카타 럭키 빌라&풀 엑세스 (Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access)

92/16 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1304건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1304개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Rebecca / 아일랜드
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 6월
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

Mikkel / 덴마크
커플
디럭스 더블룸 - 수영장 이용
5박 | 2016년 6월
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

MIN / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
7박 | 2016년 2월
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Gilberto / 마카오
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 5월
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Gaurav / 인도
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
2박 | 2016년 5월
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Vanessa / 중국
커플
스탠다드
6박 | 2016년 4월
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Laurent / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
3박 | 2016년 4월
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Xiang / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 빌라
2박 | 2016년 4월
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Ivan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
5박 | 2015년 12월
so so
So so only lah
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일

yan / 중국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 4월
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.