우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5437건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5437개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

alvin / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2012년 5월
Lovely hotel
clean , nice
very nice place to stay , friendly staff , polite , great pool, great room. very nice breakfast as well
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일

Hwei / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2012년 6월
Lovely hotel with a Great location
Quiet, Clean and new
I enjoyed the time staying in this such great hotel, with a comfortable and clean room.. it's a great time to be at there.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일

xiaorong / 중국
커플
3박 | 2012년 6월
great environment & delicious food
breakfast is very delicous /enviroment is good
we stayed in palmyra for 3 days,it gave me good impression about its food 、beatiful enviroment 、clean room and convinence location.we are pleased with palmyra!
작성일: 2012년 6월 28일 목요일

Tina / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
3박 | 2012년 6월
Lovely hotel great location
Location and price
great hotel in perfect location to shops and easy to get around. rooms very plain and simple yet served their purpose. staff always helpful and friendly. very quiet hotel for patong, first time and was expecting noise. was upgraded from family villa to interconnecting deluxe rooms. did not like the pool closing at 8 if i took my younger children this would put me off the hotel as this would be high on the list for kids.
작성일: 2012년 6월 28일 목요일

Pui / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀 액세스
2박 | 2012년 6월
Great location
nice food, room is clean
Have a great stay at palmyra, the food is nice, pool access room is recommended, and the location very near to shopping area, massage center and food center
작성일: 2012년 6월 27일 수요일

Qiu / 중국
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
nice hotel with a cheaper price
good position to beach
if you wanna stay in beach for a little long time, i advise you to book for 2 or 3 days before you check in. once you check in, if you wanna continue your hotel stay and same price as your previous booking, it will be difficult .
작성일: 2012년 6월 26일 화요일

LIN / 중국
커플
2박 | 2012년 6월
Great location but bad services
great location
great location with quiet environment and nice rooms but the staff's attitude is too bad. we arrived at 12 at noon,they said the check-in time is 2pm,when i come back to the hotel at 2pm, they asked me to wait for another 30-40mins since the room was not cleaned yet.i asked the hotel staff to book a taxi to airport the day i left,when i arrive the front desk,i found many tourists are waiting for taxis or buses. one couple shouted at the staff,claiming that they had been waiting for 45mins,i found many taxi just waiting outside the street of the hotel so i told the hotel to cancel the taxi booking but they refused to do,i didnt care what they say and walked outside to take taxi by myself.i think the hotel may only call the taxi company they get bonus in return...
작성일: 2012년 6월 25일 월요일

Belinda / 호주
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2012년 1월
Basic Hotel, good location.
Very basic, the best thing it had going for it was it's location and the fact it was clean.
the halls smelt a little bit funky. the staff were quite helpful but not overly friendly. the pool was very basic. the rooms were basic but very clean. i wasn't overly impressed by this particular hotel - however it was clean and the bed was reasonably comfortable. we did end up checking out a day early though as we wanted to get back to phiphi island.
작성일: 2012년 6월 25일 월요일

Tina / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2012년 6월
great location
Very helpful staff good value and location
Enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra close to everything, within walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and all other necessities. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Got a good deal was good value. No noise at night very quiet. Food was excellent. The only negative was the pool is only open from 8am until 8pm which was rather annoying as it is nice to have a night swim.
작성일: 2012년 6월 25일 월요일

Choy / 말레이시아
커플
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
4박 | 2012년 5월
Great Locations
The aircond is powerful, very clean place
we stay in family villa. it was a very convenient place, when we walk out from the hotel there is many stalls to eat and also massage place every where.
작성일: 2012년 6월 24일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.