2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4529건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4529개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

David / 호주
커플
3박 | 2012년 7월
Oasis in mad Patong
Perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and beach. Cabana room was awsome
this is a big hotel with 2 seperate wings, we stayed in a cabana room in the lakeside wing. i think this is generally a bit quiter than the beachside wing, however we still got quite a bit of noise from near by clubs. we didnt get our room until 4 pm despite arriving at 1pm, they only have 16 cabana rooms which are very popular. staff a bit confused and vague at checkin and one reception didnt seem to communicatre very well with the other hence our delay in getting our room. room was great, pool nice. the main sun lounging area looked directly ino our room which was a bit offputting at times. breakfast good choice; very busy at peak times. very handing to be connected to the junceylon shopping centre. staff were nice but very limited english. loved the big bath in the cabana room and the private jacuzzi. a good choice for a good patong hotel
작성일: 2012년 7월 25일 수요일

Justin / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
good facility but service not matching the brand
housing
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days with 3 room booked thru airline and agoda repectively. The housing, facility and other hardwares are really good but the staff in the hotel seems not polite enough and not welcome our coming apprently. I booked one room with extra bed and the final day I stay, the staff requested me to pay 300B and with ironical tone telling me that the previous 4 nights without charge is due to Millenuim just missed. Poor service.
작성일: 2012년 7월 25일 수요일

Canti / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 7월
Lovely hotel with adjacent shopping center
Spacious room and balcony, nice pool
We stayed for 3 nights on the Beachside of Millennium Resort. My 3-yo-son loved everything about the room and the swimming pool. He also liked the fountain in the adjacent mall. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel too. But compared to others in the same range, I expected the room to have a bathtub and free WiFi. I also wish there was an easy access to the beach.
작성일: 2012년 7월 24일 화요일

David / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 7월
Great Location
Comfortable & Convenient
A great hotel with brilliant location. Located next to JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. JungCeylon is a hive of shopping activity, and food outlets and buzzing with activities, especially on teh weekend. The close proximity to Soi Bangla, but not too close to be noise intrusive, allow for easy access to the nightlife and convenient, quick sorties whilst all teh while feeling safe. It is also a 5 min hike to the beach.
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일

Anthony / 호주
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
7박 | 2012년 7월
Best Location
Central to the best of Patong, Cabana pool access a must, Friendly staff.
the biggest seller for this resort is it's location. the resort is attached to the jungceylon shopping mall, which is very handy if the weather is not so good (lots of shopping and good cheap (thai)food to eat!) the room was clean and tidy and serviced at least twice a day with a small token left on our pillows! a fresh bottle of water each night was also much appreciated. of course, our room was extra special thanks to it being a 'cabana' suite and we would recommend this to those that can afford it and want something with that little bit more.
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일

Doug / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
7박 | 2012년 6월
Great location
Joining jungle Ceylon, close to shopping areas and centre of patong
A nice clean hotel close to the main shopping areas. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants of jungle Ceylon and all the attractions of Phuket. Close to Bangla road but a 10 minute walk to the beach. We liked the design of the room with the relocated vanity in the room allowed for a separated toilet to the shower.
작성일: 2012년 7월 22일 일요일

Chi / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 7월
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

Setheit / 미국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2012년 7월
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일

Nishaat / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
5박 | 2012년 6월
perfect location and 5star hotel
lives up to expectations, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy,location was amazing (close to everything) , rooms were very clean and looked new.
The location is so convenient , you would never have to take a taxi any where. Its the best hotel in phuket, it has 5 star luxury and excellent service . Will love to stay there on my next visit.
작성일: 2012년 7월 15일 일요일

Gerald / 독일
커플
슈페리어
12박 | 2012년 6월
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.
작성일: 2012년 7월 14일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.