아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 764건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 764개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Mohamed / 스리랑카
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블
5박 | 2016년 9월
Family stay
I stayed with my infant son for 6 nights.while booking online it says in agoda a baby cot Wil be provided upon request for an extra cost. But when I came to the hotel and asked at the reception they said they don't provide baby cots. And the rooms are very small . The bed linens had stains. But main plus for this hotel is the location of it . It's just 1 mintue walk from masjid Jamek station . And after 6 night of stay as I'm a with a infant we requested if we can have a late check out by 2 hours. But staff refused it saying we have to pay for a half nights stay for late check by 2 hours . And I saw many rooms were free . Very disappointing
작성일: 2016년 9월 10일 토요일

ROSLINA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Na
No comment
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Chin / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Reasonable Rate
We stayed a night for the Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2016, strategic location just a couple of minutes away from Dataran merdeka,
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일

norida / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
worth to stay here
location ok for many places like sogo,jakel mall
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

lim / 브루나이
커플
슈페리어 싱글
3박 | 2016년 8월
Good location which near to the train station. Convenience for travellers. Staff are friendly ..
Cons: Limited TV channels.
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일

Fariha / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 싱글
2박 | 2016년 8월
They let me check 4 hrs earlier than check in time.. Excellent
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

Awgku / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 싱글
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Pleasant and covenient
The hotel has adequate and well-maintained facilities and is clean. Staff are friendly and courteous. Very near to LRT station and shopping attractions.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Boon / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 더블
2박 | 2016년 8월
Nearest and good hotel for Standard Chartered KL Marathon start point.
Convenience location and good wifi, but the car park is very small. All is good except the car park area need improving.
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

SITTI / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
good
Value for money
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

marlenah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 싱글
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Short stay only..
Very near with LRT masjid jamek..comfortable room..but the lobby perfume need to be change and need more friendly staff n helpful..they cant speak malay.comfortable room but housekeeping need to be alert with no hook at some curtain.short stay only.
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.