양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1209건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1209개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 서비스 6.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

Charles / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
overnight stay airport transfer
its very close to the Manila airport
작성일: 2013년 3월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vongkorad / 프랑스
커플
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
I'll never return to that place
Too expensive
The only one good thing for this hotel is that it's near from the airport. The staff is unpleasant. their prefer to speak to their friend with their cell phone and don't take care of their customer. The room is really very very small. The bed takes all the place (40 cm from the wall) The air conditionned is really too close from the bed (40 cm) You have a kitchen in the appartment, but nothing inside (plates, spoons, etc...) No comment about the bathroom... It's so small... I'll never go back in this hotel wich is really too expensive compare to the quality they should give.
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sheryll / 필리핀
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
accessible to the airport!
accessible to the airport, breakfast inclusion, very nice staff services
My suggestion for improvement: Tidy the hallway along the Jr Loft (even it's the lowest rate room)specifically on the 'laundry are/ open area' and do some routinary maintenance check for the equipment e.g. refrigerator. aside from that... the stay was nice and recommendable.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charles / 캐나다
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great Hotel for a quick rest between flights
Convienent location toAirport
Nothing Not to like , Efficient Clean rooms , well suited for an overnight stay before catching a flight
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

manuel / 미국
커플
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great location but small rooms
The staff are very responsive.
This is not a full service hotel but condo/hotel so that one can not expect a full amenities from a hotel; This place is very quiet and very close to the airport.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michele / 캐나다
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Great hotel close to airport for overnight
Close to airport
We stayed at this hotel a few weeks prior when overnighting in Manila, you can look at my other review. Hotel is close to airport and fairly good value for money. I just wanted to add that this time we got a loft room. The room was pretty neat, the bed was located upstairs in a small loft area. We enjoyed it but if you are scared of heights or have problems climbing stairs/ladder than this would probably be an issue.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 호주
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Budget Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup & Breakfast
Basic room with kitchenette. It had a musty odor and dirty towels and linen. They do offer a few choices for breakfast which was delivered to our room at our requested time, but arrived cold. The pickup service is good. Be warned, there is very little in nearby walking distance in terms of shops and restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 호주
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Basic Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup
The room had a loft bed with a steep ladder to climb up and down. Not for the feint hearted, especially in the middle of the night. The aircon was in the main part of the room below the bed so getting cool airflow up to the bed was not an easy feat. The shower was affixed almost on top of the toilet and impossible for us to make use of other than to wash our feet.
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhu / 중국
개인 여행자
스위트 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
near airport, basic equipment and service
near airport, good choice for who reschedule flight
near airport, basic equipment and service. good choice for who reschedule flight. That's ok, during 7 hours stay, it's quite. it's better you can buy some water in receition when you check in. the wireless connection is good enough to handle your email and review website.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fumihiko / 일본
커플
스위트 (로프트)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Not So Nice Hotel
Low Price & Staffs are kind
Don't be deceived that this hotel is located near the airport. Yes, you can see the airport from your window but the route goping to the airport is acutally long. The location is really terrible. It is situated in a squaters area where according to the taxi drivers we took, is dangerous. It is not suitable for people who likes to go out at night due to its security issues and that most of the taxi drivers don't know the hotel. There aren't malls in the area. Setting aside the location, the staffs were fine and accomodating. The room that we stayed in was uniquely designed but bit dangerous because you have to climb a ladder to get to your bed. The aircon is located at the bottom of the bed so its so cold at the bottom but hot upstairs. There is a mini-sink outside, a table and a closet and a very small bathroom. I think the room was poorly designed because they didnt maximize the space and didn't arrange the things in such a way that can be useful. For example, the tv was located just below the bed and if you want to watch the tv you have to stand or sit on the floor. The mini-kitchen is useless so they could have just used the space for bathroom. The towels were poor. The breakfast was ok but I think they could have used a glass instead of plastic cups because it feels like I was eating in a turo-turo restaurant. Anyway, considering the price that was paid for this room, it was ok. But anyway, there are still a lot of hotels near the airport that are cheap according to the airport taxi driver.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.