양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1208건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1208개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

Zoe / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트 더블
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable
Proximity to the airport, quiet
작성일: 2013년 6월 23일 일요일

johan / 스웨덴
커플
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
i cant say i felt anything...
nothing was really good
First impression was terrible. first its located in an area i would never go outside without a bodyguard. 2nd impression was that the girl in reception was sleeping and talking same time.. I Think i never met a more sleepy hotel personel than this woman. it was almost funny. beside this it was a budget hotel. if u want cheap hotel why not. but so far from everything so better put the Money on hotel than taxi travels. i will never go here again.
작성일: 2013년 6월 22일 토요일

Klas / 스웨덴
청소년 동반 가족
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Good airport hotel, nothing more.
Location near NAIA, ok breakfast and clean room.
Good location near airport but little food options around if you're hungry. Breakast ok and taxi to airport about 200php metered taxi.
작성일: 2013년 6월 22일 토요일

Aimee / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Quiet, secluded hotel close to Airport
Location to airport, quiet, value
It was hard finding the hotel (both personal vehicle and taxis) but it is around the airport area (make sure you mention Moonwalk Village, it is off Multinational and left on Kaingin in Paranaque). It also seemed difficult to get a taxi from the hotel unless maybe they called them for you or they offered a shuttle- we luckily had a personal vehicle and had to use neither except from the Mall of Asia. It was not very far from MOA, about 160php- if you wanted to go out and about. There was free breakfast which was pretty good for how cheap the hotel was. Rice, choice of meats, egg and coffee/hot choco. There was a kitchen sink/dining area in our loft room. Tiny room and bathroom, ok for someone just going to sleep for the night. We had a loft, which was a mattress on a top bunk with ladder. Make sure you know that beforehand although they tell you at check in and you can opt to upgrade. If you do stay in the loft, the a/c is in a weird spot to cool so we just vented it up and moved the mattress toward the opening, worked great for us. There is a convenience store nearby. Hotel seems safe, it is gated with a guard and it is in it's own property although getting there may seem a bit scary. Bell service was good and fast, so was breakfast. Check in and out was fast, staff was friendly and helpful. Recommend this for a short, economical stay when traveling through Manila, just make sure you google map or so beforehand.
작성일: 2013년 6월 19일 수요일

Troy / 호주
커플
스위트 더블
4박 | 2013년 6월
This is a ONE star not THREE star hotel.
PHP200 taxi fare to Mall Of Asia, Friendly staff, 15 minutes from airport.
The photos are misleading (the room did not resemble the beautiful photos on Agoda), the staff were very friendly except for a sour faced receptionist (you will know her when you see her) however the bell hop and night shift receptionist were wonderful. The security guard at the gate had to be woken up on leaving for the airport, ants, cockroaches and even a centipede, yes centipede, were also inhabitants of the hotel. There are local convenience stores and eateries located close by. Taxi fare ~PHP200 to MOA, ~PHP250 back to hotel. Would not stay here again, will pay the extra for somewhere nicer. Take good note of main roads as taxi drivers are not familiar with this location.
작성일: 2013년 6월 18일 화요일

Eamon / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트 (로프트)
2박 | 2013년 6월
Not bad value
Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping and eating out. Room service was good too.
작성일: 2013년 6월 18일 화요일

James / 캐나다
커플
스위트 (로프트)
6박 | 2013년 1월
we had the loft suite wow up and down that ladder
clean room fridge and the staff where very nice
i did not like it the ladder was very annoying no where to sit comfortably and relax wood bench. no real room service and no restart.i was expecting a restaurant but they dont have one breakfast was very limited only 2 choices really and not anything i would normally eat in Canada. the area was very bad most taxis did not want to bring us there even.the area is full of homeless people and hobo shacks its a very bad area but the hotel is safe and there is guards protecting everyone. the staff where great and its a good hotel for the price
작성일: 2013년 6월 16일 일요일

John / 미국
커플
스위트 더블
8박 | 2012년 12월
It wasn't a great stay, but it wasn't terrible
Close to airport, kind staff and affordable rates
When we first arrived here our first room had a sink that was leaking a flooding the bathroom. There were ants all over the place, and the sofa and bed were not comfortable. The TV was ancient also. We requested they move us into another room and it was much better, but still there were ants everywhere and the TV was old and not modern. The breakfast wasnt bad but it was cold and we were right next door to a major squatter area that we could see right outside our bedroom window. The staff was pretty good though, but they don't move very fast so I hope you're patient if you stay here. The location of the hotel isn't bad, its not too far from the Mall of Asia and SM Malls. The airport is very close to here, only about 5 minutes Taxi ride, you can see the Airport out of your window if you're in the right room. There is a convenience store right outside the hotel so if you need anything its only 1 minute to walk there. Its not a terrible place to stay, but I would recommend staying somewhere else unless you don't have the budget.
작성일: 2013년 6월 11일 화요일

Christina / 캐나다
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Do not stay here!
Other than very cheap rooms, nothing about this hotel was good.
We arrived in Manila late and needed a place to stay for the night to catch a flight at noon time the following day. We told the front desk to call a cab for us for 10am the next morning. When we went to check out we ended up waiting for over an hour! They claimed there was no taxi hotline to call in Manila and couldn't catch one on the street. Luckily we ran into a very nice couple who owned their own car and were on their way to the airport and hitched a ride with them. The hotel is not close to the airport at all! You need to take the back road to get here and traffic is terrible. It took us 20 mins to get here at night with no traffic and over 40 mins to get to the airport the following day. The rooms are very small, breakfast arrived cold and tasted foul. The "hotel" was on the top floor of a residential building but the elevators don't even reach this floor. You have to take an elevator to the highest floor and walk 1 flight of stairs to reach the hotel floor - not practical if you have heavy luggage. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - terrible service, small and uncomfortable rooms, and no where near the airport !
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일

Vladimir / 세르비아
개인 여행자
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Unplesant
friendly staff
Taxi driver from airport had a difficulties to find it, fare for taxi was around 200 pesos, room is dirty, small, smelly so if you are looking for nice accommodation, skip this one..
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.