호텔 타췐벅팔라스 켐핀스키 (Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski)

Taschenberg 3, 구시가, Dresden, 독일 1067 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.8
100% 생생리뷰 46건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 46개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

gordon / 독일
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
It was ok only, room service crappy
room was ok, bathroom too
We got an upgrade, supposedly, and had a nice big room! BUT no double bed, just two singles put together loosely. We ordered room service, which we inquired for 45 min after ordering only to find they (supposedly) had been standing in front of the wrong room...???? well, the beer was still kind of cold, but had been standing quite a while.... They did offer to redo the fries but we had no time... meal was fully charged.... the laundry service was not too good either as we had asked for a little mending which they accepted to do.... but the lady picking up the dress did not pay attention to what she was required to do and did it wrong.... but with 30 € the serviice was rather caheap! BUT we arrived in a small ca (Renault Twingo) and were treated accordingly snobby by the valley parking guy....
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

MOHAMMAD / 아랍에미리트
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Will come back again
Staff, service, location
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일

Stephen / 뉴질랜드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden
Service
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel
작성일: 2012년 9월 11일 화요일

KENJI / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
The location was great.
The food at "Intermezzo" was very good.
they gave us an offer to upgrade the room to delux twin with better view with euro extra per night, which was nice.
작성일: 2012년 8월 16일 목요일

Clem / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Great location, small room (425)
perfect service, excellent breakfast, nice ambience
we have stayed here before and had a standard room on the first floor, very high ceilings, very spacy . that room was much nicer than the room we had now as room 425 was on the top floor, ceiling was quite low and under the roof. what can we do to get a better standard room next time? the hotel was quite full, but we booked well ahead, so there was no reason to get this room. some travelagents offer a combination opera and room for a very good price. can you do that as well?
작성일: 2012년 6월 26일 화요일

glicia / 브라질
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 2박
Very good hotel. excelent location
inside historic town
the best htel of the city. location excellent and service very good
작성일: 2011년 11월 7일 월요일

Lise / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 2박
Fine hotel and well located
Despite the room being on the 4th floor with only a small window, the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom and closets were very large and well appointed. The people in the hotel were helpful also.
They offered to deliver a newspaper to our door if requested and it did not show up at all.
작성일: 2011년 6월 28일 화요일

芳婷 / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
服務品質稱不上五星級
地點很好,建築設計保留古堡的優雅
被房務人員敲門打擾三次,一次是晚上十點多,約時間打掃,問她方便時間她還說不確定,最後也沒按照約的時間打掃,就這樣又被打擾一次,再房間休息還聞到掃廁所的異味!掃完了沒多久清潔人員又回來說門卡不見了,又進來找卡片,我們還幫她找!退房時櫃檯也沒主動問需要否行李員?連續住兩晚也沒有清潔人員打掃房間!事前入住寫信跟他們確認訂房狀況也沒回信!這實在不像是五星級酒店該有的態度,跟我住在四季酒店、麗池卡登酒店差很多!
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

fumi / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
さすが星5つ。
格調の高い室内と素晴らしいロケーション。 星5つだけのことはあるホテでした。特にフロントの対応は見事でした。 チェクアウトの際は、まず滞在中に不都合がなかったかと聞かれました。 部屋に電気ポットがなかったことは残念です。
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

kobayashi / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
12年ぶりにドレスデンを訪ねましたが、やはり素敵な街でした。
スタッフの対応が丁寧である。バスタブとシャワーが別に設けられている。
朝食が4000円は高すぎる。
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.