나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)
나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)
사진 보기(총 25개)
 나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)

  • 더블베드 1개
  • 객실 크기: 6 m²
  • 샤워실
자세히 보기
로비 나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 25개)
로비 나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 내부 나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 위치 확인 나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)
숙소 위치 확인
좋음
위치 평가
7.4
사진 보기(총 25개) 나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)
사진 보기(총 25개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)

아주 좋음
양호
이용후기 66 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
6.2
/
10
가격 대비 만족도6.4
도심까지의 거리0.5 Km
숙소 위치 평가 점수7.4
가장 가까운 공항나디 국제 공항 (NAN)
공항까지의 거리5.7 km
  • 무료 - 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 환전

  • 에어컨

객실 선택
패밀리 (Family)
패밀리 (Family)
...
  • 객실 크기: 25 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 더블베드 2개 + 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스 (Deluxe)
디럭스 (Deluxe)
...
  • 객실 크기: 15 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
슈페리어 (Superior)
슈페리어 (Superior)
...
  • 객실 크기: 20 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 1개 + 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드룸 (Standard Room)
스탠다드룸 (Standard Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 65 m²
  • 샤워실
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 더블룸 (Standard Double Room)
스탠다드 더블룸 (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 6 m²
  • 샤워실
  • 더블베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
도미토리룸(성인 2명) (Dormitory Room (2 Adults))
도미토리룸(성인 2명) (Dormitory Room (2 Adults))
...
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 공용 욕실
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 더블룸 (Standard Double Room)
스탠다드 더블룸 (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 샤워실
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
나디 다운타운 호텔 (Nadi Downtown Hotel)에 문의하기
[최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

지금 확인하기
한눈에 보는 나디 다운타운 호텔

한눈에 보는 나디 다운타운 호텔

둘러보기

더 보기

주변 주요 시설

명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
접어보기

편의 시설 및 서비스

접어보기

숙소 정책

접어보기

이용 정보

더 보기

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (66)이용후기 - Booking.com (140)
숙소 청결 상태5.7
부대시설4.2
위치7.4
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성6.8
서비스6.2
가격 대비 만족도6.4
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
작성 언어
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
日本語
더 보기
객실 종류
디럭스
슈페리어
패밀리
[100% 실제 이용후기 56건 보기 중]
123
5.3
Eunsun / 대한민국
개인 여행자
2014년 12월 | 1박
그냥 그래요..”
방은 깔끔. 작다.
위치때문에 간 곳인데.. 그냥 저 가격만큼 하는것 같네요.. 혼자 짐들고 낑낑대고 들어갔는데 리셉션엔 아무도 없고 이상한 정신나간 여자가 호텔 안에까지 쫒아와서 돈달라고 하길래 아무리 불러도 대답도 없고 짜증나서 스텝방을 두드렸네요.. 피지니깐 그런가부다 합니다..
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일
5.2
Allan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
2018년 8월 | 1박
Bus to the airport/ bus to Port Denarau ”
There is nothing in the town except that it is really near to one of the temple. There is construction in the area as well.
작성일: 2018년 8월 14일 화요일
2.0
Akash / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2018년 7월 | 1박
Frauds”
The people from the hotel are fine. But the owner of the pvv tours are frauds. When a mistake is made by the company they cover the money up by cutting of the salary of the employees. Prakash is the son of the owner and makes the arrangement as a agency for tourguides. As when something is wrong the dad is going the most greediest person alive. Don’t ever go here for tour guides. Just go to denarau there you’ll find the cheapest prices for all your tours.
작성일: 2018년 7월 29일 일요일
6.0
예진 / 피지
개인 여행자
디럭스
2018년 7월 | 1박
Good Location, but facilities could be improved”
Overall it was clean and okay, however, the room smelled strongly of mothballs, and ventilation could be improved. It was also a bit loud sometimes in the night.
작성일: 2018년 7월 15일 일요일
2.4
Ankit / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 1박
Pathetic place and pathetic service, had to check out same day and booked another hotel”
The reception lady was so rude as well
작성일: 2018년 6월 22일 금요일
4.0
Yosuke / 일본
커플
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 1박
They changed our room without informing .”
Because of internet reservation,they don’t have empty room.And they changed our room without informing .after We get in our room,we notice that.
작성일: 2018년 6월 16일 토요일
3.6
Flavien / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2018년 4월 | 1박
This is a proper dump ”
If at all possible, one should avoid this hotel as much as possible. It does look like it might not stay open for much longer anyway. The staff is obviously on edge. This is hotel where you can pay by the hour, which is never good. It’s a dodgy, ugly, dirty and probably even unsafe place to stay.
작성일: 2018년 4월 11일 수요일
4.4
Fataimoemanu / 파푸아뉴기니
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2018년 2월 | 1박
무난함”
Dont even buy food there.. so damn expensive and low quality... chicken curry was like bone curry 😠
작성일: 2018년 3월 2일 금요일
9.2
최고
Kelera / 피지
커플
디럭스
2018년 1월 | 1박
Love it”
The room was huge. And I love the hospitality being shown by the front desk.
작성일: 2018년 1월 19일 금요일
3.2
Luke / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2017년 10월 | 1박
Grimey AF”
Does not recommend, id maybe book for someone I don't like, that's it.
작성일: 2017년 10월 31일 화요일
Bula Luke, Thanks for your feedback. May I know what happened that you would not recommend anyone staying at the hotel. Have you addressed any issue at the reception and was the staff not helpful. Thanks, Nadi Downtown Hotel.
답변일: 2017년 12월 4일 월요일
나디 다운타운 호텔
6.8
양호
Yah / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
2017년 6월 | 2박
양호”
A budget place in the city area. Shops & restaurant close early so better have dinner early. Not very safe to walk in this area after 7pm. People here in this hotel are generally friendly.
작성일: 2017년 8월 1일 화요일
Bula Yah, Thanks for your feedback.
답변일: 2017년 12월 4일 월요일
나디 다운타운 호텔
10.0
최고
Adi / 피지
커플
디럭스
2017년 5월 | 1박
최고”
I think we will book at Nadi Downtown Hotel every time I come to Nadi.
작성일: 2017년 6월 6일 화요일
2.8
Harald / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2017년 5월 | 2박
Worst accomodation I've ever been”
Pros: - Con's: everything When I arrived with my prebooking the reception stuff told me they are overbooked and I got downgraded without any other benefit. When I want to go to my room in the evening or night I couldn't enter the hotel because it was closed and I knocked at the windows for over half an hour until someone opened (happened both nights I stayed that hotel (24 hour's reception????)) Ps: second night I almost broked the window because I got really angry. They even try to charge me for someone waited with me in front of the hotel. At the first morning the stuff want to leave me the hotel although I booked for 2 nights. Stuff: I would rate zero if possible (rude and unfriendly) Room: small, very dirty and almost nothing worked within the room! The only positive thing was the free pick-up from the airport but overall it's 0 of 5 stars
작성일: 2017년 5월 26일 금요일
Bula Harald, Thanks for your feedback about our night shift staffs. We will look into this matter and advise you accordingly. But just to inform you that we do not allow any visitors after 10pm in the property for your safety and hotel as well. In regards to your room did you advise our reception about it. Did they change your room. Thanks, Nadi Downtown Hotel
답변일: 2017년 12월 4일 월요일
나디 다운타운 호텔
3.6
Diana / 포르투갈
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2017년 4월 | 1박
Paid twice the same night because of a mistake of the hotel”
I booked in Agoda and when I arrived they told me I had to pay my stay: 95 fj dollars. I was confused about that but they told me I needed to pay before check out. I didn't have enough cash so I used my Visa card. When I went to my room I checked my booking online and realized that I had already paid to Agoda. I complained with them but as my transaction was by Visa they cancelled the transaction. This was on the 10th april but I still don't have received the money in my bank account. I didn't like the fact that I needed to pay in the check in because they didn't give time to think and search on internet my booking. I hope I receive the money soon other wise I will complain with Nadi Down Town Hotel.
작성일: 2017년 4월 18일 화요일
Bula Diana thanks for your feedback. My sincere apology for the inconvenienced caused. Your refund has been provided the same day you advise the reception. We hope you have enjoyed your stay and once again sincere apology for the inconvenienced caused
답변일: 2017년 4월 29일 토요일
나디 다운타운 호텔
9.2
최고
Peter / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2016년 12월 | 2박
A friendly locus in a friendly country”
No frills hotel - however, friendly and helpful staff - THANK YOU.:)
작성일: 2016년 12월 22일 목요일
Bula and thanks for your feedback.
답변일: 2017년 4월 4일 화요일
나디 다운타운 호텔
2.8
kamalpreet / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2016년 10월 | 6박
Bed bugs ”
Plenty of bed bugs,no swimming pool, no lift , and no good food
작성일: 2016년 11월 1일 화요일
Bula and thanks for your feedback. Yes we agree we do not have swimming pool, no lift. We would appreciate if you could advise the reception if you any problems with food and bed bugs. If you reported us at the reception we would changed your room and offered you a complementary meal.
답변일: 2017년 4월 4일 화요일
나디 다운타운 호텔
2.4
Marilyn / 호주
커플
디럭스
2016년 10월 | 1박
Not worth staying there”
Pros: staff stopped a taxi for us to go to the airport. Cons: no-one picked us up at the airport as arranged. Staff who met us were offhand. The room is shabby & dangerous. There is a high step up into the 'bathroom'. The tiles were slippery, the vanity was too close to the toilet. There was a thin, dirty sheet on the bed. The 2 pillows were old & lumpy. There was a party on until midnight followed by someone vomiting, then the staff were up cleaning (loudly) at 3am. The Continental breakfast was a piece of toast & instant coffee.
작성일: 2016년 10월 21일 금요일
4.8
dauris / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2016년 10월 | 3박
BED BUGS AND COAKROACHES”
Avoid this hotel at all cost . i could not slept at this hotel with bed bugs eating me and cockroaches.this hotel is degusting.i made sure when i came back home i did not containment my furniture and bed.avoid this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 10월 13일 목요일
2.0
Jian / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2016년 9월 | 1박
Very very bad experience, dirty towels with blood marks on!”
Dirty towels with blood mark, yellow bed shirt, old and dirty, old bed and old chairs, old tv and furnitures, very very low, I just checked out after a shower, can't believe it can obtained 7 on agoda!!!
작성일: 2016년 9월 30일 금요일
8.4
우수
Tianyuan / 중국
커플
디럭스
2016년 5월 | 1박
Good for transfer”
Its a good place for transfer with nice staff.
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일
123
* 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

다른 숙소 검색하기

객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

|

메시지 닫기