좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 121건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 6.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.2
정렬 기준

Francesco / 이탈리아
커플
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
In the jungle
Pool, room space, calm
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANIES / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Priscilla / 미국
커플
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 6박
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenneth / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 20박
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zaw / 미얀마
커플
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
OK
location, cleanness, price
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 영국
커플
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PIYATHIDA / 태국
커플
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Private hotel for families with children.........
Pool,Room size,Staff
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
작성일: 2013년 5월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amir / 이스라엘
개인 여행자
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation
located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sally / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities
Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
작성일: 2013년 2월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Philip / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
A little out of the way
Small and compact
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
작성일: 2013년 2월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.