아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 218건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 218개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

BOON / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Not worth the price paid
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

mohamad / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Allen / 짐바브웨
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Roman / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Meshal / 사우디아라비아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Marjan / 마케도니아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 7박
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Rameez / 파키스탄
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Yi-Seul / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Sultan / 사우디아라비아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Juliana / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.