우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 694건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 694개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Patrick / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일

Maria / 스페인
커플
더블 / 트윈룸 (선풍기)
3박 | 2016년 8월
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Leon / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2016년 8월
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

Francesco / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2016년 7월
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Kara / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2016년 7월
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Gabriel / 오스트리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2016년 7월
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Maddalena / 이탈리아
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

Isaac / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2016년 7월
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Yosef / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Ting / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
4박 | 2016년 6월
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.