우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 115건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 115개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Rosalind / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful
location, great rooftop view
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Tamra / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어 발코니
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Overall not bad
Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

robert / 영국
커플
슈페리어 발코니
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
was just the ticket
The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

keith / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 발코니
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Above the rest
location, views, rooms
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

Karen / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
작성일: 2015년 1월 18일 일요일

dimitrios / 그리스
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Wai / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Tracey / 영국
커플
슈페리어 발코니
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일

Edward / 남아프리카
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Heather / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 발코니
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.