우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 80건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 80개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Deswin / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
2 베드룸 디럭스
5박 | 2016년 4월
Best hotel for sharing
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

JOSEPHINE / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 3월
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

ALVIN / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
2박 | 2016년 2월
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

shahriza / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 6월
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

Aishah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 5월
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

JOSEPHINE / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 4월
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
작성일: 2015년 4월 27일 월요일

shing / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
작성일: 2015년 4월 3일 금요일

Robert / 호주
커플
2 베드룸 디럭스
5박 | 2014년 11월
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
작성일: 2014년 12월 10일 수요일

Elson / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
4박 | 2014년 11월
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일

Leung / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
2박 | 2014년 3월
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.