room to pick up something, so I could never relax 10 minutes in my room using wifi, this is very negative. To go up stairs to room, of course no elevator, guests have to pass the first short stairwell which has a weird lowered ceiling with a sign to watch your head and also one of the steps was tricky and made me trip haphazardly few times at the beginning, so when going up or down lowering head body every time.
        작성일: 2018년 2월 22일 목요일
        6.0
        Daisuke / 일본
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 2월 | 1박
        ok”
        Indian restaurant with bed. No wifi at rooms, only at lobby.
        작성일: 2018년 2월 18일 일요일
        8.4
        우수
        George / 영국
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 1월 | 1박
        Fine”
        Located above an indian restaurant. Theres nothing special about the room but nothing bad either. Good value for a clean room in a good location.
        작성일: 2018년 2월 18일 일요일
        8.8
        우수
        Marcel / 영국
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 2월 | 2박
        decent reasonably priced hotel”
        on first appearance after booking online its not as fancy as the name suggests and run by an indian family, who were a nice bunch. the room was much better than expected.
        작성일: 2018년 2월 5일 월요일
        2.4
        Mark / 영국
        커플
        디럭스룸
        2018년 1월 | 4박
        Avoid this dump”
        This is by far the most crappy hotel I have stayed in Asia, and I’ve stayed in some crap hotels. Avoid this place there are much better hotels in the area for the same price or cheaper, the room was very dirty, no covers on bed, and no WiFi in the room.
        작성일: 2018년 2월 5일 월요일
        6.4
        양호
        Alex / 미국
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 1월 | 2박
        양호”
        they want you to leave your keys at the hotel. you get one towel. the safe wasn't bolted down to anything. mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. definitely did not feel comfortable leaving anything of value at the hotel with my keys sitting in a basket for anyone to take and use.
        작성일: 2018년 2월 4일 일요일
        6.8
        양호
        AHMAD / 말레이시아
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 1월 | 2박
        Strategic place”
        Hotel signboard is too small, i cant find when it, but the location is good
        작성일: 2018년 1월 31일 수요일
        7.2
        좋음
        Tommy / 태국
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 1월 | 1박
        Price is too high for that room , no elevator ”
        Aircone wasn’t cool up the room , got only 1 towel, safety box wasn’t working at all probably no battery.
        작성일: 2018년 1월 28일 일요일
        8.4
        우수
        Bayasgalan / 몽골
        커플
        디럭스룸
        2018년 1월 | 3박
        Fine”
        Staff were so kind and room was quite comfortable.
        작성일: 2018년 1월 25일 목요일
        3.2
        Mohd / 말레이시아
        커플
        슈페리어 더블
        2018년 1월 | 1박
        The worst accomodation experience so far”
        The room, the furniture, the hotel staffs made us (there are only 4 of us on this trip) feel like we are in a cowboy town instead of phuket. The room condition was liveable but the service provided was horrible. Btw, if u dont mind climbing up with ur luggages then u may consider this place. There is no elevator, they only provided 1 towel for a room for 2, the toilet was filthy, they want you to leave the room key everytime you go out but there is no cctv outside your door means you are leaving your belongings to them without any assurance that if you lose anything, you'll get any compensation since the hotel standard policy is that they will not be responsible on your personal belongings. The manager and staffs have the tendency of looking at their patrons weirdly and they are not accommodating the patrons based on requests as we are required to follow their rules.
        작성일: 2018년 1월 23일 화요일
        6.4
        양호
        Nasser / 오만
        출장 및 비즈니스
        디럭스룸
        2017년 12월 | 6박
        양호”
        Xhshahah
        작성일: 2018년 1월 6일 토요일
        8.8
        우수
        Jason / 중국
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2017년 12월 | 3박
        Cheap but good”
        Wifi I the rooms is questionable. Cheap clean guesthouse.
        작성일: 2017년 12월 25일 월요일
        10.0
        최고
        Paul / 미국
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2017년 12월 | 1박
        Large rooms and bathrooms ”
        Unusually large guest room. Was shocked to find a huge bathtub in my room with an extra large bathroom. No showering over the toilet here. Nice Indian restaurant downstairs and a very good tourist booking desk run separately. Woman is honest and will not cheat you.
        작성일: 2017년 12월 21일 목요일
        5.6
        umit / 터키
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2017년 11월 | 1박
        below average”
        personnel helpfully and smiling face. room not clean well and also bathroom. only one towel and no shampoo.
        작성일: 2017년 11월 30일 목요일
        Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. Please note that extra towels or shampoos are definitely provided ,if the customer asks the concerned staff on duty. In your case we had not received any request for the same. Hope you had a pleasant stay in Patong. Do visit us again. Thanks Lee
        답변일: 2017년 12월 3일 일요일
        호텔 씨 프린세스
        5.2
        Tiziana / 영국
        개인 여행자
        슈페리어 더블
        2017년 11월 | 1박
        보통”
        Good location great staff ! Horrible room no windows
        작성일: 2017년 11월 19일 일요일
        Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We definitely are located at a very prominent location and just minutes away from the beach. All our rooms have windows though due to the building structure some offer the road view whereas others offer the inside building view,but all the rooms have same facilities. Rooms are allotted as per availability. Hope you had a otherwise good stay with us. Thanks Lee
        Show more
        호텔 씨 프린세스
        5.6
        Vasanthan / 말레이시아
        커플
        디럭스룸
        2017년 11월 | 4박
        Dissapointed but location of the hotel is good”
        It would be better if the bathroom is clean. We are stayed 5 days and 4 nights in the hotel there is a no proper place to hang our wet clothes after our beach activity. It would be better if provided something to hang out the clothes. 4 hangers are not enough for a couple. The setting of the room is inconvenience like they set the TV in front of the Mirale so we couldnt see ourself properly when we dress up. If we requested to clean up the room , they are not washed the bathroom. The bathroom still dirty. Not feeling good when took bath in the dirty bathroom. I took balcony room for easier but not. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and helpful and safety wise the hotel was ok. Location of the hotel is great. But noisy because can hear door opening and closing sound outside of the room if balcony room you can hear motorbikes and cars honing sound. Couldnt sleep properly. Overall not pleasent stay. And we ordered biryani in the hotel's restaurant , its not nice. Valentine.
        작성일: 2017년 11월 16일 목요일
        Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We are very apologetic if you were not satisfied with our hotel amenities. Our location is at a central point on the main road in Patong conveniently located close to the beach and shopping centres. This can sometimes cause inconvenience due to outside traffic noises for some time during the high season in peak hours,which is beyond the hotel's control. Ours being a budget hotel , we do have all facilities but on a limited scale in the rooms. Towels,hangers,shampoos,pillows are kept in the rooms as per normal usage patterns. In case the guest requires any of these additionally,they are definitely provided at no extra cost. In your case,the requirement was not communicated to the staff,else we would have done the needful promptly. Our rooms are cleaned regularly, however your complaint has been discussed with the concerned team and needful steps shall be taken for future. Please give us a chance to serve you better at your next visit.
        Show more
        호텔 씨 프린세스
        8.4
        우수
        Melissa / 영국
        커플
        슈페리어 더블
        2017년 4월 | 2박
        Enjoyed our stay here”
        Pros Staff were very friendly and helpful Location was perfect. Close to the beach. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby and a short walk to Bangla walking street Hotel was nice and quiet Rooms were a good size with hot shower Aircon was good, room has a fridge Con No wifi in the bedrooms, only downstairs however it sometimes reached. For a travelling couple with basic needs this was perfect. We booked extra nights at this hotel.
        작성일: 2017년 4월 30일 일요일
        123
        * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

        다른 숙소 검색하기

        객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기