오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
사진 보기(총 32개)
슈퍼 - 객실 오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
슈퍼 - 객실
사진 보기(총 32개)
로비 오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
로비
사진 보기(총 32개)
로비 오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
로비
사진 보기(총 32개)
숙소 내부 오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 32개)
숙소 위치 확인 오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
숙소 위치 확인
최고
위치 평가
9.0
사진 보기(총 32개) 오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)
사진 보기(총 32개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)

최고
- 도심에서 1.87 km
- 숙소 주변 즐길 거리
우수
이용후기 326 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.6
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 98% 추천 *
가격 대비 만족도8.1
도심까지의 거리0.0 Km
숙소 위치 평가 점수9.0
가장 가까운 공항홍콩 국제공항 (HKG) - 홍콩
공항까지의 거리23.5 km
  • 대중교통(370m 거리)

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 환전

  • 에어컨

객실 선택
8.9
우수
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성
슈퍼 (Super)
슈퍼 (Super)
...
  • 객실 크기: 33 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
더블 올인클루시브 (Double All Inclusive)
더블 올인클루시브 (Double All Inclusive)
...
  • 객실 크기: 33 m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Super Shiny Room
Super Shiny Room
...
  • 금연
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
더블 이그제큐티브 (Double Executive)
더블 이그제큐티브 (Double Executive)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    더블룸 (Double Room)
    더블룸 (Double Room)
    ...
    • 샤워실
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    Super Shiny Queen Room
    Super Shiny Queen Room
    ...
    • 샤워실
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
    Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      Super Shiny Queen Room
      Super Shiny Queen Room
      ...
        숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
        Tripple Room Pool
        Tripple Room Pool
        ...
          숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
          Room Luxury
          Room Luxury
          ...
            숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
            [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

            로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

            지금 확인하기
            한눈에 보는 오볼로 센트럴

            한눈에 보는 오볼로 센트럴

            둘러보기

            더 보기

            주변 주요 시설

            명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
            접어보기

            편의 시설 및 서비스

            접어보기

            주변 즐길 거리

            명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
            더 보기

            숙소 정책

            접어보기

            이용 정보

            더 보기

            실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

            이용후기 - Agoda (326)이용후기 - Booking.com (346)
            숙소 청결 상태9.1
            부대시설8.6
            위치9.0
            객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.9
            서비스9.1
            가격 대비 만족도8.1
            실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
            《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
            작성 언어
            English
            简体中文
            繁體中文 (香港)
            繁體中文 (台灣)
            더 보기
            [100% 실제 이용후기 273건 보기 중]
            12345
            10.0
            최고
            HYEJUNG / 대한민국
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2017년 7월 | 1박
            BEST HOTEL EVER !!”
            Very friendly and cozy nice view with location just perfect ! :)
            작성일: 2018년 6월 29일 금요일
            Hi there Hyejung, greetings from your favorite hotel in Central, Hong Kong. We all are glad you've had a great stay and we look forward seeing you again soon. All the best, Stefan & Team
            답변일: 2018년 8월 17일 금요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            8.0
            우수
            Jinwoo / 대한민국
            출장 및 비즈니스
            슈퍼
            2017년 7월 | 2박
            출장시 항상 묵는 호텔입니다!”
            위치적인 특성 때문에 오픈시점부터 자주 묵는 호텔입니다. 사실 오픈당시보다 여러 혜택이 박해진건 사실이지만 저희사무실 기준 위치가 워낙 훌륭하기에 항상 가는 곳이네요.
            작성일: 2018년 6월 6일 수요일
            10.0
            최고
            taehee / 대한민국
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2017년 9월 | 1박
            롼콰이펑 구경 가기 좋음 ”
            호텔 문앞에서 엎어지면 롼콰이펑임 .
            작성일: 2017년 9월 18일 월요일
            Dear Taehee, thank you for choosing our Ovolo Central, an ideal base for exploring the city's notorious nightlife district Lan Kwai Fong. Glad you have enjoyed your time with us in HK. Hope to see you again soon. XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2017년 9월 22일 금요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            9.0
            최고
            Yeonsoo / 대한민국
            개인 여행자
            2012년 12월 | 2박
            아기자기한 호텔 서비스”
            위치 ᆞ아기자기한 호텔 미니바
            란콰이펑과 소호 모두 이동하기 좋은 위치에 있어서 쇼핑 관광ㅇ에 적합합니다. 다만 역과 거리가 있어서 걸어가야 교통편을 이용할수있고 주로 도보나 택시를 이용했슥니다. 깔끔해서 만족하는 여행이었습니다.
            작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일
            9.6
            최고
            Susan / 마카오
            커플
            슈퍼
            2018년 9월 | 1박
            Big room for HK”
            Great location close to shops, bars etc. Downstairs has The Diner (outside) for breakfast, good food with vegetarian options. Gym is small (well, tiny) but functional. Staff all friendly and helpful and rooms were quiet when trying to sleep. Room was bigger than expected and felt spacious.
            작성일: 2018년 9월 28일 금요일
            9.6
            최고
            Stephen / 아랍에미리트
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2018년 8월 | 2박
            Great Property, Great Location”
            This is a little gem, and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Fantastic location, with all the Soho restaurants and bars at your doorstep.
            작성일: 2018년 8월 28일 화요일
            10.0
            최고
            Fiona / 인도네시아
            그룹 여행객
            이그제큐티브 디럭스룸
            2018년 8월 | 3박
            Ovolo was beyond our expectation”
            We came during their happy hour and got welcomed by great drinks! The hotel is very close to lan kwai fong (party district) and really great restaurants! We got a lot of freebies from the hotel, and to top it off they have really great branding attributes! The cleanliness is also great. Very considerate & friendly hotel.
            작성일: 2018년 8월 14일 화요일
            Hi there Fiona, thank you for taking your time in leaving us this fabulous review on agoda. We are thrilled learning you've had a great experience in our hotel and your HK trip was a successful one. We all look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel in the heart of Central District. All the best, Stefan & Team
            답변일: 2018년 8월 17일 금요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            9.2
            최고
            Thanachai / 태국
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2018년 4월 | 2박
            Nice & Comfy Place”
            the hotel located far from MTR but in shopping areas. Staffs are nice, room is excellent with large spaces & falicity.
            작성일: 2018년 5월 11일 금요일
            10.0
            최고
            Charles / 미국
            출장 및 비즈니스
            이그제큐티브 디럭스룸
            2018년 4월 | 6박
            What a great Hotel!”
            Great Hotel! The manager Stefan is just an awesome guy! they go out of their way to help you. Great location, as long as the escalator is working and you dont have to go up those steps from Wyndham Rd. Its very close to Lan Kwai fung and the Central MTR. Lot of restaurants nearby. Highly reccomend!
            작성일: 2018년 4월 27일 금요일
            8.8
            우수
            erdenetsogt / 몽골
            커플
            슈퍼
            2018년 2월 | 6박
            Nice hotel”
            Contemporary style spacious , comfortable room, free drinks and snacks in the room, gym is small but has professional runway
            작성일: 2018년 2월 21일 수요일
            Hi there erdenetsogt, thanks for sharing your feedback, we all are thrilled hearing your stay with us was as pleasant as it's supposed to be. Hope to see you again soon in our hotel in the heart of Central District. XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2018년 3월 2일 금요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            10.0
            최고
            Gene / 호주
            출장 및 비즈니스
            슈퍼
            2018년 1월 | 6박
            Amazing service and location!”
            Location is at the heart of LKF. Staff were super friendly and always happy to help. Highly recommended :)
            작성일: 2018년 1월 13일 토요일
            Thank you Gene for your fantastic review. Great you have enjoyed your stay and our shiny team mates went the extra mile in making your time with us a memorable one. See you again soon. XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2018년 1월 18일 목요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            9.6
            최고
            Kuan / 말레이시아
            그룹 여행객
            이그제큐티브 디럭스룸
            2017년 12월 | 1박
            최고”
            very very nice hotel. definately will visit ovolo hotel again... nice location, 5minutes walk to hardrock. friendly staffs, best service I had in hong kong.
            작성일: 2018년 1월 6일 토요일
            Hi Kuan, thank you for choosing our Ovolo Central and leaving us this great review. We all look forward seeing you again in our hotel in the heart of Central District. XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2018년 1월 18일 목요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            8.0
            우수
            Graham / 호주
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2017년 12월 | 2박
            Good apartment and location in central..only good if you want to party in lkf.. ”
            Everything is good .. But unfortunately all you can here at night is the noise music and party life in lan Kwai fong .. It goes all night and stops at 4am in the morning...if your there to party in the area then this is the place to stay..otherwise go somewhere else..
            작성일: 2017년 12월 11일 월요일
            8.0
            우수
            Sun / 대만
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2017년 12월 | 2박
            Avoid on weekends”
            The location is very convenient, but very noisy on fri and sat night as it is next to the clubbing area. Also,
            작성일: 2017년 12월 5일 화요일
            2.0
            Stephen
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2017년 9월 | 3박
            Great hotel, perfect location”
            A gem of a hotel for those wanting a central island location. Easy to get to everywhere. The hotel is well appointed, and good size rooms (especially for Hong Kong). Friendly and helpful staff top of this great property.
            작성일: 2017년 11월 7일 화요일
            Hi There Stephen, thank you for choosing our Ovolo Central and sharing your feedback. Great to see your stay with us was a pleasant one and our shiny team mates took the lead making your stay extra special. We trust that our facilities and services were to your full expectation during your stay, if this was the case and if it is not too much trouble, would you mind to change your rating closer to 10 instead of the lowest rating 2? Thank you in advance and we all at Ovolo Central look forward seeing you again soon. All the best, Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
            답변일: 2017년 11월 21일 화요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            10.0
            최고
            RUCHI / 인도
            출장 및 비즈니스
            슈퍼
            2016년 8월 | 2박
            Great Property”
            Loved the people here, Loved the property- right in the heart of HongKong. stone throw away from midlevel escalators. This is where the action is.
            작성일: 2017년 7월 26일 수요일
            Hi there Rushi, thanks for the thumbs up and sharing the love. We all are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, located right in the heart of Central District in HK. Hope to see you soon again. XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2017년 8월 3일 목요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            10.0
            최고
            RUCHI / 인도
            출장 및 비즈니스
            슈퍼
            2016년 8월 | 1박
            Fantastic property. Will stay here again.”
            Make a wish here and it will come true. Great location. Helpful and courteous staff. Mini Bar on the house. Apple dock, Air Play/Apple TV avaialble witha separate study area- blessing for business travellers. Sumptous breakfast- please take the breakfast option.
            작성일: 2017년 7월 26일 수요일
            Dear Ruchi, thank you for your fantastic review, shared with the community on agoda. great to see you have enjoyed our facilities and signature freebies especially. Please stay with us again on your next trip to HK. See you soon! XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2017년 8월 3일 목요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            9.6
            최고
            Lijun / 말레이시아
            개인 여행자
            2012년 11월 | 2박
            최고”
            Hotel was clean and perfectly located to shops and restaurants
            작성일: 2017년 7월 16일 일요일
            Hi Lijun, thank you for your feedback. Please stay with us again at our hotel in the heart of Central District. See you soon. XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2017년 7월 24일 월요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            9.6
            최고
            Grant / 캐나다
            커플
            슈퍼
            2017년 6월 | 1박
            Small, but great”
            Rooms are small, but it's perfect if you want to explore Hong Kong. Great little perks, too!
            작성일: 2017년 7월 6일 목요일
            Hi there Grant, Thank you for your feedback. Glad you have enjoyed your stay with us during your recent trip to HK and our hotel made a perfect base for you exploring our little city. Hope to see you again soon. Stefan Borm Hotel Manager
            답변일: 2017년 7월 11일 화요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            10.0
            최고
            Joel / 미국
            개인 여행자
            슈퍼
            2017년 4월 | 6박
            LOVED it”
            Included amenities were awesome! Free to use umbrella, free welcome snacks, and a free to take home day use bag. Staff was very nice and very helpful, the location is AMAZING. The fridge was stocked daily with included juice, water, sodas, and Carlsbergs. Well worth the price mere minutes from Lan Kwai Fong nightlife
            작성일: 2017년 6월 19일 월요일
            Hi there Joel, thank you for sharing the LOVE in your splendid review, your feedback is much appreciated. We are so glad we could hit the mark for you and our signature freebies and facilities in the heart of Central District made your stay just easier and effortless. See you again soon Joel! XOXO Team Ovolo
            답변일: 2017년 7월 11일 화요일
            오볼로 센트럴
            12345
            * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

            다른 숙소 검색하기

            객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

            |

            메시지 닫기