란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150 - 숙소 위치 보기

최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 451건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 451개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 서비스 9.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

Keith / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 14박
One of the best small hotels in the world
Staff Food Attention to detail
The stay was perfect, the staff were excellent and the food superb. The hotel was well managed and the attention to hygene and cleanlinness could not be better.
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RICHARD / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
very clean, great location, good value for money
cleanliness, location close to the beach, friendly staff
We were very happy to stay here. Nice hotel, very clean (you take your shoes off at the door and leave them outside). It's across the street from the beach, about a 150-meter walk. You have to cross a boulevard to get there, but it's not so bad. The hotel has no elevator, so you should be able to climb stairs if you stay here. Good dining options nearby. We loved the "VR Minimart & Resturant" (yes, that's the name), right on the beach, the closest beachfront restaurant to the hotel. Very affordable and friendly, good service, perfect setting for a sunset dinner. Hotel helped us rent a scooter, no problems there. We were very happy with our stay!
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tobias / 독일
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Great hotel 3 minutes from beach
very freindly staff, clean and nice rooms, very good breakfast
The hotel is not directly located at the beach but right across the street. Towels and beach mat can be borrowed for free. The rooms and little balcony are very nice and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was very good with a good selection of al la card options + you can eat as much as you like. The staff was very attentive, super friendly and knowledgeable, although they are pretty strict about there house rules, which we didn't mind so much as it contributes to keeping clean facilities for all. I would recommend the hotel to friends and would go there again any time.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Great place to stay - Loved it!
location, staff, cleanliness
We loved this hotel! It is super-clean. The location is great, the staff is very friendly. They helped arrange transport, etc. Only complaint is that breakfast is included in the price, but the staff did not tell us and we didnt know, so we missed it. I would def. stay here again and recommend to everyone!
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ELLA / 이스라엘
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Fantastic value for money!
The hotel was super clean & staff is amazing.
Little family hotel with cleanest rooms. The staff is amazing. They will help you just with anything you ask The breakfast is perfectly fine. Fantastic value for money!
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jerry / 인도네시아
커플
2 베드룸 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
It was the most pleasureable stays in Lanta
Cleanliness, friendly staffs and great location
I really love Lanta Mermaid, very nice and clean boutique hotel. Great Breakfast with friendly smiling staffs. You will be greeted by the owner and sometimes he will help to serve your breakfast. Rooms were big and clean. It just got a Ace in my book.
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nadine / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hayley / 대만
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 6박
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Julie / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 7박
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.