우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 439건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 439개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Seu / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스룸 (발코니) - 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Satisfied
Satisfied
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

bhawnish / 인도
커플
디럭스룸 (발코니) - 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Awesome stay and a top grade staff
Location of hotel is very nice with lots of eat outs and shops to buy daily useable things just opposite to it Beach area is at a walking distance. They give the best excursion activities with trained staff The thing which makes this hotel top rated is there staff. Suja the manager is one of the best person i have met a very generous and kind guy Shakthi another guy who helped me when ever i needed it and very nice person. Five star experiance
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일

Youdy / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 더블룸 - 발코니, 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Perfect
this hotel is good, the receptionist is very helpful and they have much offering about Maldives tour, location is fantastic, and the food is good
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Hui / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 더블룸 - 발코니, 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Great Maldives experience at an affordable price.
Great Maldives experience at an affordable price.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

JESSICA / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스룸 (발코니) - 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
GOOD!
Great location, service and awesome room!
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Macgyver / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸 (발코니) - 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Excellent Service
If you stay foot on maafushi, then you should only consider this hotel. The staff were really honest and helpful. They are also very customer-oriented. Even with my group of friends who only staed for a night, we feel really attracted by their bubbly service and prompt delivery of service. They are also kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage for 5hrs even after we have checked out for their safe keeping while we continue to spend the remaining time in the island while waiting for our departure speedboat. it was really an excellent night, indeed.
작성일: 2016년 6월 13일 월요일

Mukhtar / 사우디아라비아
커플
디럭스 더블룸 - 발코니, 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 6박
Excellent
I recommended this hotel only for two because room's area not comfortable for more than two.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

SALWA / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스룸 (발코니) - 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
excellent staffs, beach front & good hotel
The hotel is situated next to private beach, have convinient shop next to the hotel. Dinner buffet is very good with good choices. They serve breakfast with different menu everyday. Staff is excellent! They are really friendly and very helpful. They are all so kind. Dont forget to take snorkeling package with them and get underwater pictures for free! Their service is totally different from services offered by other agents. Kaani beach hotel is highly recommended if you are planning to stay at Maafushi Island.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Amy / 영국
커플
디럭스 더블룸 - 발코니, 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 9박
Nice hotel
Super friendly staff!! Hotel room nice n clean!
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

maricel / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 더블룸 - 발코니, 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
We definitely come back at Kaani beach hotel
Staff provided excellent service. Me and my husband were so happy for the Candle light dinner set by Manoj. The foods were nice but they should atleast changed everyday some of the menu for the buffet breakfast
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.