우수 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 52건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 52개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 9.6
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

eli / 이스라엘
커플
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

Nasser / 요르단
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Joanna / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

ayman / 요르단
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

Renata / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일

Shimon / 이스라엘
커플
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

ade / 이스라엘
커플
더블룸 (파노라믹 씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Dr / 사우디아라비아
커플
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

Lillian / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일

Casey / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.