란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150 - 숙소 위치 보기

최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 451건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 451개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 서비스 9.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

Derek / 영국
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2015년 3월
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JAMES / 영국
커플
디럭스
12박 | 2015년 3월
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eugene / 미국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 3월
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chris / 미국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 3월
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUAN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 3월
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charlotte / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Avilay / 인도
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 3월
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nita / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kerri / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joni / 핀란드
커플
슈페리어
6박 | 2015년 2월
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.