호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
사진 보기(총 34개)
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용) - 침대 호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용) - 침대
사진 보기(총 34개)
호텔 건물 호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
호텔 건물
사진 보기(총 34개)
호텔 건물 호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
호텔 건물
사진 보기(총 34개)
리셉션 호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
리셉션
사진 보기(총 34개)
숙소 위치 확인 호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
숙소 위치 확인
양호
위치 평가
6.8
사진 보기(총 34개) 호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)
사진 보기(총 34개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨
양호
이용후기 164 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
6.1
/
10
가격 대비 만족도6.5
숙소 위치 평가 점수6.8
가장 가까운 공항술탄 압둘 아지즈 샤 공항 (SZB)
공항까지의 거리18.5 km
  • 대중교통(250m 거리)

  • 쿠알라룸푸르의 중심지에 위치

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 에어컨

객실 선택
현재 7명의 여행객이 이 숙소 확인 중늦기 전에 지금 바로 예약하세요!
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 15 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
 남성 전용 도미토리 객실 내 침대 1개 (Bed in Male Dormitory Room)
남성 전용 도미토리 객실 내 침대 1개 (Bed in Male Dormitory Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 13 m²
  • 샤워실
  • 벙크베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
패밀리룸 (Family Room)
패밀리룸 (Family Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 25 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 싱글베드 1개 + 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용) (Shared Dormitory room for male, female mixed)
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용) (Shared Dormitory room for male, female mixed)
...
  • 객실 크기: 10 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 싱글베드 6개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
도미토리 (여성) (Dormitory -- Female Only)
도미토리 (여성) (Dormitory -- Female Only)
...
  • 객실 크기: 12 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 싱글베드 4개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드룸 (Standard Room)
스탠다드룸 (Standard Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 15 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
트윈룸 (Twin Room)
트윈룸 (Twin Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 15 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 싱글베드 2개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
호텔 선빔 팜 (Hotel Sunbeam Palm)에 문의하기
[최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

지금 확인하기
한눈에 보는 호텔 선빔 팜

한눈에 보는 호텔 선빔 팜

둘러보기

더 보기

주변 주요 시설

명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
접어보기

편의 시설 및 서비스

접어보기

주변 즐길 거리

명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
더 보기

숙소 정책

접어보기

이용 정보

더 보기

중요 공지사항

2017년 9월 1일부터 말레이시아 정부의 규정 사항에 따라 말레이시아 국적자 및 말레이시아 장기 거주자/영주권 취득자가 아닌 투숙객에게 객실당 1박 기준 RM 10.00의 관광세가 부과됩니다. 이러한 세제 체계 변화로 청구되는 세금이 변경되며, 체크아웃 시 추가로 요금을 지불해야 함을 알려드립니다.

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (164)이용후기 - Booking.com (428)
숙소 청결 상태6.0
부대시설4.8
위치6.8
서비스6.1
가격 대비 만족도6.5
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (164)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 88건 보기 중]
12345
2.8
HYUNGMIN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 3월 | 1박
무난함”
도.미.토.리.예.약.했.는.데 방.진.짜.개.쓰.레.기 냄.새.도.심.하.고.침.대.커.버 청.결.도.안.좋.아.요.방.보.자.마.자.취.소.하.고.몇.천.원.더.보.태.서.다.른.데.서.자.는.게.낫.고 싼.맛.에.자.고.싶.으.면.자.세.요
작성일: 2018년 3월 12일 월요일
9.6
최고
Janeth / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
도미토리 (여성)
2018년 11월 | 2박
Great Location”
The best location. although it's a bit confusing to locate the hostel at first. The staffs are great too. My only suggestion is to add more hanging fixtures on the room.
작성일: 2018년 11월 15일 목요일
2.4
Irfan
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
2018년 11월 | 1박
Very Bad Hotel and Not Recomended”
very bad service and the waiter was not friendly because we paid for the family room but we were moved unilaterally by them in the dorm room. they reason there are no more rooms. If the hotel cannot provide cheap promos or packages and so it should not be published on the Agoda Application, because we as consumers feel disappointed.
작성일: 2018년 11월 8일 목요일
5.2
Wong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2018년 11월 | 4박
I book for 2 person because friend will come n meet me for broke up gf”
They said not everyday will change towel and clean room..Lol budget doesn't mean unhygienic - towels need to be clean that's gross website say parking free and now charge one time toll check out rm10.why don't tell earlier when call in they say free
작성일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
2.0
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 9월 | 1박
Palet folk lift at entrance ”
Huge folk lift remain at main entrance
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
2.0
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 10월 | 1박
Sand at entrance ”
For construction sand mountain remain main entrance
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
2.0
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 10월 | 1박
Garbage at entrance”
Huge gabbege trash cargo at entrance with smell and small insects
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
2.0
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 10월 | 1박
Noize”
Under the construction outside
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
3.2
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
도미토리 (여성)
2018년 10월 | 1박
Noize from outside”
Under construction
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
5.6
Anggitaridha / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2018년 10월 | 1박
CLEANLESS and WINDOW LESS”
I did understand what kind of this hotel. but really? every night was always so cold and felt insecurity because there was no window at the corner. it covered just with wraps and not sticky at all. and when i wanted to change the room. they wouldn't, until my reservation is done. Also when i was travel, when i got back to my room, it was not clean like another hotel i spent. Please do correctly for any future guest and for security causes.
작성일: 2018년 10월 23일 화요일
Dear Anggitaridha, We appreciate you taking your time to write this review. First of all, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues you have faced during your stay with us, especially with the cleanliness and facilities provided. We have raised your feedback to the property's management to be taken into an act accordingly. We can assure you have improved a lot since the time of your stay. While we wish you had a better experience, it is a feedback like this that we use to learn from and use to improve. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our stay and service. Kind regards, Nisa
답변일: 2018년 11월 1일 목요일
호텔 선빔 팜
2.0
Nao / 일본
개인 여행자
도미토리 (여성)
2018년 10월 | 1박
NOT RECOMMEND ”
Before getting this hostel, I already sent message to them that I would arrive there in the morning. Just I asked them to keep my luggage and stay at the robby a few moments. Then they replied me “That’s alright. We look forward to welcoming”. But actually when I arrived there, the receptionist was very bad mood. And he didn’t allow me to stay there even a few seconds. And their storage was so mess and dirty. He told me to put my stuff on the sand. Then he told me to come back to the hostel to check in after 2pm. When I came back there around 3pm, the other receptionist told me they were already full. No more vacancy room. I already paid accommodation fee. But they told me to move another hostel which they run by myself !!! They told me “it takes 5 min by walk so don’t worry”. But actually it took 20 min. Nobody helped me. P.S. there is under construction in front of this hostel. Probably from 7am. The noise is too loud. It disturbs even conversations. I don’t know if you can sleep well or not.
작성일: 2018년 10월 6일 토요일
2.8
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 9월 | 1박
skip”
NO value
작성일: 2018년 9월 16일 일요일
Dear Atusi, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. If you find it possible, do you mind to share with us what was wrong? Customer's feedback is taken very seriously by our team. We looking forward to hearing from you soon. At ZEN Rooms, we always value our customer's feedback as we are continuously working on providing the best customer experience at the lowest price possible. Kind regards, Nisa
답변일: 2018년 11월 1일 목요일
호텔 선빔 팜
2.0
三田 / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 9월 | 1박
Under the construction next door”
Large volume noiz from vast construction site few meter distance so 7am to late night guest can not stay calm
작성일: 2018년 9월 13일 목요일
2.0
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 9월 | 1박
NO blanket, dirty place ,dirty room”
8 pm when I come to door entrance that close , no reception available and guest have to wait long time outside even it was rain
작성일: 2018년 9월 10일 월요일
2.0
atusi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 9월 | 1박
NO electric at bathroom,too dark bathroom D1 doom ”
Door that kept open when fresh bathroom because no lights even mix doom. I asked man who stay desk but he always close all eye.
작성일: 2018년 9월 9일 일요일
2.0
Tze / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
2018년 5월 | 1박
Please consider of other hotels”
1) The receptionist was not welcoming. Terrible customer service at the counter. 2) The room is extremely small like a sardine can. You can get better room at lower price than this hotel somewhere around KL. 3) The hotel shows WIFI is available but in fact, it is just a gimmick. It is not functioning at all. Overall, could not think of any positive comment for this hotel.
작성일: 2018년 9월 4일 화요일
3.6
ali / 아랍에미리트
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 8월 | 1박
The head manger of the hotel Should be change the employ reception ”
Actually my booking was at 24 August for one night and my booking was completely done payment by online but when I reach at hotel the reception employee asked from me money before and after showing him the booking receipt and he let me waiting an a half an hour then he said to me easy there no rooms empty.
작성일: 2018년 9월 2일 일요일
4.0
Michael / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
2018년 8월 | 4박
frustrated”
my 1st time booking who charge me for additional, as tourist and hotel service charge.. i never encounter the same in our next booking to thailand the following day. you have no way to argue because you have no choice. and you have to pay much more higher if you do a right away booking or walk in guest. so you have to follow what they want.
작성일: 2018년 8월 30일 목요일
6.8
양호
Janice / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
2018년 8월 | 1박
Good location, clean toilet, clean room, but room is super tight and tiny”
It's probably okay if you just need a bed to crash for a night and want to be near to town. The toilet is so small, you gotta sit on the toilet bowl to bath. The room is so small, there is barely space to walk around the bed. So expect a really tight space. My toilet had a leaking hose. But it was clean. Wifi is slow. Air con works. The location is the best thing about it. The staff was semi-friendly.
작성일: 2018년 8월 20일 월요일
2.0
AHMED
개인 여행자
공용 도미토리룸 (혼성공용)
2018년 8월 | 1박
The Worst place I have ever seen in my Life”
The Worst place I have ever seen in my Life. Toilets with any lights. Very dirty and unhygenic place. Went there, keep waiting in lobby type place for 15-20mins to verify my booking. Then this guy let me go inside. Max I stay there 15mins and went to another place. A BIG NOOO to this place.
작성일: 2018년 8월 17일 금요일
12345
* 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

다른 숙소 검색하기

객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

|

메시지 닫기