맘 트리스 빌라 로열 호텔 (Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel)

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 375건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 375개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Hyunseung / 대한민국
커플
로열 윙 스위트
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 2박
매우 아름다운 호텔
매우 뛰어난 위치와 경치를 자랑하는 호텔
처음 들어가는 순간부터 직원들이 매우 친절하였으며, 호텔의 위치또한 매우 좋은 곳이었음. 특히 아침식사를 절벽위에서 보면서 하는 뛰어난 경치는 다른 리조트에서는 경험하기 어려움 / 다시 한번 꼭 또 방문하고 싶은 아름다운 리조트임
작성일: 2011년 5월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Von / 싱가포르
커플
비치 윙 스위트
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Excellent Thai Resort
If you are looking for a beautiful resort with distinctly Thai character and stunning views of Kata Noi, this place is for you. And you can't beat the hotel restaurant for some fancy Thai food. We went during off season and hte prices made this place an unbelievable steal. Highly recommended. Only downside is it is about an hour from the airport - totally worth it though.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anita / 호주
커플
오션 윙 스위트 (만 12세 이상)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 7박
Second time and just as fabulous
Stayed 3 nights 3 years ago and loved it. This time spent 7 nights. Amazing location! Love the views and peacefulness of this place. Will definitely be going back again!!!!
작성일: 2016년 9월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Angus / 영국
커플
로열 윙 스위트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Not that good
Large room. Nice view. Looks tired and in need of investment. Breakfast reasonable choice but low quality. How they got an award as a leading hotel of the world for a few years is unknown to me. I guess that is all about who you know....
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kathryn / 호주
커플
오션 윙 스위트 (만 12세 이상)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Lovely
Lovely boutique hotel with a fabulous team. We only wished we could have stayed longer
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yang / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
로열 윙 스위트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Excellent hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RB / 말레이시아
커플
오션 윙 스위트 (만 12세 이상)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Romantic getaway
Felt like living in your own cliff top villa overlooking the andaman sea with your own private pool to enjoy life's pleasure without inhibition.
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nataliya / 우크라이나
커플
로열 윙 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
beautiful resort
great spa, fantastic location
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 미국
커플
비치 윙 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Amazing, classic Thai elegance (not good for children)
A truly wonderful small resort with a stunning setting and excellent service. The food at the restaurant meets global standards for excellence and the breakfast buffet offered plenty of options with high quality ingredients. We're gluten free and there were good options. We will definitely return whenever our travels take us to Phuket. If you have children, I reccomend looking at other options because this property has lots of places a child could get seriously injured if you were not keeping a constant eye on them. Lots of tall drops with out railings. It's also designed for quiet adult enjoyment, not kids.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacklyn / 싱가포르
커플
로열 윙 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.