우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 183건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 183개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

eric / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Celeste / 미국
커플
슈페리어 2 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Soo / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Soo / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Ying / 호주
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일

Hideki / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 2 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

stephen / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 2 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Joel / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

TENG / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Madeline / 호주
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.