아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 189건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 189개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Bobbi-Jane / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Great location, spacious room
Easy to find
작성일: 2016년 9월 12일 월요일

Bernard / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Outstanding service
Your front desk executive - Troy is fantastic. He has provided outstanding service. Shower hose in my room has a kink and hot water wasn't discharging quite well. Otherwise, everything else was great. Regards Bernard
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

Mark / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Location
Great location
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Ruby / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Love it
Nice view and near to queen st mall and eagle pier st
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일

Tracey / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
City visit
Group dinner out with friends. Location was excellent close to venue. Executive room had view of the Story Bridge and a balcony. Check in was fast. Car parking (at a cost) was available and very convenient. We will stay again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Matthew / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Better than expected
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Katrina / 호주
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge views.
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

jacqueline / 호주
개인 여행자
1 베드룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great place in Brisbane
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

SANGSOON / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Ema / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Graduation trip
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.