피야다 레지던스 파타야 - 지금 예약하기

피야다 레지던스 파타야 (Piyada Residence Pattaya) 이용후기

양호
이용후기 466 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
6.7
/
10

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (466)이용후기 - Booking.com (14)
6.7
/
10
양호
이용후기 466 건
숙소 청결 상태7.0
부대시설6.3
위치6.8
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성6.8
서비스6.6
가격 대비 만족도7.4
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
작성 언어
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
더 보기
객실 종류
스튜디오
디럭스
미니 스위트
[100% 실제 이용후기 454건 보기 중]
6.0
Anongnath / 태국
커플
스튜디오
2013년 7월 | 1박
good!”
service place room
nice and friendly room service is nice too clean and safty
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일
7.0
좋음
Varin / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
2013년 6월 | 1박
Value of money”
location, clean, friendly
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일
8.0
우수
Ferit / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2013년 2월 | 3박
Good location , value for money clean enough”
Location , location , location
작성일: 2013년 6월 21일 금요일
10.0
최고
Brendan / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2013년 3월 | 1박
Nice comfortable stay”
handy location
Nice staff, room was large, had a little trouble with the room safe other wise ok stay. Pool was cool. Manager and front desk are really nice. It was a pleasure to meet them. Regards, Mr. Don
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일
8.0
우수
Daria / 미국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice sized room but a bit dated”
a short taxi ride or leisure walk to Wlaking Street
great location, clean and great amenties like free wifi, a resturant and a swimming pool
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일
6.3
양호
Nicholas / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2013년 2월 | 2박
Huge room but rather bare.”
Good Car Park, helpful reception
Have stayed previously, when very busy. Stayed here this time as Pattaya very busy and unable to book elsewhere. Hotel seemed largely empty. Chose the DL room, which I had to change as the air-con was not working. Big room with kitchenette -but no crockery, no kettle etc - no coffee/tea Stayed in a room overlooking the road -slightly noisy, but I noticed the back rooms were very noisy all night from a nearby karaoke. Will stay elsewhere next time.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일
6.0
Oraya / 태국
커플
디럭스
2012년 12월 | 1박
Good service”
Near main road & easy to find
Good service with friendly staff. Swimming pool & room are not quite clean but acceptable anyway. You have 7/11 at the corner of road. Food & beverage are not recommended here.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일
4.0
hongsik / 대한민국
개인 여행자
미니 스위트
2012년 12월 | 2박
the worst $ pending ever”
close from the walking street
loud and old structure housekeeping was okay, but furnituresr are very old and all cheapy. had to change my room due to electrocity problem cash deposit is only available, card is not acceptable the worst USD spending on hotel in my life
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일
8.3
우수
Nayeem / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
2012년 12월 | 2박
Good Hotel”
Rooms are clean and situated on the main road of pattaya 3
the service was good. all the staffs were welcoming. its a well positioned hotel not too close to walking street. people travelling as couple or family can stay here and have a good vacation. the swimming pool is clean and well maintained.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일
7.3
좋음
YU / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2012년 12월 | 5박
Great location with good service”
Near walking street, Large car park, Friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is very near to walking street and you can easily enjoy the nightlife of pattaya. The staff are very friendly and the security is good. The car park is very large which can hold more than 10 cars. Cons: The tap water quality was not good, the color appears to be black or yellow. I only brush with bottle water as a result No breakfast is included No public transportation, no "tuk tuk" baht bus will pass through the hotel as it is not located within the common rotunine
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일
3.3
Monrada / 태국
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2012년 9월 | 1박
Dirty and Uncomfortable Room”
Near Balihi Pier
The room was very dirty. I cannt take off my shoes. And have a lot of mosquito..Very disturbed.
작성일: 2012년 12월 23일 일요일
8.3
우수
Ricky / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2012년 11월 | 5박
Great hotel ”
Staff Nice- Pool Nice
Nice place to stay. Pattaya is crap unless you are a fat russian. This place is nice - good value for money and far enough away from all the ignorant arrogant fat russians. Everybody else here is great - especially the Thai people
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일
3.7
Kanto / 일본
커플
스튜디오
2012년 11월 | 2박
Location is good”
Nothing to say on good way
The name board of hotel have no electric light. Toilet very dirty Air-condition is not cold enough , even setting on 18 degree, and noisy of air-condition and karaoke from out side. Lot of middle-east and indian. I will not ever stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 15일 목요일
3.7
Desmond / 말레이시아
커플
스튜디오
2012년 9월 | 3박
Bad locations, bad room facilities”
Friendly staffs and their understanding
Apparently the staff of the residence is a not bad for travellers. But their residence's location is not that strategic as in to walk to the front beach is kinda far. You'll have to take a motor taxi or their 4 wheel taxi. No food nearby, nearest was only 7-11. It's kinda hard to move around there though. Hotel facilities, no utensils, no water boiler. Bad TV channel during my stay.
작성일: 2012년 10월 7일 일요일
8.0
우수
Sanpapol
커플
스튜디오
2012년 8월 | 2박
Good Hotel with nice scenery but pay for economy”
save price nice hotel
cozy with cheap room rate comparing to others in the neighborhood.
작성일: 2012년 8월 17일 금요일
8.0
우수
Neil / 영국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2012년 6월 | 10박
nice little hotel ”
rooftop pool is my favourite part of hotel
good little hotel nothing bad to say about it but its a little off the circuit so you will spend more in taxis if your not willing to walk
작성일: 2012년 6월 15일 금요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Neil / 영국
커플
스튜디오
2012년 6월 | 10박
very nice hotel ”
roof top swimming pool
i have stayed here before its a great place to stay if you know your way around if you are new to pattaya it might take you a few days to get used to it as its not on the main circuit for taxis
작성일: 2012년 6월 15일 금요일
2.3
VASILEIOS / 그리스
커플
스튜디오
2012년 2월 | 3박
Bad location and staff no kind”
Nothing
We stay in this hotel for the cheap prize, but i never gonna go again. The staff no speak english but thats ok, that happens often in thailand. The problem was that no help you and no smile at all. Swimming pool on the roof was dirty and no clean, water smell bad. The room not clean and have view to the street with alot of noise. The other rooms have very bad view on the back of the hotel. Breakfast one from the worst i try in thailand.
작성일: 2012년 5월 29일 화요일
2.7
Paul / 호주
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2012년 4월 | 3박
old and dated hotel”
none really
first room the aircon did not work. they want a deposit just to use a safety box as there is no safe in room. tv reception and amount of english channels very limited
작성일: 2012년 5월 3일 목요일
5.3
PIMPAN / 태국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 3박
cosy hotel”
value for money
friendly & helpful staff. clean rooms. not too far from venues.
작성일: 2012년 5월 2일 수요일
4.0
HIRO / 일본
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2012년 4월 | 1박
good for if you have travel with private car”
car park , wifi
good location for travel with private car wifi is available but depend of room location maybe near elevator quiet good but far from elevator very weak.
작성일: 2012년 4월 12일 목요일
7.3
좋음
Mark / 영국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2012년 3월 | 10박
A very pleasant hotel.”
Location, roof top pool, quiet, friendly staff
Well located but far enough away from the nightlife to ensure a comfortable stay. The rooftop pool is lovely wi9th views over the city. The front desk staff are always friendly and speak very good English. Parking for a car or motorbike is no problem. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The air conditioning works well, the beds are comfortable and the television has a good selection of channels. The bathrooms are well appointed and the showers always have hot water. The hotel offers a safety deposit box service for cash or valuables and I absolutely recommend that you use it.
작성일: 2012년 3월 25일 일요일
6.3
양호
Theparat / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
2012년 3월 | 1박
acceptable”
the positive point is location
i have booked two room for this trip, one room was fine but teh air con in another room making so much noise. the location was great as it not too distance from the koh larn boat pier. staff at the morning shift was friendly and professional while another staff at the afternoon not so welcome the customer. overall were fine.
작성일: 2012년 3월 8일 목요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Jerome / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2012년 3월 | 2박
Great hotel, friendly and helpful Staff”
Spacious, modern and clean
Clean well run hotel. Away from the hustle n bustle of Pattaya proper. Food and convenience stores located in the near vicinity of the hotel. 5 min to walking to street by motorcycle. 5 min to Jomtien beach.
작성일: 2012년 3월 6일 화요일
6.0
Tsae / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스튜디오
2012년 2월 | 2박
Clean Hotel”
piyada residence pattaya is located at south pattaya, thus, it is need to take tuk-tuk service to go to the centre pattaya. however, if you like the silent peaceful hotel, piyada residence definately is your great choice.
작성일: 2012년 2월 13일 월요일
3.3
saurabh / 인도
커플
스튜디오
2012년 1월 | 4박
normal hotel”
pool
Better get your own Towels and linens, as they asked us to pay for old towel with minor stain from hair color.
작성일: 2012년 2월 5일 일요일
6.3
양호
Stephen / 영국
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 1박
Cheap and well located, room cleanliness poor”
Well located 10 minute walk from main area
Hotel is well situated in pattaya, 10 minutes away from the main area, so can get a peaceful night sleep. However the hotel toilets are old and dated and the cleanliness of the hotel is not of top quality but was ok for one night and more then managable.
작성일: 2012년 1월 16일 월요일
8.7
우수
Nancy / 영국
커플
미니 스위트
2011년 12월 | 4박
Great hotel,very clean”
Swimming pool on the roof was lovely and clean
It's a little out the way but good to get away from it all
작성일: 2012년 1월 16일 월요일
6.0
Somying / 태국
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 1박
Convenient for night life”
close to the road, free wifi
It's ok for ones who want to easily hang out in Pattaya. It's close to the road and easy to walk to nearby restaurants.
작성일: 2012년 1월 9일 월요일
8.0
우수
Puneet / 인도
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 5박
Good Hotel”
Security
Evrything is perfect
작성일: 2012년 1월 8일 일요일
2.7
James / 영국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 5박
No redeeming features for this hotel”
None
This hotel was chosen in part for location of the edge of the city to attain some quiet. Unfortuinately the hotel front was up against a bust road and although I stayed at the rear, suposedly the quiet side, several lcao clubs, bars backed onto this and music blared until at least 2am every night. The reception staff, in a country of a 1000 smiles, could not muster a single one between them and were almost unpleasant in their appraoch and had no customer service skills whatsoever.
작성일: 2012년 1월 4일 수요일
7.0
좋음
Al / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2011년 12월 | 5박
Off The ”
quiet and close to walking street
Off the main drag. but still close to entertainment. Staff is great. and the rooms are clean and large. I will stay again
작성일: 2011년 12월 31일 토요일
5.0
ANDREW / 영국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 8박
poor service, cleaners are lazy, ”
good swimming pool
they would not give me my deposit back of 500bht by saying one of my towels had a black mark on it and said they could not clean it, i was totally gobsmacked, i replyied you could buy 10 towels for 500bht, i will not be going back
작성일: 2011년 12월 28일 수요일
5.7
hugo / 미국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 27박
good hotel for the price”
price, and rooftop pool
some of the service is rude dont clean unless you tell them and bathroom shower was dirty.
작성일: 2011년 12월 27일 화요일
6.7
양호
Felix / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 1박
Good location near Walking Street”
Reasonable room size and value for money
Overall, my stay was quite good. The hotel is situated near Walking street and is near the heart of the city. Service is not too bad and the air-con and showers are working quite well. Only negative is that breakfast was not provided. If you want a budget hotel close to the happening places in Pattaya, Piyada Residence will be a good choice.
작성일: 2011년 12월 23일 금요일
5.0
Roger / 영국
커플
스튜디오
2011년 12월 | 2박
Piyada Residence Pattaya”
Location ok and price
Hotel location and price ok. Rooms dated.
작성일: 2011년 12월 21일 수요일
6.7
양호
David / 영국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 3박
Small rooms but all you need in Pattaya”
Good value for money
very cheap place to stay and located not too far from the main walking street. had a pleasant stay and you really do get what you pay for. small comfortable enough room and the service was fine. i had no complaints and would stay again. if your looking for just a place to sleep not too far from the main action and you want to budget this is definitely the place to stay.
작성일: 2011년 12월 17일 토요일
8.0
우수
Mark / 영국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 11박
Very good all round hotel.”
Location, staff friendliness, clean comfortable rooms, good sized rooms
Always nice to stay here. Big rooms that are well cleaned. The rooftop swimming pool is fantastic and usually empty. Free internet.
작성일: 2011년 12월 12일 월요일
8.3
우수
Vipul / 인도
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 2박
nice location between two beaches”
Location
very good hotel to stay. so many facilities like parking, wifi, garage. the location of the hotel is also very good, its between jomtein beach and pattaya beach. many places are also nearby like pattaya waterpark, walking street etc.
작성일: 2011년 12월 2일 금요일
7.0
좋음
Raymond / 말레이시아
커플
스튜디오
2011년 7월 | 4박
Lovely hotel with average service.”
Clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable rooms. can improve on the service. location is good.
작성일: 2011년 12월 2일 금요일
7.0
좋음
DAVID / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 2박
good hotel”
nice pool
are stay was good, quiet clean hotel with nice staff. would go back again!
작성일: 2011년 11월 30일 수요일
5.0
Warren / 미국
커플
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 1박
Cheap & Cheerful”
Competitively priced, nice swimming pool.
The hotel seems to be clean, well sized rooms, nice rooftop swimming pool, however only down side is bathroom hygiene. But for the price you can not complain.
작성일: 2011년 11월 24일 목요일
7.3
좋음
DAVID / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 13박
Clean Quiet Hotel”
Quiet
This was our first time staying at the Piyada Residence, they have nice staff and nice roof top swimming pool. only negative is walking street about 15 minute walk from hotel.
작성일: 2011년 11월 18일 금요일
8.0
우수
stephen / 영국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 10월 | 10박
pleasant hotel”
excellent service
When i arrived a the Piyada Residence i was greeted with a lovely warm smile.After regestering which only took a couple of minutes,the porter took my bags,showed me the lift & met me on my floor with my luggage. He showed me the room, put on the air-conditioning & wished me a pleasant stay.this was a lovely start after a 20 hour journey.The room was an adequate size, very clean but pretty basic. It has a lovely pool on the roof & a nice little cafe. All in all i would definately stay here again.
작성일: 2011년 11월 18일 금요일
5.7
Ferawati / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2011년 11월 | 2박
Nice location, friendly staff, & comfortable room”
Comfortable Room
the room is very big but it's quite unique style furniture. please ask to clean the room otherwise they will ignore it. overall, the staffs are friendly and welcome.
작성일: 2011년 11월 16일 수요일
6.7
양호
Chananrat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
2011년 10월 | 14박
lovely hotel ”
like
i like hotel but not like reception and too small carpark and internet
작성일: 2011년 11월 13일 일요일
8.0
우수
TINESHBHAI / 인도
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 10월 | 3박
star hotel in cheap rate with swimming pool”
Its really a good hotel good rooms good service star hotel near from walking street they are providing all facilities as much possible Its really a good hotel good rooms good service star hotel near from walking street they are providing all facilities as much possible
작성일: 2011년 10월 30일 일요일
8.0
우수
shon / 미국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 7월 | 1박
lovely”
price
The hotel is close to the shopping mall and there I could enjoy McDonalds hamburgers and KFC. Many bars and restaurants in the surrounding areas. Its close to the public transporation lines. Can't complain. Very nice Mall nearby where one wants to spend all day there. Very nice for arranging your appoinments there.
작성일: 2011년 10월 28일 금요일
2.0
sumit / 인도
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 10월 | 3박
Not good and non cooperative”
Very non professional
Very unpleasant to stay there It was lead by non professional people ; they did not understand the basic English language I could not stay even half an hour there very shameful and black-spot on Thailand.
작성일: 2011년 10월 28일 금요일
7.7
매우 좋음
reginald / 미국
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2011년 9월 | 1박
A good value for the money you spend.”
Large room, English speaking
for the price i was glad to find this hotel. the staff was friendly and spoke english. luckily, i looked on the map before arriving, because the taxi did not know where it was at. the room was larger than i expected, but i was only staying for one night. i didn't eat at the hotel or go to the pool area, so i can't comment. but i did take a walk to beach road and walking street, a little further than i thought. overall, i would stay at this hotel again for 1-3 nights. cons: this hotel is a equal value of: "you pay for what you get".
작성일: 2011년 9월 30일 금요일