매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5995건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5995개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Hollie / 영국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 5월
Very nice hotel and smiley staff
Free internet and shuttle bus to train station
As we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with smiling faces as the opened the door for us and took our bags up to our room. As we reached the top of the elevator the chandelliers set the tone of the hotel. The Free wifi was great as was the free use of the outdoor swimming pool and gym. Our room was very nice with good price room service and mini bar.
작성일: 2012년 6월 10일 일요일

Jari / 핀란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 6월
Perfect hotel and it's wotrh of money / upea hotel
Perfect place to stay few nights / taydellinen paikka yopya pari yota
Everything in hotel gives so nice and relaxing feeling to stay there. Rooms in higher floor gives perfect view. My room was in 28 floor and there is 29 floor. Hotellin taso antaa todella mukavan ja rentouttavan olon siella ollessa. Ylempien kerrosten huoneet avaavat todella hienot nakymat. Huoneeni oli 28. kerroksessa ja hotellissa on 29 kerrosta.
작성일: 2012년 6월 9일 토요일

Yeo / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2012년 5월
Small but clean rooms
Staff can converse pretty well in English
location is not too bad, not very near the mtr station, but accessible with the bus. hotel provides shuttle bus to mtr station too.
작성일: 2012년 6월 9일 토요일

Kai / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2012년 6월
Great location for Tramway
Public transport is good, room is clean and very thoughful in the layout design
oveall satisfactory stay.amber of shopping mall in wan chai & central. tramway station is just outside the hotal. express bus to airpost is near to hotel but not as good asramada hotel (the airpost bus stop is just opposite the hotel). only complaint is the sound proof of the room. door slamming can be heard in the roomloudly.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

Kevin / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great Hotel Great Service
Clean Rooms w/ a great view
I have stayed at the Island Pacific many times and it is a nice place to stay in Sheung Wan. Not right in the action but not far from it.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

BRIAN / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 하버뷰룸
5박 | 2012년 5월
Good Hotel - a liitle out of town
Good service and clean, nice pool open 7-8pm
A good Hotel, value for money although a little out of town still has good bus and tram links
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일

Julie / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
4박 | 2012년 5월
Nice hotel with amazing service
Service
i was very impressed with how nice and efficient the staff was at island pacific hotel. the location is good but not great. there are no mtr station nearby although you can use buses or trams and taxis are affordable in hk. the hotel offers a free shuttle service which is nice but it's only every 30 minutes. the room is nice and comfortable. the pillows were really uncomfortable though. i would return to this hotel and recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일

Meiling / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Very nice sea view room, easy to go , fair rates!
All is good, only the room is a bit small! Very nice sea view ! Staff give me a twin bed room at first as I request a double bed when booking n chk in, but they change another one to us very fast n we just need to wait at the room, service is not bad!
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일

Josephine / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2012년 5월
Excellent location, easy transportation, nice room
Neighbourhood restaurants open as early as 5 in the morning.
love the location -- many restaurants. easy public transportation for bus, metro and tram. older hotel equals a bigger room with nice harbour view. can't sleep, no problem; breakfast available by 5 in the morning at many neighbourhood restaurants.
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일

Ranjan / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 하버뷰룸
2박 | 2012년 5월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great room withoartial view of ocean
Good room and bathroom. Close to Macao Ferry service port.Free shiutle to Hong Kong Station and Center is very convenient for guests.
작성일: 2012년 6월 5일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.