우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 108건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 108개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Andreas / 키프로스
커플
3박 | 2015년 11월
Fantastic beach
Beach, ambience, snorkeling
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일

Adib / 사우디아라비아
커플
3박 | 2015년 11월
Great time
Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
Wonderful
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일

Syed / 파키스탄
커플
3박 | 2015년 9월
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Fahad / 카타르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 7월
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일

Chen / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 8월
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일

Kevin / 몰타
유아/아동 동반 가족
7박 | 2015년 4월
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

Kent / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
7박 | 2015년 2월
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Badr / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
11박 | 2014년 9월
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일

Tal / 이스라엘
커플
9박 | 2014년 9월
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Alexandra / 러시아
커플
3박 | 2014년 7월
the most amazing stay
The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.