우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 694건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 694개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Maria / 스페인
커플
더블 / 트윈룸 (선풍기)
3박 | 2016년 8월
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Leon / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2016년 8월
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

Francesco / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2016년 7월
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Kara / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2016년 7월
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Gabriel / 오스트리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2016년 7월
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Maddalena / 이탈리아
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

Isaac / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2016년 7월
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Yosef / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Ting / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
4박 | 2016년 6월
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Federica / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
더블 / 트윈룸 (선풍기)
2박 | 2016년 6월
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.