양호 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 254건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 254개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 4.7
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

kyle / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
for convenience sake
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

kyle / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Just at convenience
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

abdul / 말레이시아
커플
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
hiding location
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Pai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
더블 싱글 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일

Hamzah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
facility needs improvement
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일

Fui / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
트윈 더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

nur / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
더블 싱글 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
location, room condition and value for money is good
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

FAEZA / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
트윈 싱글 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Tip Top Facilities
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

HU / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
COMFORTABLE BUDGET HOTEL
comfortable, good location
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Chuan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
트윈 더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
ok
It would be better if the hotel provide lift access so that more convenience for us to access higher level of hotel room.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.