플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1049건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1049개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

PO / 대만
그룹 여행객
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ric / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Wow!!!
Wow!! The place, the facilities, the staff, everything!!! We just left,but we can't wait to go back! I must say, a one-night stay isn't enough! You need more time to enjoy and try all the activities at Plantation Bay! :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edilnita / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barbara / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SANG / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Johan / 스위스
커플
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jhona / 미국
커플
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ryan / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eun / 대한민국
커플
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANGEL / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.