카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
사진 보기(총 47개)
패밀리 스위트룸 - 발코니 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
패밀리 스위트룸 - 발코니
사진 보기(총 47개)
로비 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
로비
사진 보기(총 47개)
숙소 내부 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 47개)
숙소 내부 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 47개)
숙소 위치 확인 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
숙소 위치 확인
좋음
위치 평가
7.5
사진 보기(총 47개) 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)
사진 보기(총 47개)
관심 상품에서 삭제됨

카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)

아주 좋은 위치
카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)에 문의하기
좋음
이용후기 34 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.1
  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 환전

  • 사우나

객실 선택
Karma Suite
Karma Suite
...
  • 70 m²
  • 이그제큐티브 라운지 이용 가능
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
2 베드룸 빌라 (2 Bedroom Villa)
2 베드룸 빌라 (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • 76 m²
  • 샤워실
  • 2 x 싱글베드 + 1 x 킹베드 + 1 x 소파...
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
1 베드룸 빌라 (1 Bedroom Villa)
1 베드룸 빌라 (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • 46 m²
  • 1 x 킹베드 + 1 x 소파베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
패밀리 스위트룸 (Family Suite Room)
패밀리 스위트룸 (Family Suite Room)
...
  • 30 m²
  • 욕실 2개
  • 2 x 퀸베드 또는 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
디럭스룸 (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 380 m²
  • 금연
  • 1 x 퀸베드 또는 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
슈페리어룸 (Superior Room)
슈페리어룸 (Superior Room)
...
  • 34 m²
  • 금연
  • 1 x 퀸베드 또는 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
더블 / 트윈 스탠다드 (Double Or Twin Standard)
더블 / 트윈 스탠다드 (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • 30 m²
  • 욕조
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
트리플 스탠다드 (Triple Standard)
트리플 스탠다드 (Triple Standard)
...
  • 30 m²
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
패밀리 더블룸 (Family Double Room)
패밀리 더블룸 (Family Double Room)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    Karma Suite
    Karma Suite
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트 (Karma Royal Haathi Mahal Resort)에 문의하기
      [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

      로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

      지금 확인하기
      한눈에 보는 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트

      한눈에 보는 카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트

      둘러보기

      더 보기

      숙소 주변 주요 시설

      명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
      접어보기

      시설 및 서비스

      접어보기

      주변 즐길 거리

      명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
      더 보기

      정책

      더 보기

      이용 정보

      더 보기

      중요 공지사항

      정부 정책으로 인한 세제 체계 변화로 세금이 변경되며 이는 모든 예약에 적용됩니다. 체크아웃 시 추가로 요금이 청구됨을 알려드립니다.

      실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

      이용후기 - Agoda (34)이용후기 - Booking.com (101)
      여행자 유형 선택
      숙소 청결 상태7.2
      부대시설6.4
      위치7.5
      객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성6.9
      서비스7.1
      가격 대비 만족도7.3
      실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
      《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
      작성 언어
      English
      Deutsch
      Dansk
      Русский
      객실 종류
      슈페리어룸
      디럭스룸
      1 베드룸 빌라
      정렬 기준
      [100% 실제 이용후기 33건 보기 중]
      12
      8.8
      우수
      Gavin / 인도
      유아/아동 동반 가족
      슈페리어룸
      2018년 5월 | 6박
      우수”
      Very pleasant stay. Very clean premises (well done Housekeeping staff). Enjoyable amenities for kids. The location is a bit far out. If you plan to just relax at the hotel, this is ideal. I think the old low rated part of the trip was the breakfast. There were 3 or 4 of the 6 dishes repeated every single day. All in all a great trip.
      작성일: 2018년 5월 18일 금요일
      8.0
      우수
      Kenneth / 영국
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2018년 2월 | 1박
      Karma Haathi -Goa”
      Very nicely situated hotel- comfortable. Room Iight and airy. Bathroom clean but dated. Staff friendly. I would stay there again.
      작성일: 2018년 2월 18일 일요일
      7.2
      좋음
      Bianca / 인도
      유아/아동 동반 가족
      1 베드룸 빌라
      2018년 2월 | 2박
      Good stay”
      Great staff and service. Room was spacious and comfortable. Although they did have a bouncy castle for the kids, there was not much else to do for them. The pool is old and dinghy and not temp. controlled. And the kids slide was ok. Good value for money but no wow factor.
      작성일: 2018년 2월 11일 일요일
      Dear Guest, Greetings from Haathi Mahal, Thank you for taking your time off in sharing your feedback about your stay at the resort. Glad to know that you found the room very spacious and comfortable. Yes the pool is not temperature controlled. Pleased to know it was good value for money. Thank you once again and we look forward for your visit again at Haathi Mahal. Warm Regards, Joe Fernandes GM at Karma Royal Haathi Mahal
      Show more
      카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트
      3.6
      MOHAN / 인도
      청소년 동반 가족
      디럭스룸
      2017년 12월 | 2박
      Disgusting experience ”
      Our check in was confirmed between 9am-10am, but upon our arrival at the resort by 9:30am we were made to wait for 3 whole hours for our already booked deluxe room which drastically brought down our spirits. After entering we noticed that the room given to us was not similar to the pictures on the website. Upon inquiring with the room service staff as to which type of room this was classified under, to our surprise he replied that he didn't even know. Also, the overall hygiene of the room was extremely bad. Later as we were checking out after 2 days, we inquired at the reception again about the room and the receptionist slipped out that they had allotted a standard room to us and not a deluxe room for which we had booked and paid for. When we mentioned this they offered to way off 10% of the extra charges for the other facilities we had used which amounted to a mere Rs.230 whereas the difference in price between a standard and deluxe room was thousands. The breakfast is very basic.
      작성일: 2017년 12월 28일 목요일
      Dear Mohan, Greetings from Haathi Mahal, Thank you for sharing your review about your stay. I am extremely sorry to hear that you had to stay for 3 hours to get the room. I am sure our sales representative had spoken to you about your room allocation and explained to you the situation which you did agree and I am sure you were refunded with the difference of the deluxe booking of your unit which I am sure was adjusted with food and beverage bills. Infact we always have a good breakfast spread and have no complains till date which obviously takes me by surprise, we also are flexible to do something which you would prefer from the kitchen. I will make a serious note on the issues addressed by you and take it forward to the concerned department. Thank you once again and we still look forward in having you back with a different experience of Haathi Mahal. Warm regards, Joe Fernandes General Manager Karma Royal Haathi Mahal
      Show more
      카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트
      3.2
      Narendra / 인도
      유아/아동 동반 가족
      슈페리어룸
      2017년 10월 | 3박
      Worst experience”
      This hotel is not qualified and doesn't deserve a 4 star. My experience is too bad and I had to checkout a day in advance to find a good one (though paid for it) due to very bad service. Nothing went good with this hotel and below is list of bad experiences. - check-in took about 30 mins and that too the room was not cleaned at all . - the room is full of cockroaches and insects and when complained about it they did not even bother to change the room. -i had put in a request for a single king size bed since we are travelling with a kid and that was not considered( not sure if agoda had put in that request in the first place) - no housekeeping at all I had to literally follow up 5 times to get the room cleaned . - food is bad and expensive. There is nothing good about this hotel apart from the locality and agoda should take complete responsibility and take appropriate action. This is the first and last I would be using AGODA to book any of my future vacation.
      작성일: 2017년 11월 2일 목요일
      Dear Narendra, Greetings from Haathi Mahal, Thank you for sharing your review. I am extremely sorry to hear that your stay was not comfortable as you would think. I am pretty much surprised that you found insects and cockroaches in the room. Infact we have a routine fumigation done in the resort and we do have a checklist before the room is released. I understand you had to wait for the room due to high occupancy and I would disagree that we donot clean the rooms but I can say it gets clean in our routine cycle of cleaning. A room change probably was not possible due to high occupancy but I am sure my team in the front office would have given the options. You would see much better reviews about the resort and team on our other social sites. But I will make a note on your feedback and discuss with concerned department and make sure we improve on our services. We look forward in having you back here with a different experience. Warm regards, Joe Fernandes GM at Karma Royal Haathi Mahal
      Show more
      카르마 로얄 하티 마할 리조트
      9.2
      최고
      Aparna / 인도
      유아/아동 동반 가족
      슈페리어룸
      2017년 4월 | 3박
      Very nice”
      Like the hotel very much and it was about 2 mins drive to the beach. Breakfast menu was great. Also like the pamphlets they used to give to plan your next day at the night. Only issue I faced the with my kid queens bed was small for all to fit in.
      작성일: 2017년 4월 6일 목요일
      6.8
      양호
      Prasanna / 인도
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2016년 9월 | 4박
      Property is good with all necessary facilities like swimming pool., Gym , restaurants ,bar ,own shop”
      Facilities at the resort are sufficient for holidaying. One bedroom and studio are spacious. Resort is well maintained and staff is very helpful and smiling.Restaurant serves delicious food. Breakfast spread was OK. But the location is average since it is away from the beach.
      작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일
      7.6
      매우 좋음
      Santosh / 인도
      유아/아동 동반 가족
      슈페리어룸
      2016년 9월 | 3박
      Doctor did not attend call connected by receptionist.”
      The day I reached my daughter 6 Yrs old, suffered from temp, cough & cold. Due to non attendance of Doctor affiliated to Haathi Mahal, we had to leave one day earlier and our one day money wasted. Very Owfull situation.
      작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일
      7.7
      매우 좋음
      Robert / 영국
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2015년 9월 | 4박
      Nice stay”
      The staff, peaceful surroundings and lack of busyness
      We have been here before and always enjoy being at Haathi Mahal. The staff are always very good and attentive and we liked being able to rest and get some relaxation.
      작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일
      5.0
      KERRY / 알바니아
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2015년 2월 | 7박
      goa”
      swimming pool. breakfast. laundry.
      Room dirty. Bathroom needs upgrading. Very expensive for food & drinks. Hence nobody using bars
      작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일
      4.3
      Joga / 캐나다
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2015년 1월 | 2박
      It was poor all over.”
      Brackfast,Reseptionest,
      작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일
      2.0
      Tatiana / 러시아
      그룹 여행객
      디럭스룸
      2014년 12월 | 10박
      Worse”
      Hotel old, dirty and overpriced. Wooden furniture equipped by naphthalene and smells terrible. Bedsheets and towels grey and not fresh. The public beach is 2 km away, be ready for walk by busy road and street vendors around. New year's gala dinner was ordinary, with dismal cover-group accompaniment. Imported champagne sold for 12 000 rupee per bottle what was extremely expensive. Prepaid this hotel for 10 nights but check-out after 2 days. Without any refund of course. Only one thing we liked - english pub in the hotel with excellent food and manager but without draft beer.
      작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일
      4.3
      Shruti / 인도
      유아/아동 동반 가족
      슈페리어룸
      2014년 12월 | 2박
      Holiday stay with family”
      Pool area, lobby ambience
      Quality of rooms and bathrooms very bad and lacked basic hygiene. Rooms had stale smell and very old and uncomfortable mattresses. Service was slow and cold with not much concern for customer satisfaction.
      작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
      7.3
      좋음
      Brijesh / 말레이시아
      청소년 동반 가족
      슈페리어룸
      2014년 10월 | 1박
      Nice Location”
      Staff, Food & Location
      Nice staff, awesome food and hotel set up. However the room tells a different story. Its too small with old furniture and incests.
      작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일
      5.3
      PONAL / 인도
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2014년 11월 | 3박
      poor service”
      location, poor service & cost the hotel is located at a best location and very close to the best of beaches. the service quality is appalling and poor.we reached the hotel at 2.30 pm on 8 nov 2014 and it took one hour for completing the check in. we asked for a coffee in the morning , the room service said they will not serve any items less than rs 500 of order value. house keeping is so horrible, once the they cleaned the room , the entire room was stinking of the dirty mop used by the cleaners. i had to report this the management. over all the staff is ill motivated and they lack hospitality .they are very slow in their response to every thing..
      작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일
      9.0
      최고
      Nimit / 인도
      커플
      2014년 9월 | 2박
      Best vaccation caus of resort ”
      Good food pool and staff
      It was one of the best experience ..best food everything was upto date ..only thing didn't like was taxi transportation from airport to resort ..they charge bomb ...but that's not resorts problem ..
      작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일
      8.0
      우수
      ASHANKA / 인도
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2014년 3월 | 6박
      was relaxing and good”
      location, near the beach and quite place.
      작성일: 2014년 4월 3일 목요일
      10.0
      최고
      thomas / 영국
      커플
      디럭스룸
      2014년 2월 | 13박
      Very good hotel and staff”
      Staff pool rooms
      작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일
      6.0
      Joanne / 영국
      커플
      슈페리어룸
      2014년 2월 | 2박
      very disappointing”
      food
      We were very disappointed. There were apparently problems with some of the rooms. Even though I had informed the hotel we were to be celebrating a very special occasion (my husbands 50th Birthday) we were made to wait 3 hrs or so for a room, missing out on beach activities our friends had organised. The room we were eventually given was a villa which was unclean. Light switches were filthy, cooking smells from previous guests were overwhelming, then to top it all we had a strong smell of drains coming from the sink. The villa, although large was very basic and not at all welcoming. We were repeat guests also which made it all the more disappointing and ruined our stay!
      작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일
      6.0
      Uma / 인도
      출장 및 비즈니스
      슈페리어룸
      2013년 12월 | 3박
      short ”
      quiet clean
      Felt cheated outof a pool facing room . Staff not forthcoming about why they changedthe originally alloted room.unfriendly and rigid staff
      작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일
      12
      * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

      다른 숙소 검색하기

      객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기