양호 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1209건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1209개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

BRUCE / 호주
커플
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
more interested in making more money than looking
sorry didnt find interesting
very good out lay of room but whole hotel smell of paint my girl friend had sore throat from paint and very dirty air conditioner
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일

Nathan / 미국
커플
패밀리룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Low class, inexpensive, large family room
Very big family room, inexpensive, close to airport
I didn't stay long, but the room was big. Not exactly a high class or super clean place. Just a ok kind of place
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Loy / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Very Quiet Place
Quiet, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
The best part of this hotel considering it so hard to find even it is just south of the airport was the place was so quiet.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Loy / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
It was a very quiet place
Quiet, Great Staff, Comfortabel Bed
This was a very quiet place considering it was just south of the airport.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Maricar / 필리핀
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일

Antoine / 프랑스
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

JAMES / 호주
커플
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

torben / 덴마크
개인 여행자
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.
작성일: 2013년 8월 18일 일요일

Michelle / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

Todd / 미국
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.