아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 81건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 81개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Josephine / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
nice cozy place, friendly & helpful staff
nice, clean room, friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Waei / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈베드
4박 | 2015년 12월
I couldn't sleep well at this hotel
Friendly and helpful staff and good location
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

Zillah / 영국
커플
프라이빗 더블룸
3박 | 2015년 10월
Excellent value for money
Staff very helpful and informative. Location excellent and included breakfast good.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Tran / 베트남
그룹 여행객
트리플 슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 9월
Very good hotel
Location, Price, Staff performance
We had excellent experience here. Our flight landed too late, about 2AM, but their driver was there when we came. We booked triple room with 2 beds for 3 persons and it had anything you need with air conditioner, hot water, bathtub, refrigerator, cable TV, tables. Their furniture is seem to be old but they're still good to use. Breakfast is not really tasty but it's included in room price, so you can save more money for your trip. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. They speak English very well, so you will not worry about that. One thing not good, I think, is Wifi. We cannot connect their Wifi everytime. But it's okay, not a big deal :)
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

danica / 필리핀
개인 여행자
발코니 프라이빗 더블룸
3박 | 2015년 6월
Good staff
Good staff and near the market
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Nataliya / 카자흐스탄
커플
프라이빗 더블룸
2박 | 2015년 6월
Very hot
Value for money
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
작성일: 2015년 6월 19일 금요일

lim / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
트리플 슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
friendly and beautiful stuff
friendly stuff, good location, value for money
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Zishan / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good and friendly staff
Friendly staff, location, cosy room
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
작성일: 2015년 5월 24일 일요일

Suthasinee / 태국
개인 여행자
발코니 프라이빗 트윈룸
3박 | 2015년 4월
Everthing goid
Food, location, suggestion all good
Comfortable
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Curtis / 캐나다
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드
7박 | 2015년 1월
Friendly staff, good location
Staff, location, price
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.