양호 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1209건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1209개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 서비스 6.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

Mee / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
작성일: 2013년 8월 11일 일요일

Steinar / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
작성일: 2013년 8월 11일 일요일

Brian / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

Roxanne / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

claire / 말레이시아
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice and relax
Near airport, nice design, good service
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일

Whitney / 미국
커플
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일

Terry / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
very disapointing
comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일

JAMES / 호주
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
ok, nothing to rave about
thats a hard question. the view i suppose.
the stay was ok, we had a loft. not recommended for older couples. only young travelers . we are returning soon and will stay in a deluxe suite next time.
작성일: 2013년 8월 3일 토요일

Mary / 스위스
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time
Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

Gordon / 키프로스
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
great location for airport free pick up
service, location to airport, room
the stay was great , just an over night stay in between connecting flights, amazing value
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.