양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1209건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1209개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 서비스 6.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

brian / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 더블
2박 | 2015년 10월
overated
key to entry door deadbolt didnt work.Chocoroach in room. window wasnt latch . noisy and hard to get transportation
Could be better but fie the price you cant really complain
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

Hans / 스위스
커플
스위트 (로프트)
3박 | 2015년 9월
Never Again
1.The security
I cant say some good,The breackfest was nothing,The hotel transfer to the airport its by hotel 350 Peso by Taxi 125 Peso the internet in Room 150 Peso a Day the Room only for Young people why the bed its to clime up a verry steep and dengerouse latter in 3 days was nobody clean the room by arrival 1000 peso deposite and 350 for smoking in the room and no taxi knowes the place and Adresse from that hotal all in all was this for me verry sad and bad Hotel sorry bud all what i can say
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

CRISTINA / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Staff are accommodating and helpful.
staff are helpful.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

JAVED / 파키스탄
개인 여행자
로프트 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
A best place to stay in Manila.
Staff, Cleanliness,proximity to airport.
I stayed in this hotel for one night only while flying out of Philippine from Pureto Princessa, Just one night of stay won my hearts. Staff is an asset of the hotel especially the gentle lady at front desk at night. Every thing of necessity is nearby like Seven eleven, Bar with live music, restaurants, laundry, ATM and airport. Public traffic is also round the corner. On my next visit to Manila, I must stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 27일 일요일

Arnulfo / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Facilities
location near airport
I chose this hotel because of proximity to the airport. I have to pay for my wi-fi access, TV had no canle channels and pay a Php deposit upom check-in
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Shenna / 필리핀
커플
스위트 (로프트)
2박 | 2015년 9월
Amazing stay
The staff,the airport shuttle,the cleanliness of the room
I enjoyed a lot.before i booked this hotel i read the reviews,and guess the reviews were right staff were so friendly and helpful.the shuttle driver was so accomodating.the room was clean though it was bit noisy because i was on the room facing the airport.overall it was great and i would love to come back.
작성일: 2015년 9월 12일 토요일

jeanjacques / 프랑스
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
a very bad hotel
dont choose this hotel. it is an expensive choice for a bad service. if you want to be lost far from the city and in a very poor neighborhood then choose it. if you like very small room with non conveninece choose it.; if you like dirty room choose it. i regret my choise because when you are watching the photos it looks good but the reality is very different...
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Chandramogan / 말레이시아
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
hopeless hotel
No best at all
Very bad experience
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일

rongrong / 중국
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
so good
friendly nice clean
작성일: 2015년 9월 3일 목요일

Francois / 미국
커플
스위트 (로프트)
6박 | 2015년 8월
OVERRATED
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
will not stay there or recommend it to anyone. Although close to the airport on paper, very inconvenient way and long/slow way to get there. As we stayed several days, room was never cleaned until the 4th day when we requested it. The worst location possible for anything.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.