아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 113건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 113개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Mohammad / 파키스탄
청소년 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
2박 | 2015년 7월
The location is good but food is not good
Location was good. English speaking staff.
Good
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ana / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
클래식 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Staff Performance is Poor, Decor Outdated
Location, Clean
I revised my booking for two nights instead of one night. I called up the hotel a week before and I got to talk to one of the reception. I was informed that I am to receive an email. When I didn't receive an email after a few days, I sent an email to Agoda and asked to confirm which they did. At the hotel, they said that I do not have the revised booking and have to be charged 209 Euro instead of 127 Euro for the following night! I showed the email to the reception and they agreed to have it at 127 Euro. That night, we receive a call saying that they did not receive the confirmation and I have to show the email confirmation again! Oh, don't expect anyone to help you with your luggage either. This is not a five star. You don't get that five star service.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WAI / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
클래식
2박 | 2015년 2월
Good hotel choice for exhibition
convenient location, right next to the exhibition hall
The best thing about this hotel is its location next to exhibition hall. You don't need to care about the old weather outside.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ALIASGER / 케냐
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트
3박 | 2015년 3월
excellent
location, staff, service
Comfortable
작성일: 2015년 3월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

May / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
클래식
3박 | 2015년 2월
Ambiente 2015.
Close to fairground- clean- service
Always good to stay her , but after 15 years with no make-over it gets more and more worn out for each time getting here. Where else do you find those thick tv' s? Convienient to stay here while visiting the fair. Nice staff and good food
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WAI / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
클래식
4박 | 2015년 1월
Experienced poor arrangement
close to exhibition hall
Has already informed Agoda about the late arrival, but the hotel cancelled the booking and claimed that they were not informed. Hotel rearranged the room anyway when email record proof was provided. Not expected this kind of poor arrangement from a 5-star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 2월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Douglas / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 1월
Best location for the Messe
Location,Location,Location
Very Pleasant!
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트
4박 | 2014년 3월
Excellent
Good Location, good internet speed
The hotel was great. The staff was friendly and I was able to get where I needed to go with the help of the front desk.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chris / 벨기에
커플
클래식
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Fantastic !
Very nice hotel, great breakfast
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Breakfast was superb ! Nice clean room.
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Colin / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트
3박 | 2014년 3월
Hotel was in Great Location but very expensive
Location, Location ,Location
Great Location room ok but t very Expensive. Very surprised that at this price did not include free wi Fi !!!! Breakfast was ok but 26 Euro.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.