코만두 아일랜드 리조트 (Komandoo Island Resort)

Lhaviyani Atoll, 라비야니 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 - 숙소 위치 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 182건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 182개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.7
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 서비스 9.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Jennifer / 영국
커플
자쿠지 워터빌라
7박 | 2016년 1월
Honeymoon
Great variety and quality of food, Friendly guests and staff, Size isn't too large so feels personal
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일

Cindy / 브루나이
커플
자쿠지 워터빌라
5박 | 2015년 12월
Amazing honeymoon
Clean, Private, Attentive Staff
Komandoo is one of the most affordable resorts that could fit into our budget and had everything we wanted. The resort is extremely clean and quiet, perfect for honeymooners like us who just want to relax after all the wedding preparations. Often, we felt like the only people on the island. We went for the all inclusive package and had all our meals at the Falhu Restaurant- and enjoyed every meal. We will not hesitate to recommend this resort to couples who are looking for a small, beautiful, private and quiet island.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

Sing / 홍콩
커플
자쿠지 워터빌라
2박 | 2015년 9월
Stop believing Maldives is a paradise
Most of the staffs were very polite and kind
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

Keri / 미국
커플
자쿠지 비치 빌라
10박 | 2015년 8월
Game changer
The snorkeling, food and staff make this island resort amazing
Our vacation at Komandoo Island Resort and Spa far exceeded any of our expectations, even after reading the glowing reviews. The snorkeling and food is unparalleled at any resort I have Ben to. Kudos to Patrick and the entire staff at Komandoo.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일

Michael / 영국
커플
자쿠지 비치 빌라
10박 | 2015년 8월
It's amazing place
Sea,the food and bar
It's a wonderful experience all the people was so nice and well especially the night fishing trip its really exciting and the whole day trip on ( Muna)were we see a load of dolphins...
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

Nguyen / 베트남
커플
자쿠지 워터빌라
2박 | 2015년 8월
Very nice boutique resort for couple
Beautiful and rich house reef, very attentive staff and small, private boutique resort (only 45 rooms) not overly crowded
we had a wonderful time in Komandoo. The house reef is amazing and you can spot manta ray, baby shark. We didn't see turtle but other were lucky enough to spot them as well. The food in the buffet was excellent and menu is changed everyday.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Maryna / 프랑스
커플
비치 빌라
10박 | 2014년 8월
Great island and wonderfull snorkeling
Coral reef, friendly staff and great accomodation
Everything was wonderfull, snorkeling amazing, staff very friendly and villa was perfect. Only thing is , that it was burning of smg in local island in face, so sometimes this smell was coming with the wind.
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

Wei / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
자쿠지 워터빌라
4박 | 2015년 7월
Amazing Trip
Room Service, Food, Exclusives
Well, the experience there, as for me, is really fabulous. Nice people, nice services, nice meals and nice activities. To be honest, we really relaxed ourselves there. Thank you, Komandoo. Maybe we'll visit you again!
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일

Raymond / 필리핀
커플
자쿠지 워터빌라
3박 | 2015년 7월
overall great exp (first time in maldives)
ambience, service, beach area
- sea plane stopped at kuredu island going in and out which is very tiring - awesome welcome food/drinks and great job by staff - we stayed at one of the jacuzzi villas, it has awesome ambience and enhanced the overall experience for a first timer in maldives. only thing though the shower water pressure is very low, like taking a shower in drizzling rain. also aircon broke on our last night. also pls note that the jacuzzi villa is on the opposite end of the island where you will have your food. - all inclusive package is recommended. we arrived in the afternoon and haven't had lunch but good thing the bar has sandwiches which is included in the AIP. cocktails with coconut cream are very good. - free wifi is spotty and very slow. have to pay premium (which we didn't) for faster connection. - beach area is clean and very nice. even saw small black tip sharks threading the beach front which is very cool. - lots of fish and corals if you snorkel around the island. have to swim further from the beach area for best experience. - food is delicious but seafood is surprisingly almost non-existent from the menu. there's small amounts of fish/tuna but no shrimp/lobster/shell fish seafood. restaurant staff are very nice and pleasant. - restaurant/pool area has a great view
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일

Samuel / 홍콩
커플
자쿠지 비치 빌라
4박 | 2015년 6월
Nice place and view , all staff are very polite.
The place , the view, and the ratio of the hotel staff and tourist is very good.
Relaxing. I will be back in the future.
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.