파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
사진 보기(총 32개)
객실 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
객실
사진 보기(총 32개)
로비 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 32개)
로비 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 32개)
숙소 내부 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 32개)
숙소 위치 확인 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
숙소 위치 확인
매우 좋음
위치 평가
7.8
사진 보기(총 32개) 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)
사진 보기(총 32개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)

위치 평가 - 아주 좋음
- 도심에서 1.72 km
- 숙소 주변 즐길 거리
투숙객 평점
이용후기 105 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
5.5
/
10
가격 대비 만족도5.1
도심까지의 거리0 km
숙소 위치 평가 점수7.8
가장 가까운 공항파리 - 르 부르게 공항 (LBG)
공항까지의 거리13.3 km
  • 대중교통(150m 거리)

  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 에어컨

객실 선택
아파트먼트 (발코니) (Apartment with Balcony)
아파트먼트 (발코니) (Apartment with Balcony)
...
  • 객실 크기: 72 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 4개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸 (Standard Double or Twin Room)
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸 (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 13 m²
  • 싱글베드 2개 또는 더블베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸 (Superior Double or Twin Room)
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸 (Superior Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 15 m²
  • 싱글베드 2개 또는 더블베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 싱글룸 (Standard Single Room)
스탠다드 싱글룸 (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 공용 욕실
  • 더블베드 1개 또는 싱글베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 더블 (Standard Double)
스탠다드 더블 (Standard Double)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    더블 슈페리어 (Double Superior)
    더블 슈페리어 (Double Superior)
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      Room Standard
      Room Standard
      ...
        숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔 (Paris Saint Honore Hotel)에 문의하기
        [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

        로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

        지금 확인하기
        한눈에 보는 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔

        한눈에 보는 파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔

        둘러보기

        더 보기

        주변 주요 시설

        명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
        접어보기

        편의 시설 및 서비스

        접어보기

        주변 즐길 거리

        명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
        더 보기

        숙소 정책

        접어보기

        이용 정보

        더 보기

        실제 투숙객 100% 실제 리뷰

        이용후기 - Agoda (105)이용후기 - Booking.com (168)
        5.5
        /
        10
        투숙객 평점
        숙소 청결 상태4.8
        부대시설4.7
        위치7.8
        객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성4.9
        서비스5.5
        가격 대비 만족도5.1
        실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
        언어 선택
        전체 이용후기 (105)
        [100% 실제 이용후기 91건 보기 중]
        12345
        8.3
        우수
        yeon / 대한민국
        개인 여행자
        2011년 7월 | 1박
        하룻밤 지내기 괜찮은 곳”
        맛있는 조식
        지하철 역과 멀진 않지만 위치가 썩 좋은 편은 아니며 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 좁은 계단으로 올라가야 하는 점은 단점이다. 하지만 2성급인 점을 생각한다면 가격대비 괜찮았던 곳이다. 겉외관은 오래되어 보였으나 객실의 인테리어는 사진과 같았고, 침대는 푹신하였으며 다른 비품들도 깔끔하게 정리되어 있었다. 아침조식은 일반 호텔처럼 뷔페식은 아니었지만 다른 곳에 비하여 저렴한 편이고 맛있었다. 빵은 신선, 바삭, 고소하고 우유는 진하고 고소했으며 커피도 맛있어서 여행 후에도 가끔 생각나는 조식이다.
        작성일: 2012년 1월 16일 월요일
        Dear Customer,   Thank you for your visit and the very good evaluation given. We will be delighted to welcome you again if you come back to Paris. Welcome
        답변일: 2017년 10월 15일 일요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        4.8
        YEAJIN / 대한민국
        커플
        2017년 6월 | 2박
        가격대비 적당한 곳 원한다면 추천해요”
        가격대비 적당한 곳 원한다면 추천해요. 저희 방은 욕조에 샤워기가 딸린곳에서 샤워를 해야하는방이였는데... 샤워 커튼도 없구 침실에 오픈이 되어있어서 깜놀했지만.. ㅠ 가격 대비 괜찮은 곳이라 생각되어서 잘여행하고 왔어용 ㅎ
        작성일: 2018년 2월 28일 수요일
        7.6
        매우 좋음
        LEE / 대한민국
        출장 및 비즈니스
        2017년 9월 | 5박
        좋습니다.”
        좋아요. 밤이랑 아침엔 너무 추워요. 엘레베이터가 있긴 한데, 너무 좁아터져서, 짐을 끌고 올라가기 좀 벅찰 수 있습니다. 쉬엄쉬엄 캐리어 끌고 가면 되요. 화장실이 안습이긴 합니다. 하지만, 싼 가격에 위치가 너무 좋아서 몇 일 머물면서 쉬엄쉬엄 여행 및 출장 하시면 좋을 것 같습니다.
        작성일: 2018년 3월 2일 금요일
        4.3
        SEUNGHO / 대한민국
        개인 여행자
        2013년 10월 | 3박
        객실이 좋지 않습니다”
        인터넷
        남자분들 중에 꼭 가야하실분외에는 가지 않는것이 좋습니다 여성분은 가지마십시오 객실이 매우 오래되었고 표백제 냄세가 진동하네요 화장실은 샤워는 할수 있으나 세면대가 매우작아 불편합니다 단한가지. 인터넷은 공짜네요 도움되길바랍니다
        작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일
        7.7
        매우 좋음
        TAE / 대한민국
        커플
        2013년 2월 | 1박
        다소 아쉬운 호텔”
        접근성
        커피 포트 등의 위생상태가 불량하였으나, 위치 및 종업원들의 친절함 등은 괜찮은 편임. 욕조는 없으나 샤워부스가 설치되어 있으며, tv의 경우 arirang tv 등의 다수 채널이 나옴.
        작성일: 2013년 2월 12일 화요일
        Dear Customer,   Thank you for your visit and the very good evaluation given. We will be delighted to welcome you again if you come back to Paris. Welcome
        답변일: 2017년 10월 15일 일요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        2.0
        Ho / 베트남
        개인 여행자
        2015년 7월 | 3박
        A terrible place to stay !!!”
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        I had a very bad experience at this hotel. Things were very messy and I was very difficult to be able to go inside the hotel. I was amazed when the staff "care of me", their attitude is very bad and I think they are totally unprofessional. They assigned me a room that I thought it was an abandoned warehouse, very dusty. I have felt very hard in those days at this hotel, because I was not able to cancel the reservation. And I felt very very bad, I swear that I will never return to this hotel again!
        작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일
        Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the standards imposed for hotels of 2 stars. We wish you all the best. cordially
        답변일: 2017년 8월 14일 월요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        8.0
        우수
        JIN / 중국
        개인 여행자
        2013년 9월 | 1박
        Much like a Rodina Hotel.”
        Service, decoration, convenient
        Very close from the city center, the surrounding scenery is good, there are many art galleries, shops, walk to the Champs Elysees is not too far away, is the hotel in the street, can not find a slightly. The room was small and very small, really small, but the decoration unique, service warm and friendly staff, overall a good choice
        작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일
        Dear guest, You are right that the housing in Paris is small everywhere, city which has 2 million inhabitants in the small crown of 10 km2. Like always, the staff is at your disposal. We thank you for sharing your impressions.You must know that we offer also Superior rooms that are bigger and would provide you more space. We invite you for next time to reservate Superior room and evaluate us again :) Very cordially
        답변일: 2017년 8월 19일 토요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        2.7
        Ka / 포르투갈
        그룹 여행객
        2013년 12월 | 2박
        poor hotel”
        i could not thing of any good things about this hotel
        the worst hotel i've ever stayed... terrible experience!!! small elevators that can only fit 3 persons, if you have big luggage, it can only fit 1 luggage and 1 person. otherwise, you will need to take the stairs. it was claimed to be newly renovation, however all the room decor are still very old, the windows are broken, curtains were falling offer, shower wasn't working properly...... the duvet and pillows had really bad smell, we had to use our clothes to cover the whole bed before sleeping on it.
        작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일
        5.3
        Yeon / 말레이시아
        그룹 여행객
        2012년 4월 | 3박
        Good Location but small room”
        Location
        Location quite convenient, but room & bathroom too small, and the lift is too small and was out of service when we checked out that day, make us quite inconvenient to carry our luggage down as we lived at 4th floor.
        작성일: 2012년 5월 8일 화요일
        5.3
        CHU / 캐나다
        커플
        2011년 9월 | 3박
        Great Location but Old Hotel”
        Location
        This hotel is very "French" style in an old way. If you like antique feel, this is the one. However, please expect the room is small and it's quite noisy outside during daytime. Wi-Fi is not stable but at least it can be detected to access online sometimes. The best selling point of this hotel is its location; of which it takes about 10 min walk to Lafayette or 10 min walk to the Arch.
        작성일: 2011년 9월 14일 수요일
        8.7
        우수
        KIT / 홍콩
        커플
        2013년 2월 | 2박
        Lovely decoration in room”
        Great location just 5mins walk from Metro
        this is my second time stayt in this hotel, room is small but clean and very convenient location. just 2 stops to lafaette shopping mall and 2 stops to champs-eleeye
        작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일
        Dear Customer,   Thank you for your visit and the very good evaluation given. We will be delighted to welcome you again if you come back to Paris. Welcome
        답변일: 2017년 10월 15일 일요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        2.8
        Ileana / 멕시코
        커플
        2017년 9월 | 2박
        무난함”
        The staff was not kind..and one of them says one thing and the end of the day another says another thing... the breakfast suposwdly was included and the last day they charge me the breakfast. .. they are not clear since the beginning
        작성일: 2017년 9월 28일 목요일
        Dear Madam,   We are very surprised by what you say our staff were not friendly. We are all kind to all our customers. The answer that the two receptionists may have given may be different, but it depends on the question asked. What was precisely your problem? We never charge double. What had to happen is that you did not have breakfast in your reservation. That you had breakfast on the last day, and that it is normal that this is billed to you. We regret unfortunately your comment that from the start wanted to be hurtful and wanting to damage our image, while the problem was mostly your disagreement about billing a breakfast. We kindly ask you to accept our cordial greetings and wish you all the best.
        답변일: 2017년 10월 2일 월요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        5.6
        Phoebe / 영국
        커플
        2016년 4월 | 2박
        Small double room with small toilet/shower”
        The room was smaller than what we expected compare to the photos shown online. The toilet was however a big deal breaker, it is a tiny room contains toilet seat right next to the shower and the smallest sink I have ever seen. The wifi was not working from my room. The location is good.
        작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
        Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion about our hotel. The rooms for one person, with shared shower and btoilet, like the one you had, even if they are the cheapest we have, have enough space to give you a maximum comfort. We do have had a small issue with the wifi because we have chaged the internet subscribtion, but now it is fixed and it works perfectly. Best regards
        답변일: 2017년 7월 28일 금요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        3.3
        Biren / 영국
        커플
        2014년 7월 | 2박
        Avoid this hotel!!”
        Good location was the good thing
        We booked this hotel for a weekend trip to Paris. It was a mildly hot day. We got to the hotel at about 10pm. Got in the lift and straight away knew it was rubbish. Me and my wife barely got in the life with our one bag!! We came inside the room and it was dark and stuffy. There was no AC, no fan. The bed and pillows were unclean (do NOT trust the professional pictures!!). The room didn't seem to have been cleaned for a while. We then saw the bathroom - way too small. I mean SMALL. They just somehow fitted a shower, sink and toilet in a small room without thinking what they are actually for. After seeing the status of the room and bathroom me and my wife roamed the streets of Paris at night to look for another hotel. After asking lot of hotel in nearby area we came back to the hotel opposite our hotel. Unfortunately I do not have useful opinion of how it is to spend the night at this hotel because it was so bad we had to abandon this hotel and lose our money.
        작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일
        Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the comfort imposed for hotels of 2 stars. Know that the room reserved by your care is a comfort room. If it seemed small, we had offered you at the entrance a superior room which is bigger and which you refused since it is more expensive. The evaluation would have been much better if you had opted for the superior room. Anyway, we are sorry that our comfort rooms did not suit you, and sorry that the stay did not go as planned, we wish you continued success in
        Show more
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        3.0
        Maria / 영국
        유아/아동 동반 가족
        2014년 10월 | 2박
        Review”
        This hotel should be closed down. It was disgustingly dirty. The first room I was offered had dark brown stains to the pink, velvet headboard. There was a silk oovering to the wall behind the bed with brown marks and slits. A section of tiles were missing from the bathroom and the blinds in the bathroom were broken. I was offered another room that had apparently just been refurbished and although it was cleaner than the original, the sliding door to the bathroom was about 6 cms short, so no privacy whatsoever. This was one of the cheapest hotels I found, but even at the cheap price, I ended up leaving. This hotel was so bad that I took the time out of my weekend to complained officially at the Tourist Office. I will add to this that took my complaints seriously and dealt with the whole situation very professionally.
        작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일
        Dear Madam, We thank you for having visited our establishment, and we are delighted to welcome you. Indeed, the location of our establishment in Paris 8th arrondissement is a privilege, given that we are located 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysées and Parc Monceau. We are an establishment that offers the most competitive prices in the neighborhood. You say unfortunately that our establishment is "very dirty", and this hurts us since the housekeeping is done daily. We assume that you might have confused the dirt with the old spirit of our furniture, which may look old but can not be dirty. We attach great importance to preserving the old spirit and the history of our establishment. We are sorry that this point did not please you, but we remain at your disposal to accommodate you again. We thank you once again for your visit, which really pleased all the staff that was at your disposal during your stay. Finally, we would like to express our most sincere greetings to you.
        Show more
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        6.3
        양호
        Pauline / 홍콩
        개인 여행자
        2014년 10월 | 5박
        Rooms are old and ugly, nice location”
        Staff are nice and helpful, good location
        Excellent location, just within 3 mins walk to Metro and 15 mins walk to Champ Elysee Staff are very nice and friendly, they will provide useful information on where to take the transportation and to the nearby signtseeing location. However, the rooms are too old which are obviously don't have maintenance and renovation for a long time. In view of value of money, I might not choose this hotel next time
        작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일
        The Hotel Paris Saint-Honoré and his team present their compliments. We are happy to hear you say that we are well located in Paris, and that our staff is nice and friendly. We are worried about your impression that the whole establishment was old, and that you had suffered from the noises coming from the street. Our establishment is a cozy establishment, located in the very center of Paris and in perfect harmony with the typical historical establishments of the district. The whole may seem old and possibly not to your personal taste, but we must keep a conservative spirit for our typically Parisian establishment. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for the time you spent on writing, maybe we will renovate our place and will inform you when it will be done. Very respectfully
        답변일: 2017년 8월 19일 토요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        5.0
        Vicki / 뉴질랜드
        개인 여행자
        2014년 7월 | 3박
        Great location but poor facilities ”
        location, location, location
        The location of this hotel is amazing! A stones throw from Champes Elysee and within walking distance to all main monuments including the eiffel tower, Lourve and Arc De Triomphe. We did have a wonderful stay at the hotel however for value for money we do not believe that we got the best value. The room was very small and smelt quite damp, the bathroom was mouldy and bits of tape had been put on the corner walls to conceal any issues. The lock on our door was dodgy and the bathroom was so small you could not even sit on the toilet and close the door. However the staff were pleasant and there always was someone around to let you in or answer your questions if you need. Despite all of this we loved being right in the centre of the 8th Arr and loved waking up in the heart of Paris every morning.
        작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일
        Dear guest, You are right that the housing in Paris is small everywhere, city which has 2 million inhabitants in the small crown of 10 km2. Like always, the staff is at your disposal. We thank you for sharing your impressions. Very cordially
        답변일: 2017년 8월 19일 토요일
        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        4.3
        Sze / 홍콩
        출장 및 비즈니스
        2014년 5월 | 3박
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel”
        Good location, no other advantages.
        I arrived this hotel on 12th May. I didn't care how tiny the room and toilet were, as expected. Staying in this hotel for two night was a torture. I chose to leave and pay extra money for another hotel for my last night in Paris. I believed I made the right decision, as I enjoyed the second hotel. I felt angry and disappointed to book this hotel.
        작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일
        3.3
        Chiheb / 튀니지
        커플
        2013년 11월 | 3박
        dirty hotel. not worth the money”
        nothing exept being close to champs elysee
        Dirty, small, the smallest elevator ive seen in my life you can barerly squeeze one person and a bag. Carpet was very dirty, dusty amd smelling. I saw many bugs on tje carpet. The toilet!! When you sit on it your legs will be out the door. Thats how small it is. The tub is a miniature. Breakfast is 8 euro esxtra for a croissant a coffee and a yougurt!! I dont recomend this hotel. Not even to an enemy. The only good thing that its close to champs elysee
        작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일
        3.7
        Ashwaq / 사우디아라비아
        커플
        2013년 9월 | 3박
        Horrible stay ”
        Only location
        The worst hotel I've ever seen in my life , the room was too small we can't even move around in the same time , the bathroom was too small I could not close the door and no ventilation inside , when I took shower all water comes out and when I try to dry it the white towel became brown coz of the dirty carpet, The elevator too small enough only for 1 person with a bag No one help us to pick up the bags our room was at the 4th floor The location is the only good thing in this disgusting hotel and it's not worth it's value Never ever think to stay there
        작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
        12345
        * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

        다른 숙소 검색하기

        객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

        |

        메시지 닫기

        파리스 세인트 오노레 호텔
        |투숙객 평점 5.5
        ×
        나만의 여행지를 탐험하다!
        아고다에서 객실 밖의 세계를 만나 보세요.

        • 위치 평가 - 아주 좋음
        • 샹젤리제 거리
        • 미로메닐역 (메트로) (0.15km 내)