란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150 - 숙소 위치 보기

최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 451건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 451개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

Joy / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 1월
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessie / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 1월
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Carole / 스위스
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 12월
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vincent / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 11월
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andy / 영국
커플
슈페리어
5박 | 2013년 11월
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 10월
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
작성일: 2013년 10월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JUN / 중국
개인 여행자
2 베드룸 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nancy / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 9월
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
작성일: 2013년 9월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

brett / 영국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 9월
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheryl / 미국
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 8월
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.