말레이시아 카메론 하일랜즈 KPW 앳 그린힐 리조트 (KPW at Greenhill Resort)에 대한 이용후기 - 1 페이지
KPW 앳 그린힐 리조트 - 지금 예약하기

KPW 앳 그린힐 리조트 (KPW at Greenhill Resort) 이용후기

매우 좋음
이용후기 157 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.7
* 본 숙소 이용객 88% 추천 *

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (157)
7.7
매우 좋음
이용후기 157 건
여행자 유형 선택
숙소 청결 상태8.0
부대시설7.2
위치7.9
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.0
서비스7.9
가격 대비 만족도7.8
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
작성 언어
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
더 보기
정렬 기준
[100% 실제 이용후기 124건 보기 중]
4.4
Choon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 12월 | 1박
Reasonable price but facility is poor.”
Heater not working in unit J1 in both bathroom. Not hot at all. Astro channel is pathetic n not much entertainment value to us. Quite a distance (4 km) from restaurant area. Regretted booking this unit. To add to our misery, one idiot's car alarm set-off twice in the wee hour causing me sleepless night n I drive long distance in the day later. Very bad experience.
작성일: 2016년 12월 28일 수요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Chloe / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 12월 | 2박
Clean and Cozy Apartment”
It is suitable for a short vacation.
작성일: 2016년 12월 21일 수요일
4.4
SOON-ENG / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 12월 | 1박
Disappointing”
Facilities listed are all hotel-owned and not facilities of the apartment.
작성일: 2016년 12월 18일 일요일
6.4
양호
NORIHA / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 12월 | 2박
Good”
Good recommended. We stayed for 2nights. Apartment was very clean but water supply is so terrible. Tq to Mr Wong that makes everything easy.
작성일: 2016년 12월 15일 목요일
10.0
최고
Dayang / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 12월 | 2박
Good Service and Nice Location”
Thank you to Mr. Wong for very good service through out and very lovely place for stay with family. nice location.
작성일: 2016년 12월 14일 수요일
6.8
양호
SHAKIR / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 11월 | 1박
Nothing much but value for money”
Just a basic furnished apartment good enough for big family accommodation. The apartment is quite spacious and clean. Owner is very friendly and helpful too.
작성일: 2016년 12월 10일 토요일
6.8
양호
MUHADIR / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 12월 | 1박
mr wong good guy”
he recommend us a good steamboat restaurant
작성일: 2016년 12월 9일 금요일
8.4
우수
Mohd / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 12월 | 2박
Recommended”
Will come back again. The apartment is clean and in good condition. Nice view. Mr Wong is very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 12월 7일 수요일
10.0
최고
Ryan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 11월 | 2박
Worth to stay with family for about 6 to 8 person.”
Will recommend to friends and will come back again. Room D15 Dahlia house. Wonder moment and can have a quality time with all the family member.
작성일: 2016년 12월 1일 목요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Ruhaifi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 11월 | 1박
Value for moneybut need some improvement”
good stay with my family. Value for moneybut need some improvement
작성일: 2016년 11월 21일 월요일
9.6
최고
jackiviet / 베트남
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 11월 | 2박
Very good, no1 in cameron”
Mr wong is very friendly and also his friend - Mr Taxi driver. They are very kind, we had wonderful trip in cameron. Thank you.
작성일: 2016년 11월 19일 토요일
5.6
Louis / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 7월 | 2박
Kitchen facilities no good”
Will try other hotel
작성일: 2016년 11월 17일 목요일
8.8
우수
Fadhli / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 11월 | 1박
Good place to stay”
We came with 6 adults and 3 toddlers to stayed in this apartment for 1 night. The apartment owner are kind enough to let us stay in the ground floor unit considering we came with little children. Space and facilities wise are decent, only the hot water tap was not too warm in the morning. There was also a unit at the top floor undergoing renovation and the work throughout Saturday day time. I think the resort management need to come with stop work order during weekends to the contractors. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and we had a good friends-family gathering time.
작성일: 2016년 11월 15일 화요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Norashikin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 11월 | 1박
Clean all”
The best apartment
작성일: 2016년 11월 15일 화요일
9.6
최고
Sudheer / 인도
커플
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 10월 | 1박
Very Nice”
Nice place to stay, Carry your own towels and food, restaurants bit far from place. Very clean ans nice location
작성일: 2016년 10월 10일 월요일
9.6
최고
mohd / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 9월 | 2박
Family Vacation”
-The apartment in good condition, -The staff very friendly and helpful -If I come back to Cameron Highland, this apartment will be the first choice. Thank You Mr. wong for your kindness............
작성일: 2016년 10월 7일 금요일
10.0
최고
SITI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 10월 | 1박
good”
good
작성일: 2016년 10월 4일 화요일
10.0
최고
salmah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 6월 | 1박
REAL”
BEAUTY the apartments in the hotel area ,that's make beauty.
작성일: 2016년 9월 29일 목요일
10.0
최고
salmah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 6월 | 1박
was super BEAUTY”
as proper clean n BEAUTY
작성일: 2016년 9월 29일 목요일
4.4
OOI / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 9월 | 1박
WORST EVER STAY”
We went there during peak period and there were no water supply at all to the apartment. We were given few bottles of water upon our arrival, but it's too little for usage of adults and a baby. We ended up didn't shower nor going toilet (except for peeing). If the management knew that this is the situation, they should inform us about it so that we can choose to stay in hotel which definitely has higher change of providing water. Better still, don't rent out the apartment since water supply is a NEED!
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일
8.0
우수
Aileen / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 9월 | 2박
Nice view, spacious , good location”
We had a short getaway to Cameron Highlands with 3 days, 2 nights at KPW at Greenhill. This 3 bedroom apartment is really nice and it's just opposite Heritage Hotel. Nicely located and well- equipped with the things that we need and the person in charge is friendly and helpful and will attend to our needs such as when the water boiler is broken, he replaced it with a new one on the same day and supplied us with two big bottles of water when the water pipeline of CH was broken down and water supply was cut during the night but it was fixed the next day. Nice living area and bedrooms and clean bathrooms,though the cooking utensils might be bit worn off but still can used, but you can still bring your own like pot and pans for cooking if you like. The flat screen tv with Astro make more choices of shows and programs to watch.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일
8.8
우수
Ayu / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 8월 | 1박
Value for money, clean and comfortable. Definitely will stay again in next trip.”
Value for money, clean and comfortable. Definitely will stay again in next trip.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일
8.0
우수
Chiang / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 7월 | 1박
Good Resort”
The Apartment is cleans and spacious, owner is friendly.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일
8.8
우수
KUMARASILAN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 8월 | 1박
A Worth Staying”
No Issue With The Apartment.Fast Check-in.Accomodate 6 of Us.Felt Just At Home.Will Surely Recommend The Place.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
8.0
우수
Brenda / 말레이시아
커플
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 7월 | 1박
Everything Good”
near to tanah rata town & super near to catholic church. everything was ok. Mr.Wong patiently wait for us till 2330 hours. overall, everything good
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일
8.0
우수
Joyce / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 7월 | 3박
RIGHT CHOICE”
Overall is good. Whole Apartment is very clean and in tip top condition with all necessary equipment provided. Spacious and very good greenery view. Very convenient to look for food and to most of the tourist attraction spots. A great place to stay for a big family vacations with kids and elderly. My family loved this place. The only thing that need improvement is the water heater. Hot water off and on. Almost all of us caught in bathing cold water !.....
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일
10.0
최고
Wei / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 6월 | 1박
The right place to stay in Cameron”
The location was great with easy access to go everywhere. Just short drive away to Kea Farm or night market. Most importantly, the apartment was very very clean. From the living room to bathroom, kitchen, room and balcony, all was in tip top clean condition. It is even cleaner than most hotels.
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일
8.0
우수
Tan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 6월 | 1박
Nice to stay”
Nice
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일
10.0
최고
yiu / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 6월 | 2박
Greenhill Resort”
Good location in tanah Rata ,1 mins drive to town centre for 24 hour prata ,food, bus terminal , provision shops and amenities . Brinchang , tringkap will be totally dead after 8pm Apartment are jasmine 1 and 2 Very Clean place . self check in and self check out ,just take keys on table and return them back to table in the apartment . cooking allowed but no bbq . apartment is at the dead end of the road so there will not be strangers roaming around the place . Some apartment are privately owned ,so it will not be a ghost town during off peak season .there will be residents around . Needs cars to get around , but so is everywhere on Cameron . can add beds , but not recommended . after a afternoon heavy rain , the floors are so bone shaking cold u can shiver all night . can sleep only on beds ... Price is very reasonable . book extra room if required .
작성일: 2016년 6월 13일 월요일
8.4
우수
Peter / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 6월 | 2박
Clean, well furnished 3 rooms apartment in convenient location”
We got a 2nd floor apartment with a beautiful view of the hills. It was clean and adequately furnished, but dated. Value for money...good for families.
작성일: 2016년 6월 13일 월요일
6.0
yip / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 6월 | 1박
suitable for family”
Overall ok but unsure why the house owner put full water in bathtub in master room .water heater not hot enough .
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일
8.4
우수
Joseph / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 6월 | 1박
Excellence Stay Experienced”
Generally, the hotel is clean and located at the strategic location that can easily go to tourist spot areas... Will definite come back next time...
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일
6.8
양호
Yun / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 6월 | 2박
Spacious but need some improvement to be better ”
The apartment is spacious. Cleanliness is OK but could be better by touching up the floor tiles. Water heater not working sometimes. Bed, blanket and pillows are too old. Location is good and walking distance to shops area. Addition bed was just a thin mattress. Light of the whole apartment was too dim. No power plug point in the master bedroom.
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일
5.6
Wan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 5월 | 1박
Clean hotel”
Lack of kitchen tools such as steamboat pot...
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일
6.0
SALEH / 오만
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 4월 | 4박
Apartment in a hotel”
Accommodation is in a hotel and apartment rented by the owner of the apartment There are no service after receipt of the keys will not see the owner, but when you exit the apartment. There are two apartmentsone is beautiful one, and other ordinary and olde, you must see before you live in. It contains three small rooms Kitchen tools and cooking almost complete, but you can cook. Real problem that the apartment far away from the market by about 400 meters, but located on a high tired Balnsabhh for adults and children
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일
8.8
우수
Mohamad / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 4월 | 1박
Spacious Apartment With A Great View”
We got 3 bed-apartment on third floor which is spacious and clean. A great refreshing view from balcony overlooking the green and blue sky. The apartment is well located on top of hill in Tanah Rata, within walking distance to the commercial area, the park and Tanah Rata Square. The personnel, Mr Wong was very helpful and accommodative.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일
6.7
양호
Soo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 3월 | 1박
Just Nice!”
The good scenery view, conveniently located and clean.
Overall was good experience. Only the fridge was filled with weird odour.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일
6.0
ONG / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 2월 | 2박
Nice stay but need improvement”
Good room cleanliness, carpark, family gathering location
Poor heater system, and no WIFI service..
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일
10.0
최고
NOR / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2016년 2월 | 1박
Good stay and happy environment for our young children”
Apartment in nice and clean and the staff is and cooperatif. I asked for ground floor and adjacent for both apartment and they provide just that
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일
9.0
최고
lai / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 8월 | 1박
good for family vacation stay”
location, food, building exterior
good for family vacation stay
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일
8.7
우수
Mohamad / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 12월 | 1박
Just Nice”
Location, Comfort, Clean
Just nice
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Teik / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 12월 | 2박
family nice vacation apartment”
location, manager, room condition
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일
5.3
CHEN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 12월 | 2박
A comfortable stay”
Location, clean and quite
The stay was actually not too bad. The apartment could easily fit 6 - 8 pax. House was clean with all basic amenities provided. Parking was easy. Water heater works well. Only minus point is that the bed blankets are a bit too old. Hope you could provide new blankets.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일
6.7
양호
masri / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 11월 | 2박
good location and mountain view. Area very clean.”
location, clean and good enviroment.
Very comfortable with 4 daughter.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일
7.7
매우 좋음
puei / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 11월 | 1박
family vacation”
cold weather, comfort room & nice location
It's great to enjoy our day with family / friend at the resort, owner prepared mahjong table & we can play it after our dinner, we pay a visit to nearest starbucks with just 2mins drive. It's amazing with a cup of coffee in that cold weather.
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일
6.0
syarifah / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 10월 | 1박
fussy manager”
strategic
the manager there bit fussy. he consider children as adults so he complaint we are staying with too many people. (we are 6 adults and 4 children). so he complaint that we only allow 6 people in that apartment. i think its our choice on how to manage how people can stay in. for 3bedroom apartment, i think we really can stay more than 3 couple. and he warn us not to keep the aprtment clean, if not, each of us has to pay rm50. if we have 10 people, we probably have to pay rm500? hmm. but overall, im quite satisfied with the apartment. only to complain about the manager.
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
10.0
최고
Muhamad / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 9월 | 1박
awesome hotel”
friendly staff. clean n comfortable hotel. definitely value for money
awesome place to stay..definitely will stay here again next time
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일
9.7
최고
Eugene / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 9월 | 1박
Clean & comfortable”
Spacious. Clean environment. Great service.
Overall is very good for me and my family.
작성일: 2015년 9월 27일 일요일
10.0
최고
wantaofek / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable and relax place”
Comfortable and relax place
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
8.3
우수
Jess / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2015년 8월 | 1박
very satisfactory”
cleaniness, comfort n value for money
good
작성일: 2015년 8월 7일 금요일