펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 414건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 414개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Kevin / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Kyle / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Value For Money, Clean, Location Excellent
Had a great stay travelling with a small baby. Close to major attractions and right on the marina. Supermarket and Major Mall nearby, walking distance. Friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant only breakfast but many restaurants nearby. Pool was great. Excellent service from staff.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Nirosha / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 6박
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Nirosha / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 6박
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Darryl / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 14박
Another great stay
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

LLOYD / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.
작성일: 2016년 3월 15일 화요일

Vandana / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 프리미어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 7박
"An awesome experience"
Cleanliness, location and staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Lola / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
Great value for the money
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Nathalia / 터키
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 8박
Poor Customer Service
Location, Apartment size and views.
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Mohammed / 오만
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
helpful staff
Good location
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.