우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 29건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Scott / 호주
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
작성일: 2014년 12월 20일 토요일

XIAN / 중국
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 씨뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

Linda / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일

ciaran / 아일랜드
커플
1 베드룸 씨뷰
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
작성일: 2014년 4월 13일 일요일

Darren / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

Kazmira / 미국
커플
1 베드룸 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

sun / 중국
커플
1 베드룸 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Li / 중국
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
작성일: 2013년 12월 29일 일요일

Lisa / 호주
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

Moshe / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.