양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1209건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1209개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 서비스 6.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

Mohamed / 싱가포르
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
affordable but not good location
cheap
Overall OK except aircon didn't reach the top, TV badly placed & fridge not working. Had to bring down the bed to feel the aircon
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mohd / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
fair
1.friendly staff
Most taxi drivers do not know the location.
작성일: 2014년 4월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mike / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
just passing through
clean room ,
I selected this place thinking it would be close to the airport, it is but on the opposite side of the runway and it was a complicated drive. There is nothing interesting near this hotel. It had a nice clean room with a basic breakfast. I was awakened by the sound of a Zumba class.
작성일: 2014년 4월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nice rooms but very far location
nice and spacious rooms, good airconditioning
We had to use google maps to get to the hotel because even the cab driver doesn't know where it is located because of the remoteness of its location. And we were advised that the free breakfast was only good for 2 people even though we booked a family room for 4. Breakfast was decent enough. Will have to find another hotel next time which is nearer to the airport or the city center.
작성일: 2014년 4월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lim / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
So far so good
So far so good
- Near business center. - Didnt provide daily house keeping service.
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

khalil / 필리핀
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
good enough
clean,staff,area
relaxing but some bad oddor at the lobby of the hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

khalil / 필리핀
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
nice hotel for budget traveller
clean,reasonable price and good location
nice one those people want a reasonable price for thier stay,this one is highly recommended.. For ralaxing with a full privacy.. With 24 hours conveince store around just few steps from the hotel..
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alfred / 스위스
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
NEVER and NEVER again
large room
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dana / 덴마크
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
good, clean, NOT as near airport as first imagined
free airport pick-up, clean and quiet
Generally good! The taxi to the hotel the next morning expensive (400 pesos), because the hotel not as near the airport as first imagened! But very big SUIT, for good price. EVerything worked nicely.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexander / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Close to Airport
Not v Good as even Taxi driver had difficulty finding Hotel & finally did go there , only to be confronted by RUDE , UNFRIENDLY counter Staff.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.